Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

It's a strange wee tag-line that one - "Fear No Foe" - it's like they're trying reassure themselves - not something original Rangers would have come out with.

And do 'Rangers' really have any 'foes' in the Championship, we're just a bunch of diddies. Strange.

Its the victim mentality...we have enemies.

Why do they not have Ibrox in the background? Surely that would have been easy to do?

You would have to ask whoever was responsible for the PIC Stan.

It really is a huge issue, questions must be answered...

Do you not know anything about your own club? It strikes me as very odd that when given the choice of stadium in the background you went for a generic made-up one instead of your own.

As someone has said, the old club would never have had to use this sort of tag line to promote themselves.

It looks computer generated, even the strips look like they've been 'shopped' on to the players. Half arsed and amateurish...

If you want more answers get in touch with Paul.murray_ns@rangers.co.UK

Benny finally gets it. Shame about his new choice of club.

He posts on here as kildog.

Edited by bennett

Fear no foe

Is that from the Labour party song the red flag

They are also dead, in Scotland :lol:

Just checked no it isnae

Hello Hello, how do you do,

We are the boys, in Royal Blue,

Where e'er we go,

We fear no foe,

We'll keep the blue flag

Flying high,