The Falkirk FC Thread

2 minutes ago, rajamaki11 said:

Jesus Christ.

In the face of some strong competition this might be the worst comment in the history of this site. It really takes a special brand of mutant to proactively come out punching on behalf of a guy who was found guilty by a judge of rape in civil court.

Would be very easy for fans of other clubs to score points on this one, but the fact that most decent Falkirk posters have immediately rounded on this utter pondlife and made no attempt to minimise his comments tells you a lot.

You could do everyone here a favour and f**k off to 8chan or wherever it is inadequate wee guys who think trivialising sexual assault is acceptable hang out, you utter pollution.

so would you refuse to celebrate his Scottish cup winning goal for your club? 

funny how nobody has the guts to answer that. Fucking cowards 

4 minutes ago, Buchanan & ?Telfer said:

It's not going to happen for the following reasons:

1. He's a dirty rapist
  2. We won't be signing him
  3. We are gash.

But if in the weird fantasy land you describe we actually did win the Scottish Cup (:lol:), I'd be at the front of the stand giving the greasy scumbag the grief that he deserves. And to  the board that signed him.

9 minutes ago, Buchanan & ?Telfer said:

"My Team : Falkirk". Aye right.

Would argue that rapists and wee guys with poorly formatted usernames that stick up for them on internet forums are the actual cowards, but there you go.

And for the record, if we signed him I wouldn't be back - more than one Falkirk fan has already said likewise on the thread too which kind of torpedoes the masterful rhetorical trap you've set there.

Guest Ecosse83
1 minute ago, Buchanan & ?Telfer said:

I hope we do sign David and I'll be at more games than all you supposed Falkirk fans combined. Looking for any fucking excuse to abandon your club. total cowards 

f**k up Edi. 

2 minutes ago, Buchanan & ?Telfer said:

im defo not ok with that. David isn't a rapist tho. No matter how many times you repeat it it won't make it true 

No matter how many times you claim he's innocent, won't make that true either, you utter cockend.

Just out of interest, are you Badwillie himself, or his agent?

1 minute ago, Senor Bairn said:

This Buchanan & Telfer guy has also PM’d me claiming to be a ‘child having a bit of fun’. He’s not offered me a square go though cause he’s not that fucking stupid.

What a strange human being whoever it is.

the fun is goading the Morton scum.  defending David is a matter of principle.

yeaj I'm 13 so f**k