Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

6 hours ago, vikingTON said:

Already have two degrees chump; which is partly why it's so easy to run rings around a pathetic mess like

6 hours ago, supermik said:

if i wait a few weeks will you gain a degree in something that will help me?

VL, which one is you, I bet the one at the back? 

Grimbo

4 hours ago, sjc said:

Out of interest, what is the general concensus on P&B defining success or failure in life? Job? Qualifications? Money? Happiness? Home ownership?

Comfortable shoes, it's a long walk to the P&B box office podium. 

Nothing else matters, mind your gorm & pay no attention to wannabes  

Grimbo 

2 minutes ago, supermik said:

Its my birthday,

I have slept in,

I have a slight hangover,

have I missed anything?

;)

Happy birthday & more of the usual pish. 

Dont over-do it today. That's my motto. I've already failed. 

Grimbo 

2 minutes ago, FlyerTon said:

Shirley you cannae be serious.....

"Mugging victim offers just £10 towards debt of woman who raised £330,000 for him"

http://www.heraldscotland.com/news/14748933.Mugging_victim_offers_just___10_towards_debt_of_woman_who_raised___330_000_for_him/?ref=mr&lp=16

Maybe the boy's a wee bit short at the moment.

She's a bit of a chunk, you'd definitely have a crack at her.

Incidentally, the guy she's with is exactly how I picture Granny Danger. Small world.

I don't mind her size it's her square head and rather aggressive facial features that turn me off.

I loved it when mozza (GBNF) posted the picture of this man claiming curly from coronation street had let himself go!

I don't mind her size it's her square head and rather aggressive facial features that turn me off.

I loved it when mozza (GBNF) posted the picture of this man claiming curly from coronation street had let himself go!

I bet she'd make the airport transfer though.