Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

1 minute ago, mjw said:

Aye she's a bit young for the pakora.

Should have given her the salad, nobody ever eats that from a munchy box anyway, so it would have been less of a waste if she'd hurled that up.

If you think Kayda is bad spare a thought for these two and their totally 'at it' mother :

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/www.manchestereveningnews.co.uk/news/greater-manchester-news/thieves-stole-presents-christmas-tree-12326189.amp?client=ms-android-samsung

Edited by Ned Nederlander

51 minutes ago, Ned Nederlander said:

27 year old single mum studying barbering at college, but has a £1250 MacBook, PS4, 2 iPads and a Nintendo DS.

Leevii and Kaedyn. What the f**k.

Edited by GingerSaint

That bairn can't be older than, what, 3? A munchy box at that age?! Idiot.

If she's spewed all over her cot then I'd assume even younger.

I had to fight a battle as to whether to comment or not. Turns out the mum is that daft she didn't even take my comment as a dog, she liked it a bit later.

3 hours ago, Ned Nederlander said:

'Sorry, this insurance policy only covers actual losses, not made up stuff.'

56 minutes ago, Dindeleux said:

I had to fight a battle as to whether to comment or not. Turns out the mum is that daft she didn't even take my comment as a dog, she liked it a bit later.

What was your comment? Hope it was nothing too subtle for her simple mind.

5 hours ago, Dindeleux said:

I would hope that the spewing was the wee one's body rejecting her mother's stupidity.

ETA: just read the one about the stuff being stolen from under the tree. There are some top P&B-style responses in the comments!

Edited by Mark Connolly

10 hours ago, mizfit said:

If you've ordered a chippy fair enough giving the child a bit of it to try, nothing major, a chip, or a bit of fish or sausage ripped off. Not an entire fucking munchy box.

In fairness it was only a Mini Munchie Box so clearly off the kids menu. The Fruit Shoot was no doubt just out of shot.

11 hours ago, Ned Nederlander said:

During the first break-in last month, when thieves broke in by smashing in her back door

tlj.png

12 hours ago, Ned Nederlander said:

Would anyone really buy an ipad for a 3 or 5 year old? Real question, I'm a bit lost in this world.