Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Can you ask again, except in English this time?

To be fair, Peter Lawell probably should issue an apology to Rangers, although I'm not sure whether it should go to the tribute club or to the dead one.

Has he finished apologising to 'ra bhoeyz for refusing to complain to UEFA yet? Did 'RA selkk fans roll over for him and agree to drop their loudly demanded complaint?

Was his shitey gag enough to stop 'RA bhoeys wi sherrz in their tracks - was that all he needed?

The idea that the whataboutery and "look whit they green yins are sayin' aboot oor poor wee innocent club" has moved from the Orcnests and the online seethefests, all the way to an OFFICIAL CLUB STATEMENT saying, in effect, "The bad man said nasty stuff about us. Make him stop", is, IMHO, very much on topic.

That topic, as we know, being the death of rangers, the corrupt shenanigans indulged in to pacify the horde, the trough-clearing ongoing with every turn of the revolving boardroom door, and most of all,

The entertainment which all of this provides.

A typically boring and long winded way for the WKR to say "naw it isnae, awright".

Has he finished apologising to 'ra bhoeyz for refusing to complain to UEFA yet? Did 'RA selkk fans roll over for him and agree to drop their loudly demanded complaint?

Was his shitey gag enough to stop 'RA bhoeys wi sherrz in their tracks - was that all he needed?

This seems to have really upset you.

Posting advice from a racist homophobic bigot, you couldn't make it up.

Yup... he's actually been back on acf moaning that people are making him out to be something he not, not the case of course. His big fat pal has even popped over here to have a look and report back on who is giving 8 a hard time. ;)

WTF are you on. have you lost the plot. I don't think anyone can read this waffle that your posting. as someone said earlier try English.

:blink:

4 day meltdown! :lol:

Absolute nonsense from you again. :rolleyes:

You tried to start a wee gang through PM and now you have been outed as the saddo you undoubtedly are you are accusing others of doing the same. Utterly pathetic.

Grow Up FFS!

No8 needs a strong Tedi to give him greenies :lol:

Yup... he's actually been back on acf moaning that people are making him out to be something he not, not the case of course. His big fat pal has even popped over here to have a look and report back on who is giving 8 a hard time. ;)

Any chance of a link??? ;)

More deflection and whatabouttery from the gruesome twosome, why am I not surprised. :rolleyes:

Don't think they even actually believe the pish they come away with anymore though, just going through the motions.

^^^^^ f**k all of note to say about anything - again. I'm expecting another meltdown as Fhud stamps his feet trying to be anything other than the sideshow it is.