Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

[emoji38]The troll gets trolled and doesn't like it. Look?, if you are going to post pish, then expect someone to reply to tell you you have posted pish and to then rip the pish oot of ye. It's simple arithmetic, but then again f**k all adds up inside your head does it?

You have a way with words....

The way you take a collection of English words and manage to arrange them in a way that makes less sense than if you had used Swahili for every alternative word. It is definitely a gift.

1 minute ago, strichener said:

You have a way with words....

The way you take a collection of English words and manage to arrange them in a way that makes less sense than if you had used Swahili for every alternative word. It is definitely a gift.

:lol: You sound like a fun night out on the Swahilli.

11 hours ago, Njord said:

First radio recommendation in a while..

Get Clyde on their Player, big fat DJ ripped to shreds :D

Even a sevconian giving it " aye, I hate Sutton, but what have you to be proud of? Friend of Charles Green, friend of the Easdales" , lol, he's in bits.

OH, and speaking of Sutton...

:lol: Suttons fast becoming box office.

Statement ahoy over the whining of their thugs getting left off.

Includes the purler

Rangers are concerned that adopting this approach will not dissuade supporters of other Clubs from coming onto the field of play and/or assaulting players and officials.

Reinventing the wheel :D

On 28 September 2016 at 22:38, shiltrum said:

^^^^^^^Scene in CS's house after ripping DJ a new one to accommodate a clear passage for all the pies he scoffs. Take that!!!! :lol:

Last time I checked, the expression on Sutton's face is the same one that's on The Naitch's avatar (Morton fan, IIRC)

10 minutes ago, williemillersmoustache said:

Hopefully he shites it off 3 years inside and Lee Wallaces himself into 6 months in a minimum security spa resort.

The Bat Signal just went up.  New news on The Big Thread!

What a disappointment,  The Usuals with their usual dross!

13 hours ago, Alenichev said:

THE trial of former Rangers owner Craig Whyte is moving closer after a hearing at the High Court in Glasgow pencilled in a start date of next April.

The 45-year-old faces two charges - one of fraud and a second allegation under the Companies Act.

The first accusation claims Whyte obtained a “majority and controlling stake” in Rangers “by fraud”.

The charge dates between May 2010 and May 2011 listing various locations including Ibrox Stadium , Murray Park as well as “addresses meantime unknown” in Monaco and France.

It is said Whyte and his representatives pretended to then Rangers owner Sir David Murray and others that “funds were available” to make all stipulated payments.

It is claimed “resources necessary” were available to meet a number of “obligations” including £5m for “the playing squad”.

The second charge under the Companies Act centres on an £18m payment in connection with the takeover.

Hopefully he gets jail time.

When are you fuckwits going to realise that it was SDM that fucked you lot over and not Whyte!