The Falkirk FC Thread

We are getting the pish ripped out of us ... 8 th biggest support in Scotland yet no signings

Aww naw. Dont you start, I am just beginning to behave myself, I was think of changing my user name to Positive Peter

Aye right!!!

Edited by bejazz1

I thought them mcraes battalion shirts were smart as f**k so I bought myself one on eBay paid 120 for it does anyone want to guess who's match worn

shirt it was ...and by the way he must be tiny cause it wouldn't fit a teddy bear...ready to guess?

Edited by distresseduke

And to be fair I don't think he has been given a proper chance with us

There is a whole lotta talent in there....

But Ross county fans said same....free kick during the week was a peach....where week in week out we hit the wall...

And to be fair I don't think he has been given a proper chance with us

He showed in the games against Alloa last season that there is a player in there.

Would like to at least see him given a chance this season. Like Smith, I think he will be much improved since he joined us a year ago