Keithgy - 1

heedthebaa - 3

Raidernation - 1

supermik - 1

printer - 1

Eednud -1

Grand total - 68 + 3 x 2/3 + 4 x 1/2 + 2 x 1/3

Working now! :)

E.T.A.: My arithmetic was wrong - I was 2 short in the total. (And I'm someone who makes his living from working with (correct) figures! :lol: )

Edited by Jacksgranda

Another scare today - she couldn't feel the baby kicking, and was sent down to Antrim to get checked out. Everything is o.k., the baby is in the breech position, which is what Jacksgranny thought (she's had plenty of experience).

There's still 2 months to go, I'll be like a wet rag before this one arrives.

Well looks like the time has came for Benjamin and his mum to move out our house as she has been offered a house and I think she is going to take it,will miss coming home from work and getting seeing his wee face after a hard days work.

I get that. There's nothing sets the world to rights more than happy wee weans about the house.

17 months old yesterday and let's just say he seems to be developing his mothers stubborn streak.

Testing my patience at times and I'm one of the most patient people out there :lol:

Well looks like the time has came for Benjamin and his mum to move out our house as she has been offered a house and I think she is going to take it,will miss coming home from work and getting seeing his wee face after a hard days work.

It will be the best thing all round - for your daughter, the bairn, you and your wife.

And I'm sure you'll still see lots of them both. (And more of your wife. :lol: )

Junior no 2 is due to be extracted by the surgeons knife tomorrow morning.

I'm a fucking wreck and despite this being our second child (first was a girl) we still can't pick a boys name.

Best of luck buddy, everything will go fine, I'm sure!

Sorry Adam it was a girl. Isobel 7 pounds and half an ounce by c section 3 and a bit weeks early she's a wee bruiser as well.

Thankfully her mum hasn't turned yellow and it's all going like it's supposed to.

Anyone opened a junior ISA recently?

I am looking at setting up one for the wee one to open once she is 18, it wouldnt be much going into it to start off with maybe just the £50 and then top it up each month when i get paid.

Any advice lads and ladettes?

Sorry Adam it was a girl. Isobel 7 pounds and half an ounce by c section 3 and a bit weeks early she's a wee bruiser as well.

Thankfully her mum hasn't turned yellow and it's all going like it's supposed to.

Good news.

(You could have called her Adamina. :rolleyes: )

Reading Saintee -1

Scary Bear - 3
Rowan - 3
Reina - 2
Mrs M (Lm) - 1
Swarley - 2
Mozza - 1
Skyline Drifter - 2
die hard doonhamer - 2
Scottsdad - 1
Bobby Skidmarks - 1
Weirdcal - 1
Mallo_Madrid -2
Shuggie - 2
lightscamera - 2

Nelsjfc - 2
G_Man1985 - 2

energyzone -1

Gaz -2

milton75 -1

mozam76 -1

gav-ffc - 1

pub car king - 2

bobby carlos - 2

Nelly 78 - 1

Desp - 1

Sparky88 - 1

8MileBU - 1

James Keatings, a.k.a.The Lochend Brazil - 1

Dee Dee - 2

Septentrional Wasp - 2/3

madwullie - 2

KiwiDB - 1

Kid Twist - 1/2

mattydfc - 1/2

The Woolshed - 2/3

Ally - 2 x 1/2

11thHour - 1/3

Le Tout P'ti Fc - 1

panddarilla - 2

Running total - 53 + 2 x 2/3 + 4 x 1/2 + 1 x 1/3

Grandchildren: JG - 4 + 2/3

Romeo - 2

Keithgy - 1

heedthebaa - 3

Raidernation - 1

supermik - 1

printer - 1

Eednud -1

Grand total - 67 + 3 x 2/3 + 4 x 1/2 + 1 x 1/3

Re-checked the totals and it's 53 babies and 67 including grandchildren

Edited by Jacksgranda

Mrs Reekie is due to pop in just over 2 weeks. I think I am more nervous about this one than the first one!!

You're not on the list - when was your youngest born, after the start of this thread?

My oldest is not long out of nappies and after a couple of accidents on the first few days he's been dry for weeks. However, today has shown me the horror of a potty-training bairn with an upset stomach. My bin consists mostly of ruined kecks tied up in dogshit bags like a grenade.