tiggerbounce Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 Maybe because he's utter pish so was given a final chance to impress by being used as a striker. Which was a complete failure... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dario Zanatta Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 39 minutes ago, Raithie said: From Murrays pre match interview: Nolan took a knock on Saturday so hasn't trained much, Spencer should be back in training within next 10 to 14 days with Matthews not far behind him, acknowledges we need a striker. Spencer is looking very healthy. Hopefully he's out on the training pitch now. Matthews is also looking fit as f**k. -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grumswall Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 Spencer is looking very healthy. Hopefully he's out on the training pitch now. Matthews is also looking fit as f**k.Shirley you would know if he's on the training pitch though? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dario Zanatta Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 Just now, grumswall said: 27 minutes ago, Dario Zanatta said: Spencer is looking very healthy. Hopefully he's out on the training pitch now. Matthews is also looking fit as f**k. Shirley you would know if he's on the training pitch though? How can I see the training pitch AND be posting on here at the same time ya daft c**t? -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dario Zanatta Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 I mind last season Gordon Brown came in to do the team talk at half time. We lost 4-0. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ro Sham Bo Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 I must say I'm disappointed at Dario's potty mouth. I never had him down as much of a swearer. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SirJimmyofNic Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 Maybe if this Dario fella was as much of an irritating cnut on the pitch as he is on here, he'd do ok 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dario Zanatta Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 5 minutes ago, SirJimmyofNic said: Maybe if this Dario fella was as much of an irritating cnut on the pitch as he is on here, he'd do ok I played with an irritating cnut at Hearts. Absolute p***k of a boy who openly pished in the showers. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Been going too long Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 1 hour ago, grumswall said: 2 hours ago, Been going too long said: He now has a squad available to be able to play his preferred 4-1-3-2, hopefully he does as gullan needs someone beside him always has, hopefully one of those striker things shows up soon and he goals things soon after I wouldn't be starting gullan in an ideal situation but he definitely needs someone next to him if he does start. I haven't seen enough of Connel but he looked like a similar type of player to gullan from what I have seen, so I'd be tempted to start Mitchell next to one of them. I'd hope we start Easton on Saturday to give us some creativity in midfield as well. He changed the dynamic of the game against Dundee. He seems similar to tait, in that he will try things. It won't always come off but he will at least try them to get us going. Definitely agree an inform easton is an asset and he has goals in him as well, think Connell will get a few once he settles in( less than 10 if he stays the season but will improve) 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grumswall Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 Maybe if this Dario fella was as much of an irritating cnut on the pitch as he is on here, he'd do ok [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] Dario is actually a really good guy. This guy... Not so much. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stevoraith Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 4 hours ago, Raithie said: From Murrays pre match interview: Nolan took a knock on Saturday so hasn't trained much, Spencer should be back in training within next 10 to 14 days with Matthews not far behind him, acknowledges we need a striker. I thought he said Nolan hadn’t trained much before the Dundee game because he took a knock in training during that week? One of us has picked it up wrong anyway 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dario Zanatta Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 3 hours ago, grumswall said: 3 hours ago, SirJimmyofNic said: Maybe if this Dario fella was as much of an irritating cnut on the pitch as he is on here, he'd do ok Dario is actually a really good guy. This guy... Not so much. Aye sirJimmyofNic is a fucking jackass. Thanks for the compliment xxx 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith Against The Machine Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 Gonnae just give it a rest? Rotten patter that was played out on this website 15 years ago. All you're doing at this point is necessitating additional scrolling. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dario Zanatta Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 12 minutes ago, Against The Machine said: Gonnae just give it a rest? Rotten patter that was played out on this website 15 years ago. All you're doing at this point is necessitating additional scrolling. All posts necessitate additional scrolling. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grumswall Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 All posts necessitate additional scrolling. True. It is however brutal patter. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dario Zanatta Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 21 minutes ago, grumswall said: 25 minutes ago, Dario Zanatta said: All posts necessitate additional scrolling. True. It is however brutal patter. Mate I played for Vancouver Whitecaps I don't have time for your pish. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zen Archer (Raconteur) Posted August 11, 2022 Share Posted August 11, 2022 Someone do a Shaun Dennis parody next, that would be fucking ace. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith_Raver Posted August 12, 2022 Share Posted August 12, 2022 Murray saying (or admitting) that the strikers are not of the required quality. I think he means Gullan. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grumswall Posted August 12, 2022 Share Posted August 12, 2022 :bounce3:bounce3 Someone do a Shaun Dennis parody next, that would be fucking ace.What and kick this dario one down the links? Or paint his bedroom? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kooz92 Posted August 12, 2022 Share Posted August 12, 2022 1 hour ago, grumswall said: 1 hour ago, Zen Archer (Raconteur) said: :bounce3:bounce3 Someone do a Shaun Dennis parody next, that would be fucking ace. What and kick this dario one down the links? Or paint his bedroom? How about we don't? This Dario parody is all the cringe this topic needs 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...