Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Oh you suspect. What you really mean is you have absolutely no idea how much these youngsters are on and have absolutely no idea who is paying them.

Of course I don't know. I've already explicitly said as much and implied it by saying I 'suspect' something. Why the Hell is that a problem for you?

Is speculation, even when qualified as such, no longer permissible? Sometimes it appears that you just like to pick a fight when you spot certain usernames.

Aw diddums, were you pissed off Celtic had better players than you? You don't like playing bigger teams than you? c**t! you've got a fucking cheek, how do you think the rest of us felt playing you lot when you had Gazza, Laudrup , Etc,for instance? Drink it in and remember now you are worse than us diddies, you're nothing more than cheating hasbeens who think they can still lord it up over everyone. Sorry, those days are long gone!

Aye well done mate, just f*ck off with the rest of your pals like Monkey and WRK, who desperately strive for any attention and significance they may achieve on any Rangers related threads on here, sad as f*ck!

FOLLOW YOUR OWN CLUB

A couple of thoughts from Sunday's game, haven't been on since and given the match thread is now locked...

We were beaten by the better side, not a good side but a better side.

90 Mins and not one clear chance created (or a shot on target) tells its own story.

Certainly in the first half, C*ltic were first to the ball and the 2nd ball, closed our players down in possession much more quickly and definitely much more 'up for it'.

Gifted 2 goals but Common's finish was top drawer.

2nd half we huffed and puffed but at least seemed to have a bit more fight about us.

The most entertainment was given at half time with the one on one competition, sign em up Kenny!

After the finish came out pissed off with the result but at least didn't get the predicted hammering many expected, not much satisfaction from that though tbh.

The banner displayed in the C*ltic end 'At the Going Down of the ***', did it have the desired effect? yep probably in that it showed that there are no depths that some of their support are prepared to go to!

Scott Brown, high five after fouling Black? What a f*ckin p***k of a footballer!

£30 Parking fine when we got back to the Bus for parking in an unmarked area on Cathkinview Place, robbing GCC Bast*rds !!!

Great atmosphere in the Clockwork before the game,

Do I miss playing C*ltic? certainly not at the moment.

That's pretty much it.

Look on the bright side, you had a nice wee sing song.

They only have the players on loan, I don't imagine Rangers will be paying much if anything towards wages.

They have done nothing wrong. Nothing was stopping other teams from getting players on loan.

I know that on this occasion these players are on loan but the potential is there for the scenario of using players to transfer funds from one business to another.

Thats the other thing if MA intentions are to successfully scupper Sevco then his conflict of dual ownership is still valid. Given Ashley is another who wheels and deals in a rather unconventional manner, no one really knowing what his intentions are other than making more money. OK we could all laugh as it's the Zombies but then the same blueprint if there was enough money in it would or could be repeated by others while the blazers at the SFA twiddle their thumbs.

Aye well done mate, just f*ck off with the rest of your pals like Monkey and WRK, who desperately strive for any attention and significance they may achieve on any Rangers related threads on here, sad as f*ck!

FOLLOW YOUR OWN CLUB

:lol::lol::lol::lol:THE DEID AS A FUCKING DODO F.C. :lol::lol::lol::lol:

FOLLOW YOUR OWN CLUB

This again? Jesus, Rob man. Get control of yourself.

It's perfectly easy to take a gleeful interest in Rangers' problems while following one's own club.

Why on earth do you struggle with this so?

:lol::lol::lol::lol:THE DEID AS A FUCKING DODO F.C. :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Sorry Shull, we're still here and noisy as f*ck, there's f*ckin thousands of us, we aren't going away, just keep on posting yer smilies if that what's get you off under your pish stained duvet!!?

FOLLOW YOUR OWN CLUB

Hi Rob. I inadvertently followed your club on Sunday there whilst watching my own. Yours had NO shots on goal and are absolutely fucking shite.

Aw the best, pal.

FOLLOW YOUR OWN CLUB

Still not quite grasped the workings of an open forum eh?

Perhaps we should try finger-puppets, or simplified diagrams in crayon for you.

:)

This again? Jesus, Rob man. Get control of yourself.It's perfectly easy to take a gleeful interest in Rangers' problems while following one's own club.Why on earth do you struggle with this so?

Hadn't been on for a couple of days, but looking back on the match thread WRK must have been the most regular contributor with you not far behind ( non Rangers or C*ltic fans), what the f*ck is up with you both!!? You both claim to dislike both teams and claim that Scottish Football is better without them but continually spend an inordinate amount of time on here berating Rangers supporters, why? Don't mind most of your posts tbh Monkey, at least you go watch your team!