Things you want to share with P&B

Ad Lib

Story on the front page of the Record about the 82 year old man being sacked from B&Q at Parkhead

I use that story a lot, no harm to the guy but he was terrible at the tills. Used to try and avoid him if possible

^^^Undeniably wanted to pump her but got a harsh knock-back so slagging her off on the Internet type-post IMO.

Very, very no. But then, I would say that :P

A conversation I had with a jannie at the college. I was standing looking at an automatic door which wouldn't open.

Jannie - "Kin ye no read? It says press the button"

Me - "Aye, Ah can read and it says 'Automatic door'"

Jannie - "Aye, well if ye press the button it opens automatically"

Me - "If ye huv tae press a button it's no automatic"

Jannie - "Och, yur jist playin' wi wurds"

Aye, you were just being a pernickety p***k IMO. There was a sign that said 'Press to open' or words to that effect. A very basic instruction. You stood and looked at the door. Again - You stood, and looked at the door...

I fear for you and those around you, and also the world in general, on the days there's nae jannie around to keep you right.

What a f**king lamp.

:D

Why not tell him what you really think Miley...

The nick of this c***s six-head on the news just now.

ImageUploadedByPie & Bovril1432104341.151695.jpg

I think you just outed the dad of whoever it was who posted that bizarre hair pic a few days ago 8) One of the lichties?