The Toun Clock Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 54 minutes ago, Back Post Misses said: Wait and see the bees all buzzing along now…. Bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
18BAIRN76 Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 13 minutes ago, JustLuvinThepian said: https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/celtic-rangers-plotting-spfl-3-29003771 Interesting Get them both to f**k. Different iterations of this idea are floated what seems like every 6 months now, it’s tiresome. 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SouthStander1876 Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 I need to rub my eyes, Dunfermline fans and Falkirk fans having a civillised conversation??? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stellaboz Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 10 minutes ago, SouthStander1876 said: I need to rub my eyes, Dunfermline fans and Falkirk fans having a civillised conversation??? Go f**k your sister. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FFC 1876 Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 https://www.falkirkherald.co.uk/sport/football/falkirk-fc-manager-john-mcglynn-has-to-cope-with-suspension-of-key-defender-3994761 Appears we never bothered appealing the red card. Is that 2 games he'll be suspended for now? Doesn't seem that keen on Dominic Johnson Fisher either. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blame Me Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 (edited) 2 minutes ago, FFC 1876 said: Doesn't seem that keen on Dominic Johnson Fisher either. Read it as he's still raw and we're looking for a bit more of a finished article. However, he might be plan B if one of those doesn't materialise. Edited January 20 by Blame Me 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JustLuvinThepian Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 8 minutes ago, FFC 1876 said: https://www.falkirkherald.co.uk/sport/football/falkirk-fc-manager-john-mcglynn-has-to-cope-with-suspension-of-key-defender-3994761 Appears we never bothered appealing the red card. Is that 2 games he'll be suspended for now? Doesn't seem that keen on Dominic Johnson Fisher either. Looks very similar in style to Burrell on his highlights reel 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Back Post Misses Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 (edited) 1 hour ago, latapythelegend said: Come on, the game at EEP we went out all guns blazing and that is why Burrells had joy in the first half. Like any defender, they will be tested more under pressure. The game at TFS, Bendictus had his slippers on all game. He would walk into our defence. No they played high up the pitch - just as I said - came to TFS and sat deeper than the Atlantic Ocean. I wouldn’t want him genuinely. He was fucking rubbish every time he played for Dundee and Raith at our place Edited January 20 by Back Post Misses 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
da_no_1 Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 Fucks sake what a state to get in 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SouthStander1876 Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 There's a reason dunfermline have the least goals conceded by a long way, and Benedictus is key to it. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tea and Busquets Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 2 hours ago, Back Post Misses said: I wouldn’t have him. He is slow as a week in the jail. Burrell showed that in the game over there. He will get through this league but it is now his level and it suits him that Dunfermline sit deep against anyone with anything about them so he can’t get caught over the top. Amazed he hasn’t had a red card yet. Time for that mind you………. Wait and see the bees all buzzing along now…. He should have seen red in the first game against us. Horrible tackle when already on a booking and he ran away from the scene as he knew he was at risk of going. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HopeStreetWalker Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 1 hour ago, Stellaboz said: Go f**k your sister. Did you hear the Deliverance banjo tune from your veranda when you were typing that. Naw will leave that sort of that inbred perversion to the inhabitants of Dark Sweaty Kingdom of Fife which by the look of some Pars fans is rife in the club catchment area. Why not visit the Lochgelly draft sherry and spring fertility celebration and diversify your supports gene pool. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chubbychops Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 8 minutes ago, HopeStreetWalker said: Did you hear the Deliverance banjo tune from your veranda when you were typing that. Naw will leave that sort of that inbred perversion to the inhabitants of Dark Sweaty Kingdom of Fife which by the look of some Pars fans is rife in the club catchment area. Why not visit the Lochgelly draft sherry and spring fertility celebration and diversify your supports gene pool. Folk in glass houses eh. Had the misfortune of working around those strange wee villages/small towns in around Falkirk last month. A hot bed of inbred weirdos. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senor Bairn Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 ^^^^ Hooker working on a street corner in Slamannan^^^ 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Freemason Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 11 minutes ago, Senor Bairn said: ^^^^ Twelve toed Hooker working on a street corner in Slamannan^^^ FTFY. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 22 minutes ago, Senor Bairn said: ^^^^ Hooker working on a street corner in Slamannan^^^ SMP 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav-ffc Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 Funding gap officially filled. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dawson Park Boy Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 Yes. Very good news indeed. Looks like MR and SA or others have stepped up with loans. Well done. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bairn88 Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 5 minutes ago, Dawson Park Boy said: Yes. Very good news indeed. Looks like MR and SA or others have stepped up with loans. Well done. Indeed. Seems a gracious move by them given some of the stick suffered (warranted, perhaps). Well done all. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmy1876 Posted January 20 Share Posted January 20 Fantastic news! Reckon this will likely also be good news for FSS and membership numbers (I hope). I imagine for some people having their money sink into an operating loss is a harder sell than "Your money will go to the playing budget" which for new members in theory it will. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...