Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

I know we all see the usual "Bring Back the Belt" boomers whenever a wean farts without permission but this halfwit is worth laughing at especially.

Some weans had a food fight in KFC and some da turfed them oot. Led tae the usual arguments. Then this roaster shows up talking about the times he was beaten so badly he couldn't walk and when Polis drapped weans miles away fae hame with nae shoes on because of their vicinity to shops with nostalgia. 

Anyway I implied he's a nonce so the fallout should be a laugh

Screenshot_20200309-170537.png

I know we all see the usual "Bring Back the Belt" boomers whenever a wean farts without permission but this halfwit is worth laughing at especially.

Some weans had a food fight in KFC and some da turfed them oot. Led tae the usual arguments. Then this roaster shows up talking about the times he was beaten so badly he couldn't walk and when Polis drapped weans miles away fae hame with nae shoes on because of their vicinity to shops with nostalgia. 

Anyway I implied he's a nonce so the fallout should be a laugh
Screenshot_20200309-170537.thumb.png.9d858a3338fdef93213121e0964685d5.png

IMG_3107.jpg
If he starts his pish, send him the above.

10 hours ago, carpetmonster said:

Maybe the bookies should organize a streamed  poetry slam between the author and Lorna Johnston and run prices as to how many suicides occur as a direct result. 

talking of Lorna 

If I could have one solitary wish
I know what it would be
Extinction of this virus
And the suffering we see.
It’s an invisible adversary
In a fight that we will win
Just given time and patience
Our hopes we truly pin.
On all our many resources
Material, spiritual too
To fight and win the battle
For all our lives, me and you.
And when we come out other end
Battle worn, victorious
It’s all because we stood together
Had faith and hope so glorious.

Someone I know had their parents house broken into and they were held at knifepoint. His dad fucked him in the nose with a cosh and burst his nose.

Now he’s got an entire boxing club after him.

This is what Facebook is good for.

Many hospitals already have a staff-only shop - I know York does because they let HMP staff use it when on bed watch duty.
Random fact.

The student shop in ninewells (tucked away in the medical school corridor) is the only place where you can get full fat coke (or full fat anything else).

It was a wee adventure wheeling my drip stand along every afternoon as my sugar cravings hit.