Funny how we all see different view points based on our allegiances. I am guilty too.
My view was the Clyde defender touched the ball but went right through the back of Bikey - certain penalty.
Ref was about to blow for Clyde player gaining 5-6 metres and throwing the ball leading to the goal, but just made an error and then the excellent finish from Daz. Tough one to take as it was the ref that cost us.
Goodwillie's penalty was never a pen. He ran through, stood on the keeper and dived while twisting his body. Clever play from him but a bad decision from the ref.
Good luck Clyde, I am sure you feel relieved as it was a close game. But the referee cost us the game.