Enigma Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 How much shite are you 'talking'? Quite a bit I fancy.Seething. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 2 minutes ago, Enigma said: Seething. You've tried very hard, on this occasion, and in the past. You're just not very good at this at all. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shodwall cat Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 4 minutes ago, Enigma said: We set a target of £10K per quarter. 170 is the number of new contributor, we already had a few (not sure of exact numbers), but 170 fans contributing on average £20 would achieve this. Not a grandiose target, but then we know we’re not a big club... Still pretty poor. I would have thought you could at least get 500. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RC55 FFC Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 And depending on what comes out at the EGM, or how the directors behave at it, they may end up unleashing a whole new wave of fan anger. This. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 5 minutes ago, Enigma said: We set a target of £10K per quarter. 170 is the number of new contributor, we already had a few (not sure of exact numbers), but 170 fans contributing on average £20 would achieve this. Not a grandiose target, but then we know we’re not a big club... 5 minutes ago, Enigma said: Fully expect you to walk to league, mate, in the fashion you mention above. Not to do so would be a massive failure. 4 minutes ago, Enigma said: Seething. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Long Suffering Bairn Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 3 hours ago, Ecosse83 said: Doyle looks a right character, he will be a fans favourite in no time. Let's have a whip round and buy him a suit. The end of his post match interview was priceless. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dawson Park Boy Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 I’m a shareholder and haven’t received any notice regarding the EGM. have they been sent out? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spud131 Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 We set a target of £10K per quarter. 170 is the number of new contributor, we already had a few (not sure of exact numbers), but 170 fans contributing on average £20 would achieve this. Not a grandiose target, but then we know we’re not a big club...Hate to break it to you but 170 people contributing £20 each is only £3400! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rugster Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 1 minute ago, spud131 said: 19 minutes ago, Enigma said: We set a target of £10K per quarter. 170 is the number of new contributor, we already had a few (not sure of exact numbers), but 170 fans contributing on average £20 would achieve this. Not a grandiose target, but then we know we’re not a big club... Hate to break it to you but 170 people contributing £20 each is only £3400! Yes, per month. But £10,200 per quarter 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverton End Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 34 minutes ago, Bairnardo said: Well we have crowdwank and season ticketwank sewn up even despite a boycott. Its only natural for them to keep trying to find something they can compete with us at. Our pies arent the best lads, have at it. The steak pies at East Fife will make the drop down to League 1 all worthwhile Bairnardo. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RC55 FFC Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 Hate to break it to you but 170 people contributing £20 each is only £3400!170 contributing £20 a month is over £10k a quarter which is their target he said. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sirscottyoung Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 Hate to break it to you but 170 people contributing £20 each is only £3400![emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] Which is still hitting the Rovers target in a quarter [emoji85] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie_M Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 Good Lord! Are you people still claiming you've somehow got the better of Morton? Seriously, that's one club you should never mention again, such was the abject humiliation you suffered in relation to them last season. Utter delusion.Just BainsfordBairn. Morton undoubtedly have taken up permanent residence in his head. He is buckled and is never far from taking his next pop shot at Morton.Broken. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie_M Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 It's hard not to like Doyle as a character in the team. He will galvanise the squad and help then gel quicker, his tweets are epic, win or lose, organises team bonding sessions, playing headers with young fans when there's a gap in play. Always good for a laugh. Limited as has been said, particularly his crossing.Prone to blackface at fancy dress which will fit in well if the press pick it up and your curent reputation. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shodwall cat Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 4 minutes ago, Jamie_M said: Just BainsfordBairn. Morton undoubtedly have taken up permanent residence in his head. He is buckled and is never far from taking his next pop shot at Morton. Broken. Did you no mean 'Morton have undoubtedly taken up permanent residence in this thread'? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
60`s bairn Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 19 minutes ago, Dawson Park Boy said: I’m a shareholder and haven’t received any notice regarding the EGM. have they been sent out? Yes. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NavyBlueArmy1876 Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 Any additional pie quality at Starks Park is offset by the absolute diddy behaviour of serving bovril in cheap polystyrene cups. Rank. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Freemason Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 4 minutes ago, Long Suffering Bairn said: Let's have a whip round and buy him a suit. The end of his post match interview was priceless. A character at last. Not quite up to Yogi’s nude jog, but brilliant just the same. Loved how he was trying hard to look composed at the start. Camera work was all over the place. Billboards 60 yards away in sharp focus, and Mikey a total fuzz face. Then they finally got him in focus, then fuzz again as we once again got the advertising boards in hd. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Senor Bairn Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 Any additional pie quality at Starks Park is offset by the absolute diddy behaviour of serving bovril in cheap polystyrene cups. Rank.Bovril in those cups should be banned imho 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shodwall cat Posted July 10, 2019 Share Posted July 10, 2019 2 minutes ago, Senor Bairn said: Bovril in those cups should be banned imho That along with those wee pods of milk you tear open. You need about to open 20 of the bloody things for a decent sized cup. Much prefer the old school places you go to with a jug of milk. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...