The Falkirk FC Thread

why are Morton fans genuinely still so upset and raging, they make up 95% of the non-falkirk posters that regularly frequent our forum.

#BoxOfficeBairns image.png.c8946968901797ff705f7df859c80be5.png
Upset and raging [emoji38]

There hasn't been this much unadulterated joy on a P&B thread relating to a single team since the big rangers administration thread.

why are Morton fans genuinely still so upset and raging, they make up 95% of the non-falkirk posters that regularly frequent our forum.

#BoxOfficeBairns image.png.c8946968901797ff705f7df859c80be5.png

Is it not because they live in depressed Greenock and can’t get a job, so they have many hours on their hands with little to do but troll us?…

2 minutes ago, Estragon is a fud said:

You post about Morton more than you do your own club mate. Bit a minter tbh.

Capture.thumb.PNG.3fd4d4ba2ecf1b66e7c69c800db0e18e.PNG

why would I use the word Falkirk when referring to us?

I am fairly sure it is obvious by what thread I am posting on, what matters I am referring to.

what team do you support out of curiosity? 

11 minutes ago, roman_bairn said:

Is it not because they live in depressed Greenock and can’t get a job, so they have many hours on their hands with little to do but troll us?…

Not at all. It’s because your shower are currently the laughing stock of Scottish football and it’s fuckin hilarious.

4 minutes ago, frankmccallum said:

Not at all. It’s because your shower are currently the laughing stock of Scottish football and it’s fuckin hilarious.

I doubt anyone outside Greenock or Dunfermline really gives a f**k about our situation. 

1 minute ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

I’m I right in thinking Betfred Cup starts on 17th July.

Does that mean we are starting pre-season with 5 signed players ??

No danger I am paying to go to home games.

12th/13th July. 

5 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

first game is actually 9th July I believe, away to Brechin in a friendly.

Edited by sick boy

8 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

Pre-season training starts 20th of June with Bainsfordbairn likely to be in the sticks.

Edited by wee_bairn

4 hours ago, Estragon is a fud said:

Hopefully the club goes to the wall now.

Might seem harsh, but If that's the only way to stamp out the racism, personal abuse & threats and contract law infractions that are present in Ladbrokes League 1, it will be for the benefit of us all.

Congratulations in out-fudding the other Morton fuds that post on here.

Sick boy in goals.

Rugster and Marshy as a commanding centre half duo.

McGhee and Robson at fullback

Tidser, Paul Paton and Falkirklad with his massive John McGinn arse in midfield.

Believe the Hype in the number 10 role.

Myself and Bairnardo up top. The best big man little man combo since Crouch and Defoe.

Champions of League 1, we know what we are x

1 minute ago, Poet of the Macabre said:

The #BigTime line is an obvious but understandable retort.

It is a bit awks to see Morton fans try to continue this very one-sided rivalry.

When you consider how many times over the past few seasons they have spent in the seaside league and  the fact they have now worked there way up to established championship club they have to have someone to lord it over just at this moment thanks to our BoD its us.