Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

The orcs have had a PM cabal for ages between each other AD as well as a greenie cabal, the main board on who's online shows at times they regularly send each other PM's when the going gets tough for them on threads :lol: . You can only imagine what they send each other ? :rolleyes: .

I genuinely hope you believe that.

FFS :lol:

No ones talking about the green yins rioting anymore thanks to the idiots on our board taking fat Peters bait.

Nice bit of PR, take note Jack Irvine.

Nobody would bother if Sevco would just drop this myth it's the same club

Off topic.

The idea that the whataboutery and "look whit they green yins are sayin' aboot oor poor wee innocent club" has moved from the Orcnests and the online seethefests, all the way to an OFFICIAL CLUB STATEMENT saying, in effect, "The bad man said nasty stuff about us. Make him stop", is, IMHO, very much on topic.

That topic, as we know, being the death of rangers, the corrupt shenanigans indulged in to pacify the horde, the trough-clearing ongoing with every turn of the revolving boardroom door, and most of all,

The entertainment which all of this provides.

The official line (soon to announced) is that Ally McCoist is a 'fine figure of a man', slim, fit, healthy, good head of hair and generally a good egg. In fact a very good egg.

Has a wonderful personality to go with his wonderful body, being gracious, generous, forgiving, tolerant, kind and caring.

He has also made a tremendous sacrifice of giving up 'up to 50%' of his salary because he cares so much for his club, and for those who have handed over their hard eared cash to watch dross. In fact we all believe he is seriously underpaid on £825,000 per annum.

There is no limit to this man's graciousness.

If anyone out there says otherwise, the The Rangers will formally complain to the SFA, Peter Lawwell, the Catholic Church, the BBC, Sunny Govan radio, Daily Record and anyone else they can find who has any respect for reality, the truth or even has a sense of humour. :lol:

The entertainment which all of this provides.

BZMMLgjIQAAvbx-.jpg

I'm entertained :lol:

Almost as funny as 'RA sellk rhats gathering for their AGM - europe, yellateef, one horse race - so much to talk about.

But, naw, let's get down to business and straight to the most important matter - 'RA selk rhats want to talk Rangers! Poor Pedro reduced to shitey gags to relieve the pressure - did he manage to stop the complaint to EUFA? Did he?

BZMMLgjIQAAvbx-.jpg

Almost as funny as 'RA sellk rhats gathering for their AGM - europe, yellateef, one horse race - so much to talk about.

But, naw, let's get down to business and straight to the most important matter - 'RA selk rhats want to talk Rangers! Poor Pedro reduced to shitey gags to relieve the pressure - did he manage to stop the complaint to EUFA? Did he?

I'm stunned to discover that there are idiots on Twitter. Astonishing, if true.

Perhaps you and your pals should get together and submit a complaint about it?

BZMMLgjIQAAvbx-.jpg

didn't understand half that post. then again you do tend to slaver in most of your posts.

The orcs have had a PM cabal for ages between each other AD as well as a greenie cabal, the main board on who's online shows at times they regularly send each other PM's when the going gets tough for them on threads :lol: . You can only imagine what they send each other ? :rolleyes: .

Not so much whataboutery as Tinfoil Hattery I.M.O......

I'm stunned to discover that there are idiots on Twitter. Astonishing, if true.

Perhaps you and your pals should get together and submit a complaint about it?

Complaints? Like the one demanded from 'Ra bhoeyz wi sherrz 'n 'at at your recent agm to discuss 'RA Sellk Rangers?

Did fhat Pedro manage to cut a deal?

Absolute nonsense from you again. :rolleyes:

You tried to start a wee gang through PM and now you have been outed as the saddo you undoubtedly are you are accusing others of doing the same. Utterly pathetic.

Grow Up FFS!

Complaints? Like the one demanded from 'Ra bhoeyz wi sherrz 'n 'at at your recent agm to discuss 'RA Sellk Rangers?

Did fhat Pedro manage to cut a deal?

Can you ask again, except in English this time?

To be fair, Peter Lawell probably should issue an apology to Rangers, although I'm not sure whether it should go to the tribute club or to the dead one.

Absolute nonsense from you again.  :rolleyes:

You tried to start a wee gang through PM and now you have been outed as the saddo you undoubtedly are you are accusing others of doing the same. Utterly pathetic. 

Grow Up FFS!

Posting advice from a racist homophobic bigot, you couldn't make it up.