Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

I have, oh, as much as a fiver that he didn't mean his avatar to be taken as such. There's a very good reason why we ken him as Dougal.

Nonsense Kinky. He's seen the light. One day you all will.

Aye fair enough but weight the options:

Jhonnybhoy has had a Damascene conversion.

Jhonnybhoy has made a c**t of himself.

I know which option The Blue Pound is going on!

And Rangers fans got slated on here for not wanting Ashley involved with the club.

Alot of Rangers fans were spunking themselves over him at first. As they were with Whyte... And Green...

It's easy being a diddy. You can spout any pish you want and never feel accountable.

"So if I look at Rangers financially, we are one of the strongest clubs in the world financially."- D King 16 May 2015 :)

Do keep up, chap. This was done to death last week.

So does that mean we have another 7 to go?

Oh wait, I suspect you actually meant, "The Rangers' last 10 years."

Clearly you're from the, "i helped my uncle jack off a horse" school of English.

It means Mike Ashley has you by the baws. Enjoy.

Haw, any chance of another diddy? This yin's broken.

Edited by The_Kincardine

Haw, any chance of another diddy? This yin's broken.

Speak the Queens English I might be able to understand what you are saying, thanks. :-)

OK punctuation aside I can only conclude that you are Nan and I claim my five pounds:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hIZLHFuSgrI

What a fucking liberty!

Edited by The_Kincardine