Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

it has been an angle that the bearz keep returning to. Anything not pro-Rangers MUST be of malign Celtic origins and all 'diddies' are by default doing the bidding of the 'green and grey' dark forces.

The concept of supporters of normal football clubs making their own minds up, and being able to call the Ibrox bullshit for what it is on their own, is too much for them to grasp.

At least that is how they play it on fora such as this. A nice insult to sneer that everybody dances to Celtic's tune.... but they know fine it is garbage.

I'm not convinced that they do know it's the garbage it undoubtedly is.

For lots of OF fans, this blinkered view about everyone being on one side or other of the divide, really holds true. The idea that people can support their own clubs, while harbouring contempt for both sister clubs, really threatens the mindless certainties on which they depend.

So.....will even one diddy comment on the Grey and Green Obsessives paying a bloke to sit in court and tweet about a non-disclosure agreement? Does that strike any normal person as odd?

I will take that...

Thanks very much for paying that fella to post tweets.

The free updates were welcome but the meltdown from the ***s over it has been as funny as f**k. You must be delighted with both results.

For those green and grheys who never paid, good wasn't it? There are some right mugs in your support though are there not?

Doleman getting 'paid' handsomely to report on Rangers because the dreaded SMSM can't be trusted.

Larkin getting donations for anyone but Celtic, tho you do get a Jinky figure for your troubles ©Norman.

Rtc/Rangers football monitor: Donations a plenty, £20k per year, £10k loans to fund the fight against Rangers and non attending Symposium tickets....

Phil's new jacket appeal

Some 'hearts fan' blogger who appears to be very similar to Philip and who also asks for donations.

Asking for donations to fund adverts calling us a new club lol, they've wasted thousands....

Doleman getting 'paid' handsomely to report on Rangers because the dreaded SMSM can't be trusted.

Larkin getting donations for anyone but Celtic, tho you do get a Jinky figure for your troubles ©Norman.

Rtc/Rangers football monitor: Donations a plenty, £20k per year, £10k loans to fund the fight against Rangers and non attending Symposium tickets....

Phil's new jacket appeal

Some 'hearts fan' blogger who appears to be very similar to Philip and who also asks for donations.

Asking for donations to fund adverts calling us a new club lol, they've wasted thousands....

At least you're not obsessed by it, clearly.

Phil's new jacket appeal

If folk want to contribute to something that interests them, what is the issue?

you're OBSSESSED!

edit - beaten to it!

Edited by Ken Fitlike

Phil's new jacket appeal

Asking for donations being the important part here.

Not forcing,not just taking.

People wasting thousands of pounds of their own hard earned.

Shameful.

Larkin getting donations for anyone but Celtic...

Phil's new jacket appeal

Wait, is this about Philip Larkin? I can't keep up.

Did he have strong views on Rangers? He did write a poem called 'Administration' right enough.

First, you play Stevie Smith; now this.

You Rangers guys are poetry daft.

So.....will even one diddy comment on the Grey and Green Obsessives paying a bloke to sit in court and tweet about a non-disclosure agreement? Does that strike any normal person as odd?

It's old news Kinky - here's a diddy posting about it two weeks ago:

What the actual f'ck is that pish? the c'nt wants a grand for sitting on his arse Tweeting for a week !!??

If the c'nt was any good when he covered those two cases he's crowing about then the he'd be earning top Dollar as a real reporter not fannying around pretending to be one like that c'nt nMcGillivan!!

The big thread (other than the last few posts) has really hit an all time low.

The previous 6 or 7 pages were sore on the eye & worse on the brain.

Now, I understand that people will respond - " if you don't like it, don't read it" this is a perfectly logical position to take, however, a lot of my information on the entire saga has come from here and it's soul destroying to see 5 or 6 pages of tit for tat, mainly related to spelling, comprehension, interpretation.

Should we have a tit for tat thread for petty arguments?

Porn is big business.

Also drug dealers may not be forcing people to hand over money for their addiction but this does not make it right that people spend their kids christmas pressie fund on it.

The Christmas present line. Last used towards the ***s as they filled Sir Chuck of Green's pockets and built a French palace.

Porn is big business.

Also drug dealers may not be forcing people to hand over money for their addiction but this does not make it right that people spend their kids christmas pressie fund on it.

f**k sake.

Porn is big business.

Brilliant.

That's what concerns Tedi - the idea that the offspring of those who fund Doleman, might go without.

Ted is being fantastically idiotic this week. I'm enjoying it.

Crowdfunded journalism is a great idea and born out of the pleasing and continual decline of print media.

In the same way James Doleman provided a valuable insight into the hacking trials, which let's be clear couldn't be left to Murdoch/mirror group hacks, his reporting of sevco in the dock is like a breath of fresh air.

Amusing that impartial reporting combined with making a wedge out of the sevco omni-shambles is so objectionable to the grumpy bears. If it's done by a Celtic fan.

No you are obviously not bright enough to get this.

I think Doleman should be applauded for his efforts, even though he is stealing money from the obsessed parents, this disease obviously affects an entire generation, the kids however will hopefully be learning something valuable, kids often grow up determined not to repeat the mistakes their parents made.

But he is not stealing it. Those people are buying a service. Like subscribing to Rangers TV some mugs pay for it others get it for free.

Stealing, since your grasp on English has been slipping back again recently, is depriving someone of their assets. Like fraud, fraud is a method of stealing.

No you are obviously not bright enough to get this.

I think Doleman should be applauded for his efforts, even though he is stealing money from the obsessed parents, this disease obviously affects an entire generation, the kids however will hopefully be learning something valuable, kids often grow up determined not to repeat the mistakes their parents made.

Christ on a stick. So when the geezer was crowdfunding his reporting on the phone-hacking trials, was he ripping steak-bakes out of the mouths of the children of obsessed Murdoch-despisers?

I've seen some hilarity on these pages before, but this one is properly demented. Imagine, a guy does a job, and asks to be paid for it! Truly, a baleful conspiracy.

Edited by flyingrodent