The Falkirk FC Thread

3 minutes ago, wee_bairn said:

Hopefully he’s just giving Toshney somewhere to get fit and to make up the numbers in training.

Dunno, McKinnon is basically Toshney's number one fan.....

33 minutes ago, Chinatoon Bairn said:

Lewis Toshney and Joe McKee in pre-season training with us today, that’s all a can make out so far.

It will be interesting to see how much game time that Toshney will manage this season with whatever club he ends up at given he has a lot of injury problems the last few years.

I think he would do a decent job at League 1 level if he can stay fit and play consistently though and assuming he is only on trial I wonder imagine there is a decent chance of Ray offering him a deal since he knows him fitness depending obviously. 

That’s Cammy Bell confirmed.

Whilst it’s not exactly a thrilling signing he should be absolutely fine for us. He’s certainly better than the 2 jokers we started last season with. Someone with his experience should be good for Mutch to work with as well.

On 25/05/2019 at 09:36, Hadji said:

Hearing Falkirk r set to sign both Higginbotham and El Bakhtaoui next week, both were at the Falkirk stadium for talks this week

On 25/05/2019 at 10:46, sick boy said:

hahahahhaahahaha holy f**k sir.
he may be the biggest virgin loser on this site oaft.
VirginTon's title has been claimed.

On 25/05/2019 at 15:19, Bairnardo said:

Please come back in the thread, ir indeed anywhere on P&B.

Please.

On 25/05/2019 at 15:46, Bairnardo said:
On 25/05/2019 at 15:44, Hadji said:
Still here gutted at being rumbled so quickly 

Fair play for brassing it out after that unfathomably small time behaviour. I will be digging about your social media later once my nightshift begins.

1 hour ago, wee_bairn said:

Well played Bairnardo, well fucking played.

1 hour ago, 1320Lichtie said:

I only asked if you's had a goal scorer I hadn't thought of because I thought the rest of your team was looking strong.

All Bairnardos doing emoji23.png

Although he was really strongly helped along by Falkirkfan6871 who somehow seemed completely oblivious to such a clear piss take

Close season is magic

1 hour ago, sick boy said:

what a club. 

#B.O.B

1 hour ago, Bairnardo said:

Great content. It really is.

1 hour ago, Senor Bairn said:

Well done to all who participated. This is what it’s all about.

oh dear 

Guest Ecosse83
1 minute ago, wee_bairn said:

Cammy looks a total shagger. Sound wi me. 

He just gave the wife fanny flutters. Welcome to Falkirk Cammy 😎