TheGoon 2,081 Report post Posted December 2, 2020 Aye confirmed now by WWE. That’s a gutter. What a career though. 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The Naitch 1,565 Report post Posted December 2, 2020 Sad news about Pat Patterson. He’ll be missed. Worth watching legends house on the network just for him. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sherrif John Bunnell 7,614 Report post Posted December 3, 2020 Great Khali = top boy 2 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cdisaaccie 315 Report post Posted December 7, 2020 Becky & Seth have a wee girl called Roux 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TheGoon 2,081 Report post Posted December 11, 2020 Apparently Vince has sent Keith Lee (among others) back to the PC for training. I did suspect they’d make an arse of Lee, but bloody hell. How out of touch can you be? 1 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DA Baracus 17,933 Report post Posted December 12, 2020 11 hours ago, TheGoon said: Apparently Vince has sent Keith Lee (among others) back to the PC for training. I did suspect they’d make an arse of Lee, but bloody hell. How out of touch can you be? I read about this. How would Vince know if folk are good workers or not anyone? He's so massively out of touch. He wouldn't have a clue. He doesn't have a clue, as he's showing. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sir Kevin Of Kilsyth 223 Report post Posted December 12, 2020 The day before that got announced it was doing the rounds that he was penciled in to main event mania. Shows how useless the hacks still are. I don't think they're taking him off TV though are they? He has just had that 24 documentary as well. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Andre Drazen 5,319 Report post Posted December 12, 2020 I don't buy for a second they don't think he's ready. I think they want an excuse to take him off TV briefly before his big Mania push. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forameus 2,420 Report post Posted December 12, 2020 Also saw someone suggest that maybe they're dropping him back to benefit anyone else and make use of him helping others at the Performance Centre, rather than training himself. Who knows though. I really, really doubt that even Vince is tone deaf enough to think he needs sent back to improve considering the rest of the roster. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FifeArab 542 Report post Posted December 15, 2020 Lana apparently injured for TLC on Sunday and Asuka needs a new tag partner. Kairi Sane? 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forameus 2,420 Report post Posted December 15, 2020 WWE to top off the year by Rousey returning to no pop (becuase they forgot to press the button) then get pinned by Nia Jax. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
airdrieman 1,096 Report post Posted December 15, 2020 Record-low ratings number for RAW last night. 1.52 million watching and AEW beat them in the 18-49 demographic for all 3 hours. Pitifully low but deservedly so. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TheGoon 2,081 Report post Posted December 21, 2020 Hey, so there’s a PPV tonight. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sherrif John Bunnell 7,614 Report post Posted December 21, 2020 The Miz with the most pathetic MiTB cash in since Sandow's I have to say I'm a fan of big Omos. Wrestling's first useful bodyguard since Diesel. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TheGoon 2,081 Report post Posted December 21, 2020 Ending stretch to that match was fantastic. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diamond_for_life 801 Report post Posted December 21, 2020 That is the shittest cash in I’ve ever witnessed. Happy for Drew to retain but that was absolutely pish 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TheGoon 2,081 Report post Posted December 21, 2020 That was solid as well. Carmella has improved massively. 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diamond_for_life 801 Report post Posted December 21, 2020 Don’t understand the booking of the women’s tag match at all. That advert for the new year is one of the worst things I’ve ever seen 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sherrif John Bunnell 7,614 Report post Posted December 21, 2020 (edited) Orton mysteriously deciding to wear more than trunks for the first time in his career. I hope that tracksuit isn't flammable. Edited December 21, 2020 by Sherrif John Bunnell 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TheGoon 2,081 Report post Posted December 21, 2020 This inferno match 0 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites