Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Will Rangers still run out to 'Simply the Best'?

If so, that'd be just about as funny as anything so far. :lol:

There must be far more appropriate tunes/songs to accompany them on to the pitch. Wish I could think of one. :(

Blue in work this morning saying that he will put £1000 into the fund Bombscare Brown is setting up.

Blue - "That's if the missus oks it."

Green - "f**k all chance of that happening."

Blue - "It's for rangers, she'll understand."

Green - "Text her just now and see what she says."

Blue texts his missus.

5 mins later.......................

Blue "She replied."

Green "What she say."

Blue shows Green the text.

Blue's missus "hahahahahahahahahahaha."

So just to clarify bomber's fighting fund is looking for ex players to give 40k over to raise 10mil?

So, that's 250 players?

And so far he's got himself... And a meeting with an EBT abuser in a couple of weeks?

Bomber (on the phone) "Hullo, hullo ex-player. Ah'm lookin' fur 40,000 quid aff ye tae help ra gers.

Are ye up fur it?"

Ex-player "Aye. Right. " 'click'.

Bomber "Thanks pal! Yus! That's another 40,000 in ra kitty. Here we go!"

Edited by cyderspaceman

So just to clarify bomber's fighting fund is looking for ex players to give 40k over to raise 10mil?

So, that's 250 players?

And so far he's got himself... And a meeting with an EBT abuser in a couple of weeks?

So about 50% of the players Souness signed then :D

Edited by strichener

This is apt, could have been written for the orcs.

The Fool Is The Last One To Know by the BLUE SHADOWS

Now I'm just a working man

And I've done all that I can

To keep you in your ribbons and your bows

Talk gets around

In a small country town

Where the fool is the last one to know

No Real Madrid are. Most CL titles = Most successful club IMO.

Try telling that to a Rangers fans

The best part if they get titles stripped is all the neds who walk about with that tacky 5 star tattoo

So what are the chances of Rangers having their titles revoked? And how far will it go back?

Only since the SPL started.

Sandy Jardine at the latest RFFF meeting was asked about titles being stripped, he says as far as they are concerned they won it on the park, they wont accept any titles or trophies being taken away from the club

Only since the SPL started.

Sandy Jardine at the latest RFFF meeting was asked about titles being stripped, he says as far as they are concerned they won it on the park, they wont accept any titles or trophies being taken away from the club

That's still quite a few titles. What are the chances of them being awarded to Celtic?

Yeah, I'm sure Juventus felt exactly the same way when that happened...

Wish me luck!

Thanks for your suggestion

Thanks for your word suggestion to the Collins Dictionary. By contributing, you’re helping to shape the English language. Please note that all word suggestions are subject to a moderation and approval process by our editors that may take several days.

Please check your account to track your submission status

Your suggestion is as follows...

Cockwomble

Definition

Scottish Football Administrator

Additional Information

Origin: Pie and Bovril, A Scottish football forum. e.g. Neil Doncaster is a cockwomble.

That's still quite a few titles. What are the chances of them being awarded to Celtic?

They had at least one if not more stripped and given to Inter Milan. Sure it was one of the first titles Inter had won in a while. They skooshed the league the season after too.

Hopefully none, I wouldnt want any titles that had been taken from them.

Yeah Juve still counted the stripped titles on their website.

Blue in work this morning saying that he will put £1000 into the fund Bombscare Brown is setting up.

Blue - "That's if the missus oks it."

Green - "f**k all chance of that happening."

Blue - "It's for rangers, she'll understand."

Green - "Text her just now and see what she says."

Blue texts his missus.

5 mins later.......................

Blue "She replied."

Green "What she say."

Blue shows Green the text.

Blue's missus "hahahahahahahahahahaha."

Not only are Rangers dead, but going by this exchange the fact that they have bitten the dust may also bring an end to the domestic abuse that those poor, brave partners of Rangers fans regularly experience, as they start to fight back and show backbone. 8)