8 hours ago, Busta Nut said:

I went looking for her twitter there and there is quite a lot of stuff on there, her tits, c**t, she's fingering under her pants, riding a dildo watching the fitba, whipping a boy in a celtic top, appears to be pegging a boy in a celtic top.

She is a tramp, great choice of words.

She really is. Her porno patter is absolutely rotten. I think she thinks she’s getting staunch points by getting that boy to wear a Celtic top when she does him up the dung valve but it doesn’t matter what fitba tops her or the bloke are wearing, it’d still be just as rotten. Minging wee tramp.

9 hours ago, Busta Nut said:

I went looking for her twitter there and there is quite a lot of stuff on there, her tits, c**t, she's fingering under her pants, riding a dildo watching the fitba, whipping a boy in a celtic top, appears to be pegging a boy in a celtic top.

She is a tramp, great choice of words.

I thought you were talking about Janey Godley after reading from the last post, not a happy thought.

On 12/02/2021 at 10:54, pandarilla said:

He's not a numpty either, and so he's carved a brilliant niche for himself, that few would've imagined possible 20 years ago.

I don't think he'd have the widespread appeal to run for pm - but i reckon a big chunk of middle England will lap him up.

Middle class English twats love the idea of an aristocracy that's their "betters", because it helps them to believe in a natural order of things in which most people are inferior to them. 

11 hours ago, Sherrif John Bunnell said:

Apologies for posting a Janey Godley tweet, but this brutal material was out of date 20 years ago when Peter Kay was doing it.

I don't really go for the Janey Godley hate, I have found her intermittently funny in the past but much more miss than hit. This is heinous though. Apart from it being rank patter, that bit about allergies is offensive horsehit. People did have allergies and intolerances, and what happened is they suffered without ever knowing why or how to stop it. Coeliacs generally had shorter lives and more people died of anaphylaxis.

But aye, let's all have a laugh at the picky eaters.

11 hours ago, 8MileBU said:

She was “enjoying” the Killie game at the weekend too. Her patter is rotten.

She’s an absolute tramp and a red neck. Just Jane Park without the lottery win. Wouldn’t touch her with a stolen cock.

She's making a few quid fleecing a load of morons knowing full well that some of these Rangers fans will buy absolutely anything.  Fair play.

1 hour ago, GordonS said:

I don't really go for the Janey Godley hate, I have found her intermittently funny in the past but much more miss than hit. This is heinous though. Apart from it being rank patter, that bit about allergies is offensive horsehit. People did have allergies and intolerances, and what happened is they suffered without ever knowing why or how to stop it. Coeliacs generally had shorter lives and more people died of anaphylaxis.

I don't really pay much attention to Janey Godley but it's amazing how a little-known comedian has instantly become the darling of everyone in Scottish public life, all the way up to the First Minister.  I assume, like Gerry Cinnamon, she's one of these people folk feel they have to like?

Edited by Highland Capital

9 hours ago, Highland Capital said:

I don't really pay much attention to Janey Godley but it's amazing how a little-known comedian has instantly become the darling of everyone in Scottish public life, all the way up to the First Minister.  I assume, like Gerry Cinnamon, she's one of these people folk feel they have to like?

Her daughter is worse.

The laugh at anything cackle ruins any radio panel show I've heard her on.

I've watched the Stand live streams last year and any time she was on, apart from being fucking dreadful, again ruined every punchline with her inane laughter.

10 hours ago, GordonS said:

They were probably too poor to have food allergies from the constant funerals from their weans who had food allergies.

1 hour ago, ICTChris said:

It's likely that food allergies have increased in the last few decades and that it's not simply due to people being more aware of potential illnesses.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/health-46302780

One possible reason for at least part of the increase is because more people with allergies are living long enough to have children and are healthy enough to want to have them, so they pass on the genes. Another factor is that children are exposed to a wider range of food at an earlier age. And here's a map of lactose intolerance rates around the world. Is she calling sub-Saharan Africans picky eaters?

30310202.jpg

2 hours ago, Zen Archer Esq. said:

Her daughter is worse.

The laugh at anything cackle ruins any radio panel show I've heard her on.

I've watched the Stand live streams last year and any time she was on, apart from being fucking dreadful, again ruined every punchline with her inane laughter.

I feel quite sorry for Janey Godley in some ways.  She's desperate for attention and latches onto any campaign she can.  You don't search your own name on Twitter and barge into save the day for any damsel in distress unless you're desperate for attention.

53 minutes ago, GordonS said:

One possible reason for at least part of the increase is because more people with allergies are living long enough to have children and are healthy enough to want to have them, so they pass on the genes. Another factor is that children are exposed to a wider range of food at an earlier age. And here's a map of lactose intolerance rates around the world. Is she calling sub-Saharan Africans picky eaters?

I don't think people living longer to pass on genes would explain why there has been such a big increase in food allegeries in the last 20-30 years.

I'm in absolute agreement that the sort of thing that Janey Godley shared is just the usual "oh these kids today with their allergies" pish you see your uncles sharing on Facebook.  It is real that the number of people with these conditions has grown and it's worth investigating.

I actually find stuff like this fasctinating, I mentiond it on the other thread.  It's totally anecdotal and seperate to the discussion of allergies but I have experience of a number of people close to me who have very strong aversions to food for completely irrational reasons.  People who refuse to eat peas because they don't like the shape of them, people who don't eat meat because animals are dirty, people who eat meat but refuse to eat any food that give you a hint of what animal you are eating.  Did people centuries ago do this?  Maybe they just choked down their peas because they had to and we now have all this magnificent freedom to choose what we want.  I'm not sure people are much happier about it though and we now seem to live in a culture and country obsessed with food.  

1 hour ago, RiG said:

I was thinking she had been pretty quiet on Twitter.

Then I realised I have her blocked and any mention of her name muted.

tenor.gif?itemid=15015157

I've had her on mute for a while but had a wee look there.  She's moved on from the Sturgeon stuff to doing voiceovers of penguin and dog videos.  I actually think that's quite tragic.  Didn't realise she'd been telt by Gerry Hassan once as well - 

Edited by Highland Capital

I don't think people living longer to pass on genes would explain why there has been such a big increase in food allegeries in the last 20-30 years.
I'm in absolute agreement that the sort of thing that Janey Godley shared is just the usual "oh these kids today with their allergies" pish you see your uncles sharing on Facebook.  It is real that the number of people with these conditions has grown and it's worth investigating.
I actually find stuff like this fasctinating, I mentiond it on the other thread.  It's totally anecdotal and seperate to the discussion of allergies but I have experience of a number of people close to me who have very strong aversions to food for completely irrational reasons.  People who refuse to eat peas because they don't like the shape of them, people who don't eat meat because animals are dirty, people who eat meat but refuse to eat any food that give you a hint of what animal you are eating.  Did people centuries ago do this?  Maybe they just choked down their peas because they had to and we now have all this magnificent freedom to choose what we want.  I'm not sure people are much happier about it though and we now seem to live in a culture and country obsessed with food.  

I meant to reply your post the other day about regressive eating habits with this guy I saw on a Twitch stream I watch of weird people who document their lives on YouTube as I feel it encapsulates how incapable some people are of living on their own

19 minutes ago, NotThePars said:

I meant to reply your post the other day about regressive eating habits with this guy I saw on a Twitch stream I watch of weird people who document their lives on YouTube as I feel it encapsulates how incapable some people are of living on their own

What a super depressing video, everything about it.  

I work with a guy who, while we were still in an office, ate pie, chips and beans for lunch every day.  Literally every day for years.  I know of people who have been diagnosed with eating disorders or worse as children because they would only eat sweeties and chicken nuggets.  

I suppose it doesn't make any difference to me if guys can't eat celery or eat pie and beans every day.  I quite like pie and, as noted previously, I'm probably a bit overweight myself (although #yoked) but I just don't think it's healthy for people in adult ages to live and eat like children who have been left alone for a weekend.

Edited by ICTChris