Horrific club photos

Used to work with both those guys. They do amazingly well with the birds given they are 2 of the ugliest fuckers you'll ever come across. Judging by the speccy 1's facebook he has at least 4 kids to 3 mums.

All of them also his cousins/siblings/nieces/nephews aye? shutup.gif

100 pages of Horrific Club Photo goodness. Great thread.

I'm hoping for a return of the Tacheman at some point. Guaranteed he's still out there, it's probably just been a case he's already pulled and is already pleasuring the unfortunate woman with the kind of sex you have to imagine ruins lives by the time the club photographer turns up. The Samaritans probably have a mobile unit stationed outside the boy's house every weekend. Some poor dame stumbling out of there with a thousand yard stare, a jizz-stained dress, their soul in fucking tatters and underwear already hanging up in the trophy room upstairs. Oh lordy what to do when the romance is gone.

Sickening, in a semi-erection-just-thinking-about-it kind of way.

Earlier on I skimmed through the whole thread, got to around pages 83 before chucking it. It's a real shame a lot of the pictures just come up as "Posted Image" which defeats the purpose.

549639_437521569619487_791294942_n.jpg

Awright troosers.

It may just be the angle of her head, but Red Troosers has possibly the biggest nose I've ever seen. There're Anteaters that are jealous of the snorting ability of that schnoze. The other lassie looks pretty tidy though, good work ginger.

Is that the guy that always wears the black and white wig at Saints games? Sometimes paints his face on a special occasion too...

Certainly looks like him. He could always be seen walking down Renfrew Road every Saturday about 2pm heading for Love Street in his full regalia.

Is that the guy that always wears the black and white wig at Saints games? Sometimes paints his face on a special occasion too...

It's him!

edit to add. Looks like he has an emergency St.Mirren scarf in his inside pocket just in case he feels the urge to randomly display his football allegiance.

Edited by Reynard

It's him!

edit to add. Looks like he has an emergency St.Mirren scarf in his inside pocket just in case he feels the urge to randomly display his football allegiance.

Derek superfan :D . He boycotted the new stadium for a couple of years but finally gave in a couple of months ago.

Rocking the f**k out with a status quo t-shirt and an inflatable guitar.

I remember we were playing Dundee Utd at Love Street and Derek was walking up the slope towards the North Bank at the same time as me.

For some reason there were both St. Mirren and Dundee Utd mascots that day and they were getting asked the usual questions about who's your favourite player, etc.

Anyway, it gets to the Utd mascot and he's asked what he thinks the score will be, to which he answers "2-1 to Utd".

Derek went absolutely mental shouting "NAW IT F*CKIN WILNAE YA WEE F*CKIN PR*CK, WE'RE GONNAE PUMP YOU C*NTS!"

He's not just Saints daft, but also just plain daft.

Edited by jm1