The Falkirk FC Thread

In the land of the blind the one eyed man is king.
It's because your fans are utter scum with big team pretentions and your club is run by proven liars and cheats so the rest of Scotland rejoices.
I hope you will condemn this eyeball related patter too HibsFan
When Hibs spent 3 seasons in the doldrums the Falkirk support were the only diddies who wanted to make their fixture with Hibs nasty.
Nobody else in the division (with the obvious exceptions of Hearts and SevCo) had that attitude.
Get doon, stay doon.
"Make it nasty"

What the f**k is that?

2 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

I hope you will condemn this eyeball related patter too HibsFan"Make it nasty"

What the f**k is that?

Actual fighting.

I witnessed it at 3 separate fixtures.

Also happened at your last match with Morton I'm lead to believe.

1 minute ago, HibsFan said:

Struggling with basic comprehension of the English language and failing to grasp simple ideas through the tears of relegation type posts from the Bairns, here.

Reply to those posts then rather than empty generic statements. 

Wild that you've managed to make the biggest tit yourself of anyone on this thread across a weekend where Falkirk were relegated.

13 hours ago, Marshmallo said:

I wondered how long it'd be before folk started advocating keeping some of the proper dross.

Clear out the full lot and start from scratch.

I'd take a extra season in the seasides if it meant jettisoning every one of this squad.

I'd love people to explain to me why any player was applauded yesterday post match. Unbelievable. 

Struggling with basic comprehension of the English language and failing to grasp simple ideas through the tears of relegation type posts from the Bairns, here.
Feel free to address my reply to you m9. Preferebly without reaching the Helen Lovejoy levels seen from Crawford Bridge

So Hibs fans want us two leagues below them because they're afraid of us?
Thats how it tastes to me. I cant blame them. Have to remember that they provided the dance partners in the famous Grahamston Ceilidh...

2 minutes ago, badgerthewitness said:

So Hibs fans want us two leagues below them because they're afraid of us?

Afraid of catching something in your desert tundra of a stadium, sure.

5 minutes ago, Marshmallo said:

Reply to those posts then rather than empty generic statements. 

Wild that you've managed to make the biggest tit yourself of anyone on this thread across a weekend where Falkirk were relegated.

5 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Feel free to address my reply to you m9. Preferebly without reaching the Helen Lovejoy levels seen from Crawford Bridge

If you want, boys, I can go all Boredom Guy and start trying to drag up articles to prove my point and you'll deny them and we'll go round in circles. I even started having a look into the Dennon Lewis stuff before realising how sad it was on my part. I'll leave the decision in your capable (if slightly webbed) Grangemouth hands.

My point, as I thought was made clear, was that Bairnardo's half-hearted attempt to imply that I base my dislike of supports on what their PnB lot are like is rubbish. If that was the case, Dundee would be top of my list. So I gave a couple of examples of why I dislike Falkirk for things that took place away from the hallowed turf of Pie and Bovril.

This, in hindsight, was a mistake, as it caused a lot of thrashing about and shouts of 'prove it! Prove our fans were racist!", which of course is a really good look for you both.

In closing, what I think you both need is a nice, relaxing year's coastal break. Maybe get a bit of that fresh, sea air and soak up that Stranraer sun while you're at it.

If you want, boys, I can go all Boredom Guy and start trying to drag up articles to prove my point and you'll deny them and we'll go round in circles. I even started having a look into the Dennon Lewis stuff before realising how sad it was on my part. I'll leave the decision in your capable (if slightly webbed) Grangemouth hands.
My point, as I thought was made clear, was that Bairnardo's half-hearted attempt to imply that I base my dislike of supports on what their PnB lot are like is rubbish. If that was the case, Dundee would be top of my list. So I gave a couple of examples of why I dislike Falkirk for things that took place away from the hallowed turf of Pie and Bovril.
This, in hindsight, was a mistake, as it caused a lot of thrashing about and shouts of 'prove it! Prove our fans were racist!", which of course is a really good look for you both.
In closing, what I think you both need is a nice, relaxing year's coastal break. Maybe get a bit of that fresh, sea air and soak up that Stranraer sun while you're at it.
What a long winded way of admitting you are talking shite. Thanks.

When Hibs spent 3 seasons in the doldrums the Falkirk support were the only diddies who wanted to make their fixture with Hibs nasty.
Nobody else in the division (with the obvious exceptions of Hearts and SevCo) had that attitude.
Get doon, stay doon.

cause you are all fucking shitebags

In the land of the blind the one eyed man is king.
It's because your fans are utter scum with big team pretentions and your club is run by proven liars and cheats so the rest of Scotland rejoices.

[emoji7][emoji7]