The Falkirk FC Thread

Guest Ecosse83

That home top is a cracker in my opinion. I’d even be tempted to buy it if I wasn’t a middle aged fat b*****d 😆

Finally one I can get for my wee lad though! 

59 minutes ago, bairn88 said:

Where’s my 3rd kid?! I demand a 3rd kit! I was promised a 3rd kit! 

So you want a third kit, and a third child to wear it.?

Home kit is ok in my opinion but the sponsor should have been implemented better. I see you can't do blue or white, but then box it in for example.

Away kit follows the lifestyle kit trend from recent years, seemingly meant to be worn at festivals etc. Don't usually like those designs but I don't mind us going for something like this, again could have been better though.

24 minutes ago, Proudtobeabairn said:

Quite like the new kit but sponsor on home should have been white.  

I'm more amazed that the Maniqui is back ?!  

Might be talking nonsense as usual but I think that there is a link between Horizon Crane Hire and the Maniqui.

23 minutes ago, Proudtobeabairn said:

Quite like the new kit but sponsor on home should have been white.  

I'm more amazed that the Maniqui is back ?!  

One of the better strips with minimum background patterns also the shade of Blue is good.

As for the second strip - light blue ? Naw White top is the only one acceptable