Horrific club photos

Hahahaha I know him, he's a tube. Ashamed to say he's an ever present at killie home and away games.

yes i am familiar with this guy to, i think his name is Willie or something. really not right in the head, he's about 30 as well

556108_10150865520569697_132358979696_9711794_2120271019_n.jpg

see if they three listened to their mums they wouldn't look like that, this is a classic case of pulling a face then the wind changes. they have been walking about like that since hurricane bawbag. no wonder the other two are laughing at them, it is clear they listen to their mum's.

Fatsams nightclub and liquid envy are truly the worst nightclubs i have ever patroned. Tinks at every corner, arsehole bouncers, overpriced drinks, people shitting themselves in toilets, toilets like the ones out of trainspotting, the complaints go on..

This.

I've found that post-midnight, heading straight to the casino is an excellent strategy - it keeps the night going and it's another 3 hours or so till the dregs of society spill out of the aforementioned clubs, which allows for 1) no queue and 2) a reasonable level of sophistication.

The downside is that the bar is really expensive. My mate was £7 for a Jagerbomb when we were last there :blink:

This.

I've found that post-midnight, heading straight to the casino is an excellent strategy - it keeps the night going and it's another 3 hours or so till the dregs of society spill out of the aforementioned clubs, which allows for 1) no queue and 2) a reasonable level of sophistication.

The downside is that the bar is really expensive. My mate was £7 for a Jagerbomb when we were last there :blink:

I went to a hotel in London that took 11 quid for a Jagerbomb.

I find the casino a risky strategy as I'm prone to being a stupid dick with money.

My problem with clubs is both ends of the spectrum do my nut in, I have two groups of friends I go to Glasgow with, one set frequents clubs like The Corinthian which I actually do really like but it usually has a decent percentage of completely stuck up knobs. The other prefers cheap pubs and clubs which again I enjoy mostly but they contain skag trendy wee p***ks.

We've all been there....

Speak for your fcuking self, I widnae poke them wi' a sherp stick

Edited by ayrmad

Na fortunatly you havent listed my club of choice (most weeks) and I have only ever tried to get in blue mondays once on a works night out and last about 10 minutes before i got ejected.

Right, half a story from my girlfriend tonight when I picked her up from work. A guy she works beside was out in Glenrothes at the weekend (pub/ club with picnic tables at the smokers bit?), went out for a fag and there was a bloke an a burd shaggin' on the picnic table. What pub/ club does this sound like? As I say, half a story.

His stories are 99.9% genuine. I.e. not a bullshitter

Right, half a story from my girlfriend tonight when I picked her up from work. A guy she works beside was out in Glenrothes at the weekend (pub/ club with picnic tables at the smokers bit?), went out for a fag and there was a bloke an a burd shaggin' on the picnic table. What pub/ club does this sound like? As I say, half a story.

His stories are 99.9% genuine. I.e. not a bullshitter

Thats a brilliant story! I would have guessed Glenrothes styx but there is no picnic table things outside there just some metal table things. The acorn would be my guess if the story is correct. Its the local spoons and its usually filled with the dregs of the town (and me on a good few occassions) they have wooden tables out the front and I am sure back although I have been out the back for a bit.

It genuinly would'nt surprise me if this was true.

556108_10150865520569697_132358979696_9711794_2120271019_n.jpg

see if they three listened to their mums they wouldn't look like that, this is a classic case of pulling a face then the wind changes. they have been walking about like that since hurricane bawbag. no wonder the other two are laughing at them, it is clear they listen to their mum's.

Or that pint has a very strong centre of gravity which is pulling those three guys in

Thats a brilliant story! I would have guessed Glenrothes styx but there is no picnic table things outside there just some metal table things. The acorn would be my guess if the story is correct. Its the local spoons and its usually filled with the dregs of the town (and me on a good few occassions) they have wooden tables out the front and I am sure back although I have been out the back for a bit.

It genuinly would'nt surprise me if this was true.

It sounds very like The Acorn, and it wouldn't surprise me.

I wouldn't usually do this, but since you were so vehemenently trying to hide which club you attend, I'd like to bring it to everyone's attention that it's Kitty's. The biggest shithole club of them all.

Horrific music, c**t clientele, dear drinks and entry fee, it has it all.

Hahahaha I know him, he's a tube. Ashamed to say he's an ever present at killie home and away games.

I was just thinking that - I'm sure me and my mate sat in the seat in front of him on the way to Inverness a few seasons back (might have been 09?). He seemed a bit mental then as well. He bought us a few shots when we got to the pub in Inverness right enough so I can't really complain.

You let a mentallist in a mankini ply you with drink in a pub ??

:rolleyes: