Leith Green last won the day on March 12

Leith Green had the most liked content!

6,797 Excellent

Profile Information

• My Team
    Hibernian

Recent Profile Visitors

9,034 profile views
  1. Jambos are the P&B virgins desperate for everyone to believe they have popped their cherry.
  2. It's also been a pretty open secret / rumour for a while that he was coming, so lots of these people have had months to work out their seethe. If he improves us (no hard), watch them disappear like snow off a dyke.
  3. Its certainly been better than bottom 6 fitba, thats for sure. Been doing a bit of a tour round La Belle France - Paris, Loire Valley, here and off to Bordeaux tomorrow. Really liked La Rochelle, we stayed on an extra couple of nights as we were enjoying it so much. We drove to a wee village in Ile de Re Friday (La Couarde de la mer) - very very classy, full of minted very well dressed Parisiens (and us ) with lovely wee cafes/restaurants and a deserted beach. Real pity there are so few direct flights to LR from the UK and none at all from Scotland - mind you, at least that means that 99% of the people here are French and there are no arseholes in fitba tops......................
  4. Identical "non marking" by the midfield for all 3 goals. Dreadful, amateur stuff really
  5. Pretty good Aberdeen support today, why is that, did they think this was crucial or something?
  6. 2nd goal was a carbon copy of the first, nobody in midfield marking Aberdeen free man. He needs fired into the moon as he simply doesnt have a clue how to set up a team. We have a CF there and have made zero passes to him today so far.
  7. 30 minutes of tippy tappy pish, cant get the ball to our CF, first shot from the sheep and its a goal. f**k off Monty
  8. I've been drinking a fair bit of "weissbier" over here and the French do it really well. Not as cheap as the bog standard eurofizz rubbish, but pretty good.
  9. Just finished a 2 hour lunch in a lovely wee La Rochelle restaurant. 2 pichets of Bordeaux Red down and now back in the apartment (weather is not the 27c it was yesterday.......) so might have to watch this pish after all.......... Thankfully, have some more red wine supplies to get me through the apres midi.