The Pun Club

• Replies 1.4k

I Canna be arsed with this punnery

Just gie it a bodyswerve then!

Don't leave under a cloud though. Have a bash at it. It might give you a barometer of the thread.

Weather you like it or not, it will pop up again!

No pressure, you understand.

Just gie it a bodyswerve then!

Don't leave under a cloud though. Have a bash at it. It might give you a barometer of the thread.

Weather you like it or not, it will pop up again!

No pressure, you understand.

Havent posted here for a while but thought I'd breeze past and have a wee look.

Seems that we're on weather now,which is snow too bad a subject,but dont think it will last too long before melting away.

Guest The Phoenix

I hate to Brag but I'm the King of Puns, indeed I doubt if anyone will be able to Bridge the gap as I fly Solo in the world of Punnery.

It would just be Whistful thinking for anyone to think otherwise.

Good to see someone undertook the Operation in getting this thread going again as its a Subbuteo of a thread.

Would be great to keep it going instead of waiting on a period similar to my Payday for someone to post a reply.