Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

Was in hospitality for U19 youth cup final tonight - good night out but sitting inbetween the fuckwits singing their sectarian bile was a horrible experiance. No wonder no one likes the c***s.

The Champion's League does little to hold my attention, so tonight I'm going to Linlithgow v Camelon in some diddy cup final instead.

Jesus Christ, the Juniors are awful. There was a fair few boys on the park that were less fit than me! Gordon Herd is worse than the boys I play 5's with. What a joke they are.

Was in hospitality for U19 youth cup final tonight - good night out but sitting inbetween the fuckwits singing their sectarian bile was a horrible experiance. No wonder no one likes the c***s.

I was stuck on a train full of drunken 18 year old Celtic fans on my way home from 5s tonight. They were all singing "Soldiers are we", "God bless Bobby Sands", "Up the 'RA", "f**k the Queen" and various other "traditional" ditties, whilst climbing over the seats, banging cans of lager off of any hard surface, spitting everywhere, slamming the windows open and closed, running from carriage to carriage, smoking, climbing over and standing on the tables and various other "highjinks".

Nice boys.

I dont particularly like the " hiya < insert name/place/person/division> , hiya pal" banter. I enjoyed it, in it's original context but now think it's being rapidly overused for unfunny comebacks throughout the forum.

That is all.

Edited by Jambo Stu

I dont particularly like the " hiya < insert name/place/person/division> , hiya pal" banter. I enjoyed it, in it's original context but now think it's being rapidly overused for unfunny comebacks throughout the forum.

That is all.

Agreed - it did my tits in the first couple of times I saw it.

That is all.

Agreed. Yes the blog is funny but overusing the patter too often will kill it sooner rahter than later. Why not pick funnier quotes from the stories like "Goodwillie ya mindcripple!".

That is all.

It reeks of 'cool' in-joke.

I'd also like to share I'm grippit on a jobby but I'm the only one in the office until 1pm. Sare yin.

I was stuck on a train full of drunken 18 year old Celtic fans on my way home from 5s tonight. They were all singing "Soldiers are we", "God bless Bobby Sands", "Up the 'RA", "f**k the Queen" and various other "traditional" ditties, whilst climbing over the seats, banging cans of lager off of any hard surface, spitting everywhere, slamming the windows open and closed, running from carriage to carriage, smoking, climbing over and standing on the tables and various other "highjinks".

Nice boys.

I was at my gran's, who stays round the corner from Hampden, last night and at about 8.45 a steaming Celtic fan (was about 16) was walking across the road waving a massive flag, stopping in front of cars whilst giving the "get it up ye" gesture and shouting abuse at anyone who passed including a woman with a wee girl about 6.

As much as it probably says i have serious mental issues, i genuinely hoped he would get hit by one of the cars. Not killed, but just enough to maybe break a leg.

Off to the psychiatrist! :):(

I was at my gran's, who stays round the corner from Hampden, last night and at about 8.45 a steaming Celtic fan (was about 16) was walking across the road waving a massive flag, stopping in front of cars whilst giving the "get it up ye" gesture and shouting abuse at anyone who passed including a woman with a wee girl about 6.

As much as it probably says i have serious mental issues, i genuinely hoped he would get hit by one of the cars. Not killed, but just enough to maybe break a leg.

No no. I think wishing death upon their likes is perfectly fine.

That is all.

Rushes off to change signature

NOT :P

Off to the psychiatrist! smile.gifsad.gif

I hope those tools live but their family die, slowly.