Bairnardo Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Chinatoon Bairn said: Wee twitter admin had me by the balls for a second there but he can f**k off now, been waiting too long Aye timings everything in these scenarios. I'm a busy man ffs..... Be different if I was at work. Edited January 26 by Bairnardo 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FFC 1876 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 Going to be the lad Fisher isn't it? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chinatoon Bairn Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 1 minute ago, FFC 1876 said: Going to be the lad Fisher isn't it? Sure I had read somewhere he was away back down south and playing for someone at the weekend. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 8 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FFC 1876 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 2 minutes ago, Chinatoon Bairn said: Sure I had read somewhere he was away back down south and playing for someone at the weekend. Aye you read that from me, just going off the starfish gif now. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rovers_Lad Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 2 hours ago, Rugster said: I think it's £32,500 now. Apparently only 24k now 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
18BAIRN76 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 No GIFs more than 15 minutes before signing is announced IMO 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ilostmyself Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 Get that signing announced, can't leave us refreshing for this long 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 2 minutes ago, 18BAIRN76 said: No GIFs more than 15 minutes before signing is announced IMO Yeah this is shite 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecosse83 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 Cmon admin I’ve only got 3 Kleenex left 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 Maybe Dunfermline sent Jim Leishman round in a cardboard tank filled with cash to hijack it. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blame Me Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 Aw shit. We've all been done and they're announcing the new North stand sponsor ... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chinatoon Bairn Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 (edited) The specciest behaviour I've seen from a twitter admin for a long long time. Hope he's been beaten with a stick and locked in the boot room. Edited January 26 by Chinatoon Bairn 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Long Suffering Bairn Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 Just worn out the refresh button. Blame Me owes me a new keyboard 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 I'm still sure this is a signing, but if it transpires that the admin has decided its funny to tease signings then it's some shite, il legit, not joking around, be wanting them removed from the role. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bairn88 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 This is not reasonable behaviour from admin 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FFC 1876 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 Admins went on their lunch I reckon. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LeodhasXD Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 1 hour ago, Vegetableman said: Daryll Meggat Alloa's no 3 in that game , now at ...... Darvel . Willy Robertson and Ross Caldwell on the bench too for us. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NavyBlueArmy1876 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 ANNOUNCE ANNOUNCEMENT 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SouthStander1876 Posted January 26 Share Posted January 26 The Wi-Fi's down 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...