The Falkirk FC Thread

17 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Marino Keith and Collin Samuel. Fastest forward line ever seen. 

Just think of the chaos that would cause in this shitty league. 

16 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Simon Stainrod does wot he wants m8. If he says it happened, it happened. 

Stainrod doesn't care, halfway line, corner flag. It's all the same to him. 

12 minutes ago, JohnJohn said:

Mmmmmmmmmmmm Bacon

Dinnae, I'm starving here. Will have to go to McDonald's for breakfast in a bit. 

Paton will be a shrewd bit of business for Falkirk. He is limited without question but he is the type of spoiler that every decent team needs. He gets a hard time from some sections of the Thistle support but we've been missing someone with his dig for a while now - and we still don't appear to have rectified it yet. He was never going to get a gig back at Firhill whilst Archie was in charge (as much as Paton tried) but Hartley seems like the sort of manager who will get a tune out of him.

I had tipped Morton to be dark horses but Falkirk are shaping up to be more so, especially since many players are unknown quantities.

4 hours ago, DeeBairn said:

Doing the early shift dreaming of signings.. 

But nope, it's Sunday.. 

To pass the time, if you could have any striker back at the club, from the period you have been supporting them, who would it be? 

Stop dreaming, do some fucking work,  that would pass the time. 

42 minutes ago, Fae_the_'briggs said:

Stop dreaming, do some fucking work,  that would pass the time. 

I'm here for the Sunday rate, not the customers. Currently looking out the window at a bunch of council workers doing nothing too. 

Doing the early shift dreaming of signings.. 

But nope, it's Sunday.. 

To pass the time, if you could have any striker back at the club, from the period you have been supporting them, who would it be? 
Big Danny McBreen with his shirt on backwards, absolute treacle tart x

Queues around the stadium for the new strips today apparently - #boxoffice
Was there a lot of fat c***s in the line up?
Asking because i'll be ordering an XL and hoping they dont run out [emoji1]

The way these strips are made nowadays I’d have to get a fucking 4xl or something. Funnily enough I haven’t bought a strip in over 15 years.
Picked up my wee boys strips. Although had to go with the home kit as they dont do the away kit in any size under 5yo

4 minutes ago, keithgy said:

The annoying fifer Piracy has PM,d  another asking to be banned and of course we will follow his request to the letter.:thumsup2 

Say it isn't so, keithgy! Say it isn't so!