General Posting Guidelines In This Section

Jelavic, I'm really not wanting to get into a slanging match on a thread started to try and clear up the forum. The superfan comment was uncalled for, so I apologise about that.

You did miss my point though. Threads started by folk simply looking for attention and to get a reaction are the threads thatshould be ignored. I wasn't saying folk shouldn't stand up for the club. But choosing the time and place to do it is the key. By jumping in with both feet to some pointless shite thread is giving the numpties what they want.

Div runs this forum which is free to use for everyone and should be a source of banter and debate. Why anyone would want to troll it and create umpteen user accounts to spam it is beyond me.

Cool you were man enough to apologise to me so i will do the same to you if i offended you by saying you are not a true fan then thats my bad.

I dislike name-calling on boards its childish and silly i think we can both agree on that. I like to debate with people without the name calling and have only ever done it in retaliation which is just as bad.

But i just hate people telling lies about Rangers it really gets on my wick and i know these guys are fishing but still i find it hard to turn the other cheek.

Oh and these guys posting are not the same person for the most part i did think they are but seen a few of them on here at the same time down the bottom of the page it tells you who is in the room.

One or two are at it but my guess is that the link to this board has been placed online and they've all jumped on here.

Edited by Jelavic4m man

No i don't think i did miss the point you would rather sit on you arse and say nothing while people slag off Rangers.

Seems to me like 3 or 4 people on here think they own this boad and can tell others when they can and cant post.

I may be a relitive newbie on here but you wont tell me what i can and can't reply to just cause you've been on here longer than me.

If you don't like the threads here stop moaning about them and dont come back cause the moaning like a wean about them is even more boing than the threads themselves,

Totally agree with this post....who made certain people on here the boss?? It's a public forum...reply to what you want...the bullies on P&B can bugger off...have a wee green guy.:D

Cool you were man enough to apologise to me so i will do the same to you if i offended you by saying you are not a true fan then thats my bad.

I dislike name-calling on boards its childish and silly i think we can both agree on that. I like to debate with people without the name calling and have only ever done it in retaliation which is just as bad.

But i just hate people telling lies about Rangers it really gets on my wick and i know these guys are fishing but still i find it hard to turn the other cheek.

Oh and these guys posting are not the same person for the most part i did think they are but seen a few of them on here at the same time down the bottom of the page it tells you who is in the room.

One or two are at it but my guess is that the link to this board has been placed online and they've all jumped on here.

Hopefully that means I was on at the same time as some of the people im meant to be!!!!

Sorry but if someone comes on and tells lies about my football club i wlll answer them back sitting on your hands saying nothing is hardly going help the situation far from it.

Other people may not be as passionate about defending the club as i am and that is up to them but true Rangers fans don't sit back and allow any kind of slander that the Sellik fans want to print to go without challenge.

I care too much about Rangers f.c to let that happen.

4974607370a10842535264m.jpg

:lol::lol::blink::blink::lol::lol:

True Rangers fans - many games you been to?

No i don't think i did miss the point you would rather sit on you arse and say nothing while people slag off Rangers.

Seems to me like 3 or 4 people on here think they own this boad and can tell others when they can and cant post.

I may be a relitive newbie on here but you wont tell me what i can and can't reply to just cause you've been on here longer than me.

If you don't like the threads here stop moaning about them and dont come back cause the moaning like a wean about them is even more boing than the threads themselves,

Who is trying to stop you having your say? From what i have seen you can give as good as you get. ;)

People do have a right to disagree with you though and have a right of reply..as have you. Forums would be pretty boring if everybody agreed .

What some find difficult when they first arrive is not everybody toes the FollowFollow guidelines...If you want all Rangers supporters to agree with you due to you being a fellow supporter i suggest you stick to FollowFollow or any of the various bigot fest forums there are out there.

As for letting those monkey b*****ds upset you...f**k Them...I hate the b*****ds every bit as much as you do and i am sure they would grudgingly agree with me on this but as Knightswood says you have to learn to ignore the worst of them..I could not give a flying f**k what they thought of Rangers...We Are The People!!!

Who is trying to stop you having your say? From what i have seen you can give as good as you get. ;)

People do have a right to disagree with you though and have a right of reply..as have you. Forums would be pretty boring if everybody agreed .

What some find difficult when they first arrive is not everybody toes the FollowFollow guidelines...If you want all Rangers supporters to agree with you due to you being a fellow supporter i suggest you stick to FollowFollow or any of the various bigot fest forums there are out there.

As for letting those monkey b*****ds upset you...f**k Them...I hate the b*****ds every bit as much as you do and i am sure they would grudgingly agree with me on this but as Knightswood says you have to learn to ignore the worst of them..I could not give a flying f**k what they thought of Rangers...We Are The People!!!

That doesn't even make sense you clown.

hahahahahahahahhahahahahaahhaahhaahahahhaahaha