Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Ah as you have told me before, if you say something (even if it is dressed up as a question) and don't have the facts to back it up then expect to be ripped for it

I learned from the best it seems :lol:

Just haven't learned very well - remember the previous form and likelihood boxes? Went unticked that time. Keep trying, Tedi - we'll make a proper player of you yet...

How does he do that if Ally steps forward with his 4.5% and sides with the Fans? ;)

As I believe Ally lives within battered Ford Transit range of Govan, it's hardly likely he's going to oppose the Orcs, is it?

Charlie will ensure any possible opposition will add up to at most 49.99999 percent. He's not very good at this business lark, but he's not having to stretch himself here.

Ah as you have told me before, if you say something (even if it is dressed up as a question) and don't have the facts to back it up then expect to be ripped for it

I learned from the best it seems :lol:

Your mistake ! you tried to present your foolishness by making this post look like you had directly asked me a question by multi-quoting your reply !

post-39453-0-61904600-1352843434_thumb.j

Only to be found out you had directly asked WRK the question and not me !

post-39453-0-09115100-1352843503_thumb.j

Now notice in the above snapshot your question is directly aimed at WRK

Your an idiot Tedi :1eye

All the screenshots in the world will not change the facts, you asked me a question without answering the question you were responding to, made a shite accusation without any proof, got roasted for both, resorted to your usual deflect and dodge

HTH

All them screen shots make you look a numpty at times ! and I also answered it you fool ! Do you have invoices and receipts that undeniably show that Alloa have been paid because I don't know if Alloa has been paid but I would assume they would have ! and I certainly don't have a tic wet dream about it !.And I would say again I don't need to answer a question you asked someone else as I asked you a question first ! FUD.

No, Bennett, but I'll make it really simple for you. You are quick to decry people for some fault, either real or perceived, and then to dismiss anything they say based on an irrelevant factor of their personality. You criticise freely any and all who transgress your personal moral standards.

Yet, you continue to be an apologist for an organisation which condones bigotry and hatred towards people on a racial and religious basis - which is now a criminal offence. You continue to defend this criminal organisation even though they themselves admit to being cheats and thieves. You continued to support this organisation as they did their level best to destroy Scottish football, and continued to do so as they threatened retribution on their "enemies".

You see this support as something positive.

Everyone not cleaving to the same distorted worldview as yourself sees it as hypocritical, arrogant, bigoted stupidity.

You should brush up on your Burns - try "To a Louse.." for starters...

Never read :)

1352818362[/url]' post='6802279']

the opening line reminds me of Tedi(ous), Benny, Bendy and all the other Little Leggoes

Ah, Plaistow Patricia, good song off a brilliant album. My favourite was probably Blockheads or Clever Trevor.

"Arseholes,, b*****ds, fucking c***s and p***ks........" theThree Amigos? biggrin.gif

I take it this is the presentation for the road shows they said they were doing to generate more interest in the shares?.

Comitment to remain free of bank debt. How will this be achieved? More so, how will it be achieved if ths share thing isn't successful? If not successful, can the company renage on promises made within the presentation?.

The independent surveyor who valued the assets in October, they are not named. Have they not given permission to be named? You would think that to name them would give credibility to the presentation..

Page 10, relegation? That's not factually accurate. Neither is average match day attendance of 47k, they have used league games only. The accurate figure for match day attendance is an average of 37k..

Also on page 10, why do they reference last years SPL wage figure, against rangers 2012 3rd div wage? Surely they should have listed it beside this seasons third division teams wages... Or included last seasons rangers SPL wage?.

What benefit does page 11 serve, other than to put investors off?.

Page 12 was added just for the plastics and diddys right? I mean surely at this point even the most hardened bear is starting to get suspicious?.

So page 13 is just to demonstrate a potential market the company, via the club, could branch into? But doesn't actually include any figures? Any potential investor should note that when the old club was spending money it didn't have, was running up millions of bank debt, and not being run within its means... It found it very difficult to tap into this market... Also know as, competing in Europe..

Why does it keep referencing the EPL tv deals? That has no bearing or relevance to rangers. Ah right, because they think because they have. High attendance figure, they will be invited to play in a European league. That's funny!.

Why are they listing NFL teams???.

Can anyone clear up page 17 and where the 25m raised will be spent?

9 mil capex? Really, to repair Ibrox and "one of the worlds most advanced training facilities" ? What the hell are they planning on doing, building a super casino?

2 mil for "other" property acquisitions?

10 mil for squad development in 2014 when the club can buy players? To get out the 1st division? Ontop of the current 8 mil wages! Jesus that's a lot..

Got to say, it ticks all the right boxes! If you are appealing to the gullible..

So any gers wanting to discuss this? It's pretty important, no? I mean, it's not been written by a war criminal, paedo sympathising, money laundering, steal from the poor kind of fella, and I don't think it's been published by the IRA. So this is good for debate right?

Edited by dave.j

1352855130[/url]' post='6804819']

Are we still "the peeple"? I could not see it mentioned :huh:

Mentioned in the presentation, It would seem not.

So, Tedi, what are your opinions on the presentation, especially around the points I've raised? Would be interesting to hear what the fans think.

Dear HB

It's seems you have found your own personal hell in attempting to debate with Tedi "La la la la I ain't listening" Fivestars.

You are wasting your time; the man (I use that term loosely) is not only a delusional fcukwit but he is also a complete liar with no moral compass. He would rather rather state blatantly obviously lies and look like a complete Orc fud rather than admit he's wrong, which in his case is 99.9% of the time. Let's not hark on about the fact he argued about his club's 'stars' .. oh dear ...

Even his signature is now a laughing stock .. having viewed my profile and now replying to points I made without my post being quoted.

(only four words in his signature and he fcuks the grammar up in that as well)

The sad thing is he honestly believes he is winning this 'debate' in the eyes of the forum .... :lol::lol::lol:!!!

Personally I surprised nobody has asked for his account to be banned for excessive trolling, personally I don't mind as he is such a laughable figure it brightens up the dull periods between any events which are meaningful ...

I can actually picture him now in his jizz stained underwear clacking away furiously with all his 'denialist' pish whilst clutching his wee glue filled plastic bag and chortling away to himself ...

Fantasy you say ... no that's a fact .. !!!

I'm kind of wary of of replying to his denialist and knee-jerk 'naw, it iznae' bullshit, and dread getting into those tedi(ous) going nowhere ping pong exchanges that have polluted the last few hundred pages of the Legendary BRALT.

I suppose he sees himself as a noble warrior fighting the Rangers (whichever version) cause, but everyone else knows he is an exasperating fool. (albeit deliberately setting out to be exasperating, so he is succeeeding there)

A'body else is laughing at him. Just like we are all laughing at his club (whichever version) and the rich comedy that they have supplied us with since february.

mind you with a gun loaded with 2 bullets and faced with Bennett, Tedi and Bendarroch, I'd shoot Bendarroch. Twice.

So, still sucking the plastics boaby and still hating The Rangers. A bigger chip on your shoulder than the plastics ever did. laugh.gif

I can only imagine your delight at learning your club rep was sucking Liewell's boaby so recently - do you think it'll get back down on it's knees on the 19th when it's round two of the the diddies grab for plastic cash? Ever more important now that they do as Gilmour was gum-bumping only yesterday about how the 11-1 voting structure has to be wrecked.

So, still sucking the plastics boaby and still hating The Rangers. A bigger chip on your shoulder than the plastics ever did. laugh.gif

I can only imagine your delight at learning your club rep was sucking Liewell's boaby so recently - do you think it'll get back down on it's knees on the 19th when it's round two of the the diddies grab for plastic cash? Ever more important now that they do as Gilmour was gum-bumping only yesterday about how the 11-1 voting structure has to be wrecked.

naw it iznae etc :rolleyes: