PaisleyBear
QUOTE (Davie Blue @ Nov 25 2008, 22:09) *
57,000 tickets available Celtic v Villareal
£1 each.
No booking fee
Book online at www.fycynwa-haha.com

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
LordHawHaw
We've already sold all the tickets, that what happens when your in with the big boys smile.gif maybe even for situations like this, I'll be there and I hope given the pressure is off that we put a show on, maybe play some of the fringe players. I'll watch and enjoy Celtic play most games
Davie Blue
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Nov 25 2008, 22:21) *
We've already sold all the tickets, that what happens when your in with the big boys smile.gif maybe even for situations like this, I'll be there and I hope given the pressure is off that we put a show on, maybe play some of the fringe players. I'll watch and enjoy Celtic play most games

Vilareall and Manu stitch up.
Bang goes two speshul relationships in the wan night. biggrin.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Davie Blue @ Nov 25 2008, 22:23) *
Bang goes two speshul relationships in the wan night. biggrin.gif

I think you mistake not destroying the opposition,s city as having a relationship biggrin.gif
Davie Blue
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Nov 25 2008, 22:26) *
I think you mistake not destroying the opposition,s city as having a relationship biggrin.gif

But you did.
Arndale loyal.
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Davie Blue @ Nov 25 2008, 22:29) *
But you did.
Arndale loyal.

Don't think Celtic did that, I suppose that if other currants thought that it might be a reason why you decided to try and follow us again, always second you lot biggrin.gif
Davie Blue
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Nov 25 2008, 22:34) *
Don't think Celtic did that, I suppose that if other currants thought that it might be a reason why you decided to try and follow us again, always second you lot biggrin.gif

Fail fail.
Let the people sing. biggrin.gif
LordHawHaw
QUOTE (Davie Blue @ Nov 25 2008, 22:38) *
Fail fail.
Let the people sing. biggrin.gif

He says to his champions laugh.gif
ChampionsElect
57,00o tickets?

Now for a dumbass like yourself I will go slowly ( prob not slow enough).

Their are well over 30,000 season ticket holders, the majority of them took the 3 match package. This means that they have the ticket to the Villareal game. So if you take the amount of tickets that should go on sale minus the amount that season ticket holders already have then you will see it is less that 57,000 tickets. Probably not the best explanation but even you can get the drift, Rangers 3 match package didn't go well I hear.
WeAreThePeople
QUOTE (LordHawHaw @ Nov 25 2008, 22:34) *

Aye it's ok, you just get a fan who gets jailed for a few years, not too much bother, eh?

And to make it worse, he got sent back here so we need to pay for it! sad.gif
Top Cat
QUOTE (ChampionsElect @ Nov 26 2008, 00:28) *
57,00o tickets?

Their are well over 30,000 season ticket holders, the majority of them took the 3 match package. This means that they have the ticket to the Villareal game. So if you take the amount of tickets that should go on sale minus the amount that season ticket holders already have then you will see it is less that 57,000 tickets. Probably not the best explanation but even you can get the drift, Rangers 3 match package didn't go well I hear.

I see you eventually surfaced when the majority had gone tae bed. Not only a soapdodger but also the kinda geezer who can gie it oot but cannae take it! dry.gif Says it all really!! wink.gif
ChampionsElect
QUOTE (Top Cat @ Nov 26 2008, 08:21) *

I see you eventually surfaced when the majority had gone tae bed. Not only a soapdodger but also the kinda geezer who can gie it oot but cannae take it! dry.gif Says it all really!! wink.gif

Or one who has a life! laugh.gif

Sorry for being out for a few drinks and not rushing home to post on here. laugh.gif
No8.
QUOTE (ChampionsElect @ Nov 26 2008, 00:28) *
57,00o tickets?

Maybe ... Just maybe he was hinting that the bhoys who have bought tickets might be willing to punt them. rolleyes.gif I am chuffed as i hear there are thousands who have booked flights and sailings and Hotel rooms from Ireland all for a totally meaningless game laugh.gif