Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Whats with all the spite and hatred?

The new tv deal featuring the famous Glasgow Rangers has probably saved most of the SIL (spl) clubs from going down the tubes.

Show a little respect folks.

Enjoy your 10-12 games while it lasts, cash flow is king and chas aint got enough ;)

Green and Sally need to be brought up for their comments which are surely covered by the "disrepute" rules?

"Walk" their way through the leagues........just feck off you arrogant p***k

Ian Black? As my "source" tells me he's in Div3 for £5000 a week......most of Div3's seasonal wage bill I'd guess is £5000......still "buying your way..." it's not cheating or financial madness it's "The ranjurrs"

Traynor = all that is embarassing about Scotland's biggest city. Surprised he hasnae asked yet "whit KIND of school did yous go to?" to anyone questioning his "wisdom"

If the sc-***-m do end up "in the SPL next season" I'll emigrate to the USA and give up forever on "socca"

so is today day 1 of the new rangers?

have they got a name yet?

Sky Sports App' on my iPod touch has it down as Brechin City v The Rangers FC.

Hopefully the late award of their licence hasn't hampered the operation to affix Irn Bru patches and SFL style numbers to the Sevco jerseys.

By far the best thing to do is NOT PHONE IN. Once the producers hear nothing but Orcs and Bhoys endlessly pitching about history or supremacy they'll punt the cretin or forever be labled The Old Firm Broadcasting centre

But haven't you been paying attention? WE NEED Old Firm fans. They'd fucking love to leave the rest of us out of their programmes altogether

Rangers should be ashamed of themselves - SuperALKY the reason teams are wanting you punished is because you cheated FOR NEARLY TWO DECADES!

Shameful behaviour and until the tax bill is repaid in full you should STFU and show some respect, in any other country your team would and should have been put out of business but unfortunately our sport is so corrupt and dependent on income from thousands of glory seeking bigoted halfwits and lacks the backbone to shut them down.

The best thing for Scottish football and Scottish society would be for Rangers or Celtic to go out of business permanently - it would bring an end to glory hunting and most of the bigotry and perhaps then 'diddy teams' might stand a chance of progressing.

(Maybe) here's why Sevco are linked to players who would cost them overmuch money to employ (Black, Beattie, Shiels .......) and why Traynor tells us they (Sevco) will be in the top league in 2013-4: Green is trying to shift season tickets right now.

It's the same scenario every close season with the MSM releasing stories to whet the appetites of the Old Firm. Of course, the Old Firm no longer exists, with Rangers gone.

We need a fresh term for these ex conjoined twins, now that they've been separated following lengthy, dangerous surgery.

Open to suggestions, but mine would be Celtic Ultimately Need Twin Sevco. This can and should be shortened to an acronym, for accuracy.

Edited by Dundee Hibernian

Rangers should be ashamed of themselves - SuperALKY the reason teams are wanting you punished is because you cheated FOR NEARLY TWO DECADES!

Shameful behaviour and until the tax bill is repaid in full you should STFU and show some respect, in any other country your team would and should have been put out of business but unfortunately our sport is so corrupt and dependent on income from thousands of glory seeking bigoted halfwits and lacks the backbone to shut them down.

The best thing for Scottish football and Scottish society would be for Rangers or Celtic to go out of business permanently - it would bring an end to glory hunting and most of the bigotry and perhaps then 'diddy teams' might stand a chance of progressing.

You would have saved a lot of effort if you had just posted -------------

Gimme green dots.

Celtic FC is a club which is open and welcoming to all, you'll find absolutely no bigotry at Celtic Park, the home of Glasgows only SPL club, in their 125th year of unbroken history.

Given that the football authorities released their licence statement at the precise moment the Olympics kicked off, the time to move this thread to the Div 3 forum has surely arrived... Div should do it just as the Sevco Works XI kick their new life off at 3pm in Brechin.

Fizzy pop league / Ramsdens Bells B&Q Diddy Challenge Cup forum for this Sevco pish.

Get it shifted Div.

If Rangers Media isn't keeping you laughing or getting you annoyed enough, try http://www.spiritoftheredhand.net/

To think that so many people post to RM, listen to this stuff, and support Sevco makes me scared. Very scared. ohmy.gif

You could or you could laugh at the sad bugger who started this popular forum.

http://glasgowceltic.org/