Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

If Hitler winning would have meant my Facebook page wouldn't be filled with updates from people going nuts at other people in shops for not standing still for a couple of minutes and trying to out-poppy each other, I'd have gladly surrender to the comedy-moustachioed, short-arsed c**t.

Anyway, this has inspired five further things i hate about Facebook. These being:

1. "Lest we forget" - generally posted by people who probably couldn't tell you when either of the World Wars ended

2. Rants about women with their kids in shops not being silent for two minutes.

3. Almost every Rangers fan on my FB has a picture of a Poppy/Union Jack combo. These fuckers really do seem to think they've taken ownership of it. Fucking c***s.

4. The stupid ginger bint on mine that posts shite like "it's gonna be a new me" every Monday, before getting pished, and posting about how shite her life is, and what c***s all men are, on a Sunday afternoon. Piss off.

5. The fact that Facebook has had a hand in turning what used to be a quiet, fairly dignified time of year into a tear-stained, Hallmark occasion that makes Valentine's Day look subtle.

Edited by jupe1407

Not quite facebook but I woke up this morning to 11 Blackberry messenger broadcasts about 'showing support' for our troops.

If you're really that bothered about war and devastation within wars, then don't be so lazy by copying and pasting a message to send to you fucking blackberry contacts.

It fucking riles me. The best bit is, when I told people how frustrated I was by the whole thing, I was called 'harsh' for 'not caring.'

If Hitler winning would have meant my Facebook page wouldn't be filled with updates from people going nuts at other people in shops for not standing still for a couple of minutes and trying to out-poppy each other, I'd have gladly surrender to the comedy-moustachioed, short-arsed c**t.

Anyway, this has inspired five further things i hate about Facebook. These being:

1. "Lest we forget" - generally posted by people who probably couldn't tell you when either of the World Wars ended

2. Rants about women with their kids in shops not being silent for two minutes.

3. Almost every Rangers fan on my FB has a picture of a Poppy/Union Jack combo. These fuckers really do seem to think they've taken ownership of it. Fucking c***s.

4. The stupid ginger bint on mine that posts shite like "it's gonna be a new me" every Monday, before getting pished, and posting about how shite her life is, and what c***s all men are, on a Sunday afternoon. Piss off.

5. The face that Facebook has had a hand in turning what used to be a quiet, fairly dignified time of year into a tear-stained, Hallmark occasion that makes Valentine's Day look subtle.

Pm me her details , ph34r.gif

post-3802-0-78895500-1321039716_thumb.jp

Er, really?

These people moaning about women and their kids not being silent in shops at 11am. If they were wanting to observe a two minute silence, why not, you know, go to a quiet place?

Exactly. I don't have any objection to Remebrance Day etc, but i do object to various fuckers going tits about "lack of respect" from anyone that doesn't stand absolutely still and say f**k all for 2 minutes. It's especially hilarious that two of these fuckers complaining about lack of respect ar eRangers fans who spend the rest of the year posting videos of bigotted sing-songs to wind up Celtic fans.

Thick c***s.

My brother has started to post more frequent "anti-America" (well mostly this, but a few anti any government or "imperialist" country) stuff whenever one of his ill informed friends spouts some ill-informed shite about current world news. It's cringeworthy stuff that he takes from internet bloggers who back up what they post by saying "Well in a song the guy wrote this..." and have their own little agendas on the go. I've been reduced to asking them all to "read a fucking book" but they're so ridiculously naive that they take great offence when you tell them that they might just have the wrong end of the stick.

This is our future. We're fucked.

a random (hot) burd on my facebook put this as her status i thought the convo after it with her maw was quite funny

Rachel Walters

stacey fanny sounds like its chewin a highland toffee hahahaha!!

Like · · 33 minutes ago via BlackBerry ·

8 people like this.

Maureen Walters Rachel!!!...is there a need 4 that? Xx

28 minutes ago · Unlike · 2

Rachel Walters Hahahaha yesssssssss !! Lmao , its a private joke , aff ma facebook !xxx

25 minutes ago · Like

Coco Reid lol lol quilty comment haha

23 minutes ago · Like

Maureen Walters Anymore of that talk n am gonna delete u...infact ur staying in ur room all day n I'm taking ur fone off u xxx

22 minutes ago · Like

Rachel Walters Sook ma plumbs mother xxx

19 minutes ago · Like

Karen Craig Anderson Am comin up tae take ur phone n am bringin Leanne...ha x

15 minutes ago · Like

Rachel Walters Oot the frunt karen!! Haha xxx

15 minutes ago · Like

Karen Craig Anderson Maureen how that punishment 4 rach.....ur stayin n ur room all day....oh a bet she's gonna hate that...lol xx I'll set ma feckin toe on yi lol xx

13 minutes ago · Like

Maureen Walters Would everyone stop encouraging her I'm trying 2 get her 2 act like a lady think a bit of discipline is in order xx

12 minutes ago · Like

Maureen Walters Aye but I'll take her tv, her mobile and the landline she will soon come round 2 my way of thinking oh aye also her babies & bratz dolls xx

11 minutes ago · Like

Rachel Walters Haha THE DREADED TOOEEEE!! Lolol , ano mum am gutted am in ma room allllll day IDEAL no hoos work wooooopa :D xxx

10 minutes ago · Like

Karen Craig Anderson Take her phone thats the only way xx

10 minutes ago · Like

Rachel Walters Aww don't take ma barbies mannn heavy gutted , youv got me :( xxx

9 minutes ago · Like

Maureen Walters Aye if ur in ur room then there's no mess 2 clean up xx

9 minutes ago · Like

Rachel Walters Gees ten minutes tae this hangover realy kicks in , your fridge is gettin it!xxx

8 minutes ago · Like · 1

Karen Craig Anderson Quality Rach.pmsl...xx

7 minutes ago · Like

Maureen Walters That's it uv left me no choice I've planked Lucy doll n u no how u won't sleep without her...ha xx

6 minutes ago · Like

Maureen Walters That's the last time she'll talk about Stacey's fanny on here lol xx

4 minutes ago · Like · 1

Rachel Walters Git oot m room NOW!!! Standin there proud as punch ya swamp donkey xxx

3 minutes ago · Like · 1

Karen Craig Anderson N a felt bad thr 4 encouraging her....lol xx am comin up soon btw haha xx

3 minutes ago · Like

Rachel Walters MUM!!! That's stinkin haha n naw am no talkin aboot her beef curtins pmsl xxx

2 minutes ago · Like

Maureen Walters N Stacey keep the noise down!! Xx

2 minutes ago · Like

Rachel Walters Hahaha you got a set a teeth under they covers stac?xxx

about a minute ago · Like

Maureen Walters I like highland toffee pmsl xx

Rachel Walters Git yer gums roon that maw!xxx

Maureen Walters Aye a heard she had a vicious c**t....oops did I just say that xx

From the long converstion posted by Geedub-MFC:

Sook ma plumbs mother xxx

Conveniently with three Xs after it, could easily be the title to a porny film.

Just posted by a bird on my feed:

Canae believe ws up uncle chucks nd he wasnae there..oh well ta. A jude 4 the vodie x

Can anybody decipher this? I`ve no idea.

Edit: She`s 38 years old & has perfect grasp of English when you talk to her in person!

Edited by Desert Nomad