Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Apparently a nomad has to do something called due diligence, maybe a financial expert like Elixer or densboy will confirm this..

Stop talking pish Norman, gamblers always lose in the end and bookies always win.

Due diligence is done after the NOMAD takes up the role...or did you believe davy boy?

Chris Graham. Fcuk sake. Liking his list of enemies that he's keeping in his wee black book.

The Sevco hilarity just keeps on coming. Wonder if Lawell will give him a wee call to congratulate him on his acquiring of a Sevco club tie?

No need to get upset old chap, just stating the facts.

The SFA had a rule which Mike wanted to break, the SFA said no, it does not have to be complicated, what it does do is punch a hole through your wee conspiracy as why Ashley did not buy shares...he wanted to the SFA said no, you were posting shite.

I am perfectly aware of MA wanted to do, his only motivation was making money, SFA rules be damned, thankfully we chased the SFA rulebreaker out of our club and Scottish Football, you should be thanking us, ungrateful b*****d.

I think you'll find that your 2 clubs got themselves into their own mess so MA's involvement was a consequence of that mismanagement and he is still there, one minute you are vilifying the guy but your happy to keep your entity going using SD loans. If it wasn't for his loans your second club wouldn't have been able to pay a VAT bill or indeed pay employees. So it is rather rich to expect the rest of Scottish football to applaud his exit when he had no impact on any other club expect yours.

Oh all the old comfort blankets are coming oot. We kicked him out..he is history, I was never happy about the loans, far better options were on the table so away and stop talking shite, obviously his own men were only going to go with his onerous loans but those men are now out suspended...finito.

Just for clarity's sake, are you saying Mike Ashley is history?

Chris Graham on his new chairman Paul Murray

Chris Graham on Paul Murray's concerns over Craig Whyte's pursuit of 'buying' Rangers. Labelled his new chairman a 'jilted lover' and said his concerns were just 'sour grapes' and for him to stop his bitching.

CG: "Many fans have rounded on Paul Murray and Alastair Johnston for their frequent participation in these attacks and although I don’t doubt that the former board members may feel they are doing the right thing, I have to say it is hard to see their comments as anything other than sour grapes.

"They seem incapable of putting across their concerns without sniping at Whyte like jilted lovers. There is also, tellingly, a total lack of any alternative put forward by them. You want to sit them down and say “Ok guys we get it. You don’t like or trust Whyte but what exactly are you proposing?”

"Their repeated calls for fans to be vigilant are totally redundant as the fans have no alternative but to trust Whyte to steer us past the HMRC case and beyond. Murray et al had four years to come up with an alternative and couldn’t. It’s time for them to stop bitching and allow us to examine Whyte’s tenure on its merits and over a sensible period of time once this tax case has reached a conclusion."

Wasn't Chris Graham the one who used to post fellow bears names and address online for criticising the oldco board?

Also, it says everything you need to know about the new Sevco board when they deem this character fit for a blazer

post-35247-1426004186614_thumb.jpg

post-35247-14260041685418_thumb.jpg

If it's the same club why not pay the creditors? Oh, that's the holding company. Gotcha. At the moment Scottish football is nailing its business to brands.

It will be fun if they ever claim 55 titles when we all know their history was broken. 54 and 1 they might get away with if BDO are being highly charitable.

If it hadnae been for that pesky dual contract / side letter / EBT cheating = No Sporting Advantage :lol: decision, 6 or 7 of those titles should have been stripped.