Worst Date / Offer

• Replies 303

I was planning on having a wee look at this thread before heading out to uni, but I'm actually going to miss my class now because I sat and read it all. And it was worth it.

Hibernia's epic failure to understand the original joke + Hibernia's accusations that other folk had no idea what the joke was about too + Hibernia's 'missus' coming on to back up that she got pumped in the pictures = 10/10.

Tremendous.

He'd probably take it as a compliment.

I thought I was slow but laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif .

This has got to be Gold bound.

Nobody tell him, as the laughter will no doubt continue.

As I said way back on page 6, this is definately gold bound. So much has unfolded since then. laugh.gif

alrm6u.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

This is all now getting rather sinister in a Norman Bates kind of way !!!!

I blame the mother side ofcoarse. Hibernia is there any chance you own a motel?

As a matter of fact she's with me now!!laugh.gif

Hi there, yes Hibernia did shag me in the pics dinnae ken why yous no believin him lyk.

Cya x

Me again - get me paidbiggrin.gif

This is the only post that has made me laugh out loud on this forum since I started reading it about two years ago. Simply magnificent.

Waiting in anticipation for his comeback.

If he ever dares to bare his face on this thread or website again.

Oh, he'll dare.

More Hibernia22 greatness can be found in the Gaming forum. Look out for the "Modern warfare boosting" thread

I had to close it before the abuse got out of hand :(