The Ginger Prince 4,540 Report post Posted July 9, 2015 That wasn't me ya fanny, and was half the story bub. He gave a poster a red dot whilst supposedly being at the game from a mobile when at the time it was impossible to give out rep points from a mobile. Go figure. On the mobile site you can access the full version of the site and give out rep points. Unlucky m8. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
THE KING 794 Report post Posted July 9, 2015 I actually burst out laughing with for Mrs 8 outside her work when I read it. Ironically enough my phone internet didn't let me reply. English! Mudda fuker! Do you speak it?! 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
No8. 1,107 Report post Posted July 9, 2015 On the mobile site you can access the full version of the site and give out rep points. Unlucky m8. It was the QC that accused Tedi of not being at the game as he had posted about the game. The argument had absolutely nothing to do with rep points. I remember the game as Ted was sitting just in front of me and I would have text him to come and sit with us but my teenage son was being a teenage son at the time so didn't bother. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ned Nederlander 3,229 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 I remember the game as Ted was sitting just in front of me and I would have text him to come and sit with us but my teenage son was being a teenage son at the time so didn't bother. Wid ye, aye Anyhoo - wouldn't Tedi's mates have objected ? or did you have enough seats up beside you for Jock, Keeps, Myview, Vanderlei and Cooperonthewing -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Paramour 178 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 That wasn't me ya fanny, and was half the story bub. He gave a poster a red dot whilst supposedly being at the game from a mobile when at the time it was impossible to give out rep points from a mobile. Go figure. You have very thin skin. You might need to take a holiday from reading/posting/arguing/making a tit of yourself on here. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
scottxs 379 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 Have they paid big bad mike back yet? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strichener 1,614 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 Comprehension failure for "at that time". "at that time" you could use the full desktop version on your mobile. I know that is how I used to access the site and managed to give out dots easily enough. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forever_blue 1,224 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 (edited) The qc is comedy gold , losing the plots over dots on an internet site again ..... Glorious Edited July 10, 2015 by forever_blue 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Fitlike 2,303 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 The qc is comedy gold , losing the plots over dots on an internet site again ..... Glorious Indeed. Probably completely compensates for the Liquidation of your old club. Just in case we lose sight of what the big thread is all about. -1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Insaintee 719 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 To be fair, pretending to be a Rangers fan for well over a year is right up there FIFY 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forever_blue 1,224 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 Indeed. Probably completely compensates for the Liquidation of your old club. Just in case we lose sight of what the big thread is all about. There you go again , who are you trying to convince me or you ? 54 and counting 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Monkey Tennis 11,079 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 There you go again , who are you trying to convince me or you ? 54 and counting Surely there's not a debate about Rangers football club being liquidated. Debate what the re-birth since represents if you wish, but I think it's safe to say that liquidation is a reality. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The_Kincardine 6,560 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 Have they paid big bad mike back yet? "at that time" you could use the full desktop version on your mobile. I know that is how I used to access the site and managed to give out dots easily enough. Indeed. Probably completely compensates for the Liquidation of your old club. FIFY Just look at the four of you. A despondence of diddies. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Fitlike 2,303 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 Just look at the four of you. A despondence of diddies. Preferable to a bankruptcy of bears. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The_Kincardine 6,560 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 Preferable to a bankruptcy of bears. Hello hello Khenny. How did your team get last night? Did you watch the the game? Did you post about it? Have you mentioned Aberdeen today or even this week? Are you really an Aberdeen fan or are you just here to post about Rangers? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Fitlike 2,303 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 Hello hello Khenny. How did your team get last night? Did you watch the the game? Did you post about it? Have you mentioned Aberdeen today or even this week? Are you really an Aberdeen fan or are you just here to post about Rangers? Why should I post about football on a comedy forum? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
calum_gers 623 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 We should probably have mentioned the Aberdeen game in here to at least given him a chance of knowing about it. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Henrik's tongue 2,795 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 Hello hello Khenny. How did your team get last night? Thicko. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The_Kincardine 6,560 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 Why should I post about football on a comedy forum? No reason at all. How did your team get on last night? What posts did you make about it? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ken Fitlike 2,303 Report post Posted July 10, 2015 My team progressed in the Europa League after riding their luck a wee bit at the end. Not really relevant to BRALT though.. I do my Dons forumming on AFC chat. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites