The Falkirk FC Thread

Guest Ecosse83
15 minutes ago, Dawson Park Boy said:

Heard he’s training with us and could be signed if we get a couple out on loan

Quite happy were at least looking at him, another winger so it seems McKinnon might finally be trying to change things. 

442 was better yesterday, still boring for long periods but it was a step in the right direction. 

Guest Ecosse83
6 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:
21 minutes ago, Senor Bairn said:
Billy King would cost the same amount roughly as DKD surely? I know who I’d rather have.

Yep. If we can spring for that wee shitebag surely we can bring DKD home?

Haven't we already got players like DKD like Telfer for instance? 

King would be genuine width, DKD for me is better played centrally. 

I'm not comparing the 2 players just thinking about what we need more to help the team shape etc. 

There would seem to be a focus on here on Fife’s third best team... the Lino licking Rovers.
Fife’s finest are arriving chez toi in two weeks. Be scared.
Only problem is I always get mixed up with Falkirk and East Stirling?

IMG_3104.jpg

There would seem to be a focus on here on Fife’s third best team... the Lino licking Rovers.
Fife’s finest are arriving chez toi in two weeks. Be scared.
Only problem is I always get mixed up with Falkirk and East Stirling?

giphy.jpg

17 hours ago, Relegator Ritchie said:

Look at that wretch Thomson trying to weasel his way into a gig. He can f**k off with the rest of them!

Let me try and guess what is being said;

"Don't worry, the due diligence is going fine, only I wisnae there and naebdy telt me anything"

"I was The Voice of Falkirk TV, maybe you've heard of me"

"You owned a minicab firm once. Do you know anyone who could do a cheap bit of bodywork after some ned-applied damage?"

"I was the Voice of...oh I told you? So maybe you've heard of me"

"If you let me into the directors' box after the take over, then I'll point out to you all the troublemakers in the South Stand. Did I tell you they kicked my car?"

"I was the Voice of....sorry, so ermm, I'm a chartered accountant....."

"See that Lex Miller, he's a......oh hullo Your Grace.....anyway, see that Lex Miller, Sandy Alexander, the 3 new boys we got on the board....."