Annoying things people write on Facebook

Geedub-MFC

July 4th being USAian Independence Day, Facebook is especially insufferable here with all the God botherers and military fetishists out in force. This is just one of many examples from my Page.

image.png.b129094d6df98f2bc5d325a98cf96cc2.png

He's apparently unaware that North Korea has great bar-b-q, China does fireworks better than anyone and every country on the planet has beer. Still, at least unlike the dictatorships we don't have tanks on the streets of our capital. Oh wait...

16 hours ago, Sherrif John Bunnell said:

Kids "graduating" from playgroup to P1 everywhere today. f**k off.

Along with the fucking gowns and wee graduation hats too. Get fucked. 

16 hours ago, Sherrif John Bunnell said:

Kids "graduating" from playgroup to P1 everywhere today. f**k off.

What a load of absolute pish :lol: 

Yet another example of this 'hero worship' of all things american that seems prevalent these days with mouth breathing fucktards. Weak as piss the lot of them. 

1 hour ago, NJ2 said:

Aye, fucking bairns having some fun enjoying their childhood. Fucking pisstake. Seen and not heard and only seen when they’re back home from a day in the mine!

Spoken like a true Fifer. 

Someone who I thought was intelligent and respected just posted a "FreeTommy" comment on my status taking the piss out of him. That is a sign that Facebook is just a negative thing in my life, and that it is just making me want a comet to kill off the human race as soon as possible.

It was June 2009 he died. It was when Glastonbury was on.

HTH

It fucking wasn’t, he died the same week as Mrs. RN#2, no a date I’ll forget.

Wikipedia isn’t always right

c**t!

13 hours ago, throbber said:

It was June 2009 he died. It was when Glastonbury was on.

2 hours ago, Raidernation said:

It fucking wasn’t, he died the same week as Mrs. RN#2, no a date I’ll forget.

Wikipedia isn’t always right

c**t!

Uhm...every source I could find gave the date as June 25, 2009.

ETA: I assume it's Jackson you're calling a c**t! and not Throbber.

Edited by Shotgun