The Falkirk FC Thread

4 minutes ago, roman_bairn said:

Morten fans giving it big licks when it’s becoming clear how much financial shit they are in. Be passing them next year.
Looking forward to trouncing everyone next season on our way back up...

Get fucking DOON

4 minutes ago, roman_bairn said:

Morten fans giving it big licks when it’s becoming clear how much financial shit they are in. Be passing them next year.
Looking forward to trouncing everyone next season on our way back up...

Nae need for patter like this just now. We’re doon. Just take it on the chin for the time being son.

Nothing to take on the chin. We’ve been down for weeks...and deservedly so.
Amazing how many posters you’ve never even heard of materialise from nowhere though. [emoji3]

Guest Ecosse83

McKinnon talking as if he will definitely be here next season. Someone needs to tell the c**t if he had a go and tried to win games like today we wouldn't be in this mess. 

Obviously more to it than McKinnon but right now HE is to blame for this relegation!

Looking forward to the Falkirk games next season,  word of warning do not underestimate the league, it is difficult to get out of,    well Airdrie make a meal of it every season....

Depends on who is in charge both at board and in the dugout really.
But you’re right. If there a club that can f**k up an relatively straightforward situation it’s us at the moment....