Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

Getting a lot of pictures like this. What's your superhero name or what's your pornstar name. Total and utter pish.

That's horseshit! Your pornstar name is your first pets name & your mothers maiden name........mine is Pepper McLeish :D

Burds that post shit like "I just love working out" and "Love doing weights, it gets rid of all the negative energy in your mind and gives you a positive attitude". Is that fucking right pal aye? Bawbags of the highest order

"Sitting at home with a cup of tea feeling freshhhhh"

"Not going out tonight looking forward to all the hangover status tomorrow ft booze"

"Howling at all these hangover statuses and I'm ferling great"

All followed by numerous of those wee emoticon things you can't see on Android.

This has been going on since New Year. We fucking get it; you're not drinking any more. The fact you seem to be struggling and telling everyone all the time that you're "aff it" must mean you have quite a serious problem. It wasn't that a few weeks ago when every status contained "love a venom" and every picture was of you with some absolute munter who got your fingers sticky at Savoy.

Not sure if this genuine or not, but it certainly made me laugh. 

Posted Image

Nowadays, given that everyone must communicate and share every second of their lives with everyone else on the internet, I'd say that was 100% genuine.

I guess the kid died since they didn't get the required number of likes?!

I'll never understand why people choose to broadcast their whole lives on Facebook. I think they try to make out as though their some sort of social animal or interesting when they are in fact pretty dull.

Pretty glad i'm off Facebook now and won't ever return.

Its to do with self validation and projecting a false personality to the rest of the world. In reality, whatever you put on facebook has absolutely no value whatsoever. I only use it now to organise my football team and for contacting family abroad.

I feel like I should post this conversation that happened on someone's profile picture. Can't screenshot so I'll quote the good bits. The guy whose profile picture it is shall be M and the other guy N. Highlights of the argument are as follows:

N - "that is gay ______ no offence."

M - "how the f**k is it fucking gay u want knocked oot."

N - "ye, homo"

M - "wanting battered"

N - "gayest picture ever"

M - "look at urs way ur ginger cat is he ur gay lover u specky prik whos getting smashed"

N - "What can I say pussy, Is attracted to me."

M - "mate ive been laid more than u than u have eat fucking hot dinners"

The hilariously pathetic argument between two 18 year olds ends a comment or so later, but then 40 year old (let's call her Cathy) pipes in with her wise opinion on the matter.

Cathy - "People who accuse others of there sexuality are usually covering up there own homophobia".

Oh dear.

I feel like I should post this conversation that happened on someone's profile picture. Can't screenshot so I'll quote the good bits. The guy whose profile picture it is shall be M and the other guy N. Highlights of the argument are as follows:

N - "that is gay ______ no offence."

M - "how the f**k is it fucking gay u want knocked oot."

N - "ye, homo"

M - "wanting battered"

N - "gayest picture ever"

M - "look at urs way ur ginger cat is he ur gay lover u specky prik whos getting smashed"

N - "What can I say pussy, Is attracted to me."

M - "mate ive been laid more than u than u have eat fucking hot dinners"

The hilariously pathetic argument between two 18 year olds ends a comment or so later, but then 40 year old (let's call her Cathy) pipes in with her wise opinion on the matter.

Cathy - "People who accuse others of there sexuality are usually covering up there own homophobia".

Oh dear.

They aren't covering up homophobia, they're covering up homosexuality

*edit* disregard this, just got the gist of the post there

Edited by Seymour Skinner