Doink 205 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Appellant as The Commissioners Game of Thrones 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ranaldo Bairn 3,648 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 The UTT Decision has the Appellant as The Commissioners for HMRC and the Repondents as Murray Group Holdings Ltd, Murray Group Management Ltd, The Premier Property Group Ltd, G M Mining Ltd and RFC 2012 PLC (in liquidation) (formerly The Rangers Football Club plc).So just to clarify, that's the old rangers fc, the club who became a company in 1899, and the Murray group, their holding company.Seems quite straightforward, wonder why sevconians can't grasp this. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dr Koop 527 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Gymnastics Word association thread for this aardvark, thank you. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dr Koop 527 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 We are more responding to people desperately trying to claim we are dead On the upside, the dead don't pay bills. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Doink 205 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Aye but what about jet engines? Bennet and the jets 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Insaintee 705 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 So just to clarify, that's the old rangers fc, the club who became a company in 1899, and the Murray group, their holding company. Seems quite straightforward, wonder why sevconians can't grasp this. Thick c***s IMHO 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Henrik's tongue 2,872 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Word association thread for this aardvark, thank you. Pamphlet. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Fitlike 2,308 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Tear 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strichener 1,693 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 WATP etc. etc. There is nothing as pityful as a Rager not realising how far they have fallen and what, in Scottish football terms, that makes them. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Fitlike 2,308 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 WATP etc. etc. There is nothing as pityful as a Rager not realising how far they have fallen and what, in Scottish football terms, that makes them. Benny in Denial.jpg Bennett's scattergun red dotting gone awry lol 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bairney 273 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Was speaking to a rangers pal today, resplendent in his Barca top. He told me "I bet I've been to Barcelona more times than you" I replied "you probably have - bet you smashed up the place as well...is that your big team, then?" A red rag to a bull! Needed some pals to calm him down! 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Fitlike 2,308 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 WATP etc. etc. There is nothing as pityful as a Rager not realising how far they have fallen and what, in Scottish football terms, that makes them. Benny in Denial.jpg Bennett "Caught Dottin'" 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pete's Frontier 56 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Was speaking to a rangers pal today, resplendent in his Barca top. He told me "I bet I've been to Barcelona more times than you" I replied "you probably have - bet you smashed up the place as well...is that your big team, then?" A red rag to a bull! Needed some pals to calm him down! There is a mentalist simmering under most of them, my experience also. Anyway, I bet he got the barca top from Sports Direct. Digging his own grave with his big team. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Henrik's tongue 2,872 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Wid. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ThirdrockfromtheSon 371 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 Wid. Aye, she certainly looks like a bit of wid....... 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The_Kincardine 6,564 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 (edited) WATP etc. etc. There is nothing as pityful as a Rager not realising how far they have fallen and what, in Scottish football terms, that makes them. This heap of ignorance is certainly up there. You can't spell 'pitiful' and you use 'Rager'. Get tae f**k ya ignorant c**t. Edited July 12, 2015 by The_Kincardine -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
the 67 448 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 This heap of ignorance is certainly up there. You can't spell 'pitiful' and you use 'Rager'. Get tae f**k ya ignorant c**t. Rolls Royce. -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The_Kincardine 6,564 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 The_Areshole The_Spelling_Mistake -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bennett 3,103 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 WATP etc. etc. There is nothing as pityful as a Rager not realising how far they have fallen and what, in Scottish football terms, that makes them. Benny in Denial.jpg Oh my, imagine getting into such a state over a dot. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strichener 1,693 Report post Posted July 12, 2015 This heap of ignorance is certainly up there. You can't spell 'pitiful' and you use 'Rager'. Get tae f**k ya ignorant c**t. Ats mair like it. After your totally ignorant shite on economics. Spelling and grammar and a decent amount of rage, just what I would expect from a Rager, -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites