Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Celtic hate Rangers, Motherwell hate Hamilton, cats hate dogs, I thought these concepts of rivalry were relatively simple enough to understand?

You intense obsession with "hatred" appears to be colouring your view of people, life, the world in general. This inability to comprehend a world which is not entirely motivated by hatred is the reason you have chosen in every post to present your viewpoint as though it were a universal all driving concept. Despite this predilection to thought projection, you then, somewhat confusingly choose to denigrate others for holding perceived viewpoints (without any evidence) that you yourself value as universal unavoidable truths.

What extreme event or events have led you to be so prejudiced and to believe that all others are the same as you.

:rolleyes: Anyway, Maybe the childish behaviour and general acting like bawbags was for a reason tonight..

From Charlotte. Looks like big doodoo

MalkieMouth ‏@MalkieMouth

Point #14. Worth a reminder that Green/Ahmad/Whyte/Earley played no part whatsoever in the enquiry.

http://t.co/wh1bi3a8cO (3/3)

Despite claims by Malcolm Murray and others, It seems that RIFC see no reason for the involvement of the SFO

http://t.co/zOkFUqmgcq (2/3)

Despite not speaking to either Green/Whyte/Ahmad/Earley, this instruction was issued on 11 June 2013.

http://t.co/xspsuaLa0l (1/3)

Malcolm tells Porkies- big whoppers.

These docs, if true show that they are hiding links with Whyte and they colluded to hide it.

Apparantly all Bampot leave has been suspended :lol:

Seems to be in a bit of jumble.

Bloggers, eh...

Why are they in a jumble ... do tell us. Fascinating to hear your take on it. Will it be as good as your biblical posts?

Bennett in comprehension failure shock.

:D

Who's this new fud, King Billy or some pish? Or is "new" not accurate.?

Again.

We've not had a meltdown claim for a while.....

Good ole Dougal.

There must be a meltdown going on. Otherwise why are we overwhelmed with Sevconians talking about everything except the shambles that is Rangers?

We do know that once the latest meltdown is confirmed we won't see them for days.

If BDO is reporting on Friday that could be another fun day :thumsup2 . Where will the Sevconians be hiding that day? :shutup

Edited by thelegendthatis

Why are they in a jumble ... do tell us. Fascinating to hear your take on it. Will it be as good as your biblical posts?

Maybe you could explain it all then, for those of us not up to date with the abomination that is twitter.

:)

There must be a meltdown going on. Otherwise why are we overwhelmed with Sevconians talking about everything except the shambles that is Rangers?

We do know that once the latest meltdown is confirmed we won't see them for days.

If BDO is reporting on Friday that could be another fun day :thumsup2 . Where will the Sevconians be hiding that day? :shutup

Rangers fans have been waiting on BDO's coming out, i don't see why you would think otherwise.

Who would have thought, talk of BDO, Charlotte Fakes and they're all away out the forum!

Away to some Amsterdam thread I assume.

I am always fascinated at the manner in which they all back each other up at the same time and then all disappear at the same time. Almost as if they were........nah....

Edited by Burma

...........all sat in the B&Bs lounge together just innocently sharing the same wi-fi?

.........and then there was the time that Tedi went on holiday and nary an orc soul posted for days...........I mean .....is it possible that Clark and Super.......nah.