Full Version: How Bad Are The "mighty Medda"
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Junior Football
BellshillBoy
I must say i had a good old chuckle 2 myself on sat night when was in the pub at the current state of the Medda. All we have heard over the past few years is Madda this Medda that, well i can tell you all now that the Medda/Chris Strain bubble is well and trully burst laugh.gif laugh.gif

I nearly never made our teams trip down to the game yesterday for work reasons but my owe my am i glad i went, it was great seeing the BELLSHILL BOYS ease to victory and seeing ur manager squirm on the touchline laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif I also applaud the Ryan Jordan for keeping his calm in what was an absolute disgrace by most of the medda fans in the lower terracing, it was shocking and the worst i have ever seen. Sum medda fans i stood next 2 were also ashamed of the way fellow supporters reacted to the player.

So........... Thank you BELLSHILL BOYS for a great sat out at the football. At times i thought i was watching Brazil from the 70's in there yellow tops. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

mighty meadow
QUOTE (BellshillBoy @ Nov 23 2008, 19:27) *
I must say i had a good old chuckle 2 myself on sat night when was in the pub at the current state of the Medda. All we have heard over the past few years is Madda this Medda that, well i can tell you all now that the Medda/Chris Strain bubble is well and trully burst laugh.gif laugh.gif

I nearly never made our teams trip down to the game yesterday for work reasons but my owe my am i glad i went, it was great seeing the BELLSHILL BOYS ease to victory and seeing ur manager squirm on the touchline laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif I also applaud the Ryan Jordan for keeping his calm in what was an absolute disgrace by most of the medda fans in the lower terracing, it was shocking and the worst i have ever seen. Sum medda fans i stood next 2 were also ashamed of the way fellow supporters reacted to the player.

So........... Thank you BELLSHILL BOYS for a great sat out at the football. At times i thought i was watching Brazil from the 70's in there yellow tops. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Where did this fanny spring from? He certainly wasn't so vocal yesterday. In fact it's hard not to laugh at his claims to have been at the game. Where were you hiding? Had you lost your voice? That's the first game ever that the only roar after each of a team's goals came from on the park. If the abuse of Jordan was so offensive to you why didn't you go and do something about it? If you were at the game (doubtful) you must be a bit of a shit-bag. Just like Jordan in fact. I saw a Medda fan try to shake his hand at the end of the game and he shit himself and ran up the tunnel. Anyway, as I said to the 3 auld Bellshill guys in the bogs after the game. well done cos you've hopefully got rid of our manager for us. As for you bawbag, if you win another game this season, try to give your own players some credit instead of whinging about the opposition.
BellshillBoy
QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Nov 23 2008, 19:38) *
Where did this fanny spring from? He certainly wasn't so vocal yesterday. In fact it's hard not to laugh at his claims to have been at the game. Where were you hiding? Had you lost your voice? That's the first game ever that the only roar after each of a team's goals came from on the park. If the abuse of Jordan was so offensive to you why didn't you go and do something about it? If you were at the game (doubtful) you must be a bit of a shit-bag. Just like Jordan in fact. I saw a Medda fan try to shake his hand at the end of the game and he shit himself and ran up the tunnel. Anyway, as I said to the 3 auld Bellshill guys in the bogs after the game. well done cos you've hopefully got rid of our manager for us. As for you bawbag, if you win another game this season, try to give your own players some credit instead of whinging about the opposition.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif What an idiot u r son. 1st of all i go 2 the matches 2 support my side, i dnt go 2 shout and scream on 2 the pitch at my side or the opposing side. You lot give ur own team no ounce of confidence, i could see the confidence go right out off a player when they lost the ball. Shocking!!

I wonder if u could help me?? we had a discussion on our way home as 2 exactly why Jordan was given so much abuse?? i believe it was his dislike to Strain's attitude that he left!!!!

Anyway yeah ur right BELLSHILL arnt a well supported club but im sooo glad were not in the state your club is in. Debtors ready 2 pull the financial plug, manager getting the sack, players on 3/4 year contracts laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
mighty meadow
QUOTE (BellshillBoy @ Nov 23 2008, 20:03) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif What an idiot u r son. 1st of all i go 2 the matches 2 support my side, i dnt go 2 shout and scream on 2 the pitch at my side or the opposing side. You lot give ur own team no ounce of confidence, i could see the confidence go right out off a player when they lost the ball. Shocking!!

I wonder if u could help me?? we had a discussion on our way home as 2 exactly why Jordan was given so much abuse?? i believe it was his dislike to Strain's attitude that he left!!!!

Anyway yeah ur right BELLSHILL arnt a well supported club but im sooo glad were not in the state your club is in. Debtors ready 2 pull the financial plug, manager getting the sack, players on 3/4 year contracts laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Having to pay to play on our own park. OOPS sorry that's Bellshill isn't it? Where did you get your scoops from? Sconny or ArdeerJoe perhaps? Debtors ready to pull the plug? Don't think so bawbag. In fact I think you'll find the complete opposite is true. Plans have gone a step forward for our new stadium. Looking more likely by the minute. Nae offence m8 but you really should think before engaging your mouth. Oh and by the way, best of luck for the rest of the season.

One other thing, Jordan was loving the abuse he was getting yesterday. Some players thrive on that kind of thing. Imagine getting 90 minutes of abuse then getting the last laugh.
BellshillBoy
QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Nov 23 2008, 20:45) *
Having to pay to play on our own park. OOPS sorry that's Bellshill isn't it? Where did you get your scoops from? Sconny or ArdeerJoe perhaps? Debtors ready to pull the plug? Don't think so bawbag. In fact I think you'll find the complete opposite is true. Plans have gone a step forward for our new stadium. Looking more likely by the minute. Nae offence m8 but you really should think before engaging your mouth. Oh and by the way, best of luck for the rest of the season.

One other thing, Jordan was loving the abuse he was getting yesterday. Some players thrive on that kind of thing. Imagine getting 90 minutes of abuse then getting the last laugh.

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif u better hope its the total opposite and they arnt pulling out. i really dnt care as long as they get rid of that smug arse b*****d Strain. he wasnt so smug yesterday, infact when was the last time u beat BELLSHILL???? i do believe thats 9 point we have taken from u laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

And iv heard that Jordan was shocked at the level of criticism and hatred thrown at him yesterday. the were the words of Paul Fox(chairman) at the bowling club last night.

I cnt wait 2 play u again, thats another 3 points in the bag for us laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
mighty meadow
QUOTE (BellshillBoy @ Nov 23 2008, 20:53) *
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif u better hope its the total opposite and they arnt pulling out. i really dnt care as long as they get rid of that smug arse b*****d Strain. he wasnt so smug yesterday, infact when was the last time u beat BELLSHILL???? i do believe thats 9 point we have taken from u laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

And iv heard that Jordan was shocked at the level of criticism and hatred thrown at him yesterday. the were the words of Paul Fox(chairman) at the bowling club last night.

I cnt wait 2 play u again, thats another 3 points in the bag for us laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Jordan shouldn't be shocked at anything. To be honest he brought it on himself. He made some comments about Meadow in the Evening Times during the week. For that he got some good natured abuse at the start of the game. Only after the first goal when instead of celebrating with his team mates he ran over to the Meadow bench then the support did the abuse really start. At half-time he made a bee-line for the Meadow dug-out and got involved with assistant manager John McColl. There may be an age and height difference but there would only be one winner in that battle. Jordan obviously thought better of the situation and disappeared up the tunnel. Not for the last time that day but that's a different matter. Anyway if you want to find out what the real Ryan Jordan is like you should ask someone at Ardeer. Maybe have a wee visit to their website. I've heard from more than one person that Jordan left them in less than glorious circumstances, in fact from what I heard they couldn't wait to get him out the door. It's good to hear the abuse on Saturday got to him though, I'll be sure to tell the boys on Saturday and I'm sure he'll get it twice as bad the next time we meet. Just like Bellshill deserved the 3 points on Saturday, Jordan deserves the abuse he gets. Only thing is, will he still be with you by that time? He only lasted 4 games at Meadow Park and I don't think it was much longer at Ardeer. The guy is a first class w**k and a shit-bag to boot. End of story biggrin.gif
BellshillBoy
QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Nov 24 2008, 08:24) *
Jordan shouldn't be shocked at anything. To be honest he brought it on himself. He made some comments about Meadow in the Evening Times during the week. For that he got some good natured abuse at the start of the game. Only after the first goal when instead of celebrating with his team mates he ran over to the Meadow bench then the support did the abuse really start. At half-time he made a bee-line for the Meadow dug-out and got involved with assistant manager John McColl. There may be an age and height difference but there would only be one winner in that battle. Jordan obviously thought better of the situation and disappeared up the tunnel. Not for the last time that day but that's a different matter. Anyway if you want to find out what the real Ryan Jordan is like you should ask someone at Ardeer. Maybe have a wee visit to their website. I've heard from more than one person that Jordan left them in less than glorious circumstances, in fact from what I heard they couldn't wait to get him out the door. It's good to hear the abuse on Saturday got to him though, I'll be sure to tell the boys on Saturday and I'm sure he'll get it twice as bad the next time we meet. Just like Bellshill deserved the 3 points on Saturday, Jordan deserves the abuse he gets. Only thing is, will he still be with you by that time? He only lasted 4 games at Meadow Park and I don't think it was much longer at Ardeer. The guy is a first class w**k and a shit-bag to boot. End of story biggrin.gif

What was wrong with what he said in the times???? All he said was i didnt like it there so i left?? infact it was said that his transfer bk to Petershill had been arranged between himself and Petershill manager only for committe 2 pull out due to not wanting to reinburst Medde the money!!

Its funny because was myself and the other committe men from bellshill in top tier of the stand the only people to see ur assistant manager stick out a leg 2 trip ryan just before half time???????

Why dont you give out ur real name instead of this mighty meadow and i will be sure to take a trip down to training ground 2night and pass it on. im so glad ur fellow fans told me about this site, its great for a bit of comedy when your bored laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

and you never replied to the fact that isnt it 9 points we have taken from you????????? laugh.gif laugh.gif
mighty meadow
QUOTE (BellshillBoy @ Nov 24 2008, 14:19) *
What was wrong with what he said in the times???? All he said was i didnt like it there so i left?? infact it was said that his transfer bk to Petershill had been arranged between himself and Petershill manager only for committe 2 pull out due to not wanting to reinburst Medde the money!!

It was well documented at the time that Jordan wanted back to Petershill and was so sure he could go back. Until it turned out that Petershill had already spent the money they got for him. Cue a wee trip to the district league where he was quickly out the door again.

Its funny because was myself and the other committe men from bellshill in top tier of the stand the only people to see ur assistant manager stick out a leg 2 trip ryan just before half time???????

Yes!!! Funny it's taken you 3 days to come up with that cracker rolleyes.gif

Why dont you give out ur real name instead of this mighty meadow and i will be sure to take a trip down to training ground 2night and pass it on. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Pass it on to who? Jordan by any chance? Fvck me, if the big wind bag wanted to do anything about it he'd have done it on Saturday. No doubt he'll get the same abuse up at New Brandon. He can sort it out then.

and you never replied to the fact that isnt it 9 points we have taken from you????????? laugh.gif laugh.gif

I didn't realise it was a question but yes 3 wins out of 3 is good going. Pity you were more concerned about other things the other night than praising your team. How about my question then, do Bellshill have to pay to play on their own ground????
FuzzyBear
It has to be said that Ryan Jordan is not very popular at Linlithgow Rose either. The Rose forum has numerous threads about him and none are complimentary.

Not the worst player but without a shadow of doubt the biggest bawbag to play for the Rose in the last 20 years.
BellshillBoy
QUOTE (FuzzyBear @ Nov 24 2008, 15:00) *
It has to be said that Ryan Jordan is not very popular at Linlithgow Rose either. The Rose forum has numerous threads about him and none are complimentary.

Not the worst player but without a shadow of doubt the biggest bawbag to play for the Rose in the last 20 years.

But isnt it said that jordan was played left back at linlithgow?????????? a strange position for centre half 2 play and do it well, prob took bit of stick for not playing well then decided 2 give a bit back out of frustration.
BellshillBoy
yes thats correct we do have 2 pay our ex owner mr mcGee a fee 2 play there as he owns the park.

I think we all can see why a defender wouldnt do very well playing for a club like Ardeer, diffrent for a midfielder or a winger but not a defender or a striker. My son's friend played a few trial games for East Stirling bk in the days when they were dross, he played 5 games and dnt think he managed a shot on goal. Do u see my point?????????
FuzzyBear
QUOTE (BellshillBoy @ Nov 24 2008, 15:08) *
But isnt it said that jordan was played left back at linlithgow?????????? a strange position for centre half 2 play and do it well, prob took bit of stick for not playing well then decided 2 give a bit back out of frustration.

Are you Ryan Jordan ? He took abuse for being a complete pr1ck. The rest of the team (Flannery and McKeown excepted) hated him for being an arrogant get. He had a habit of threatening spectators but was never quite brave enough to back himself up. i am sure sponsors laddie will be on shortly as he was particularly fond of big Ryan.
mighty meadow
QUOTE (BellshillBoy @ Nov 24 2008, 15:12) *
yes thats correct we do have 2 pay our ex owner mr mcGee a fee 2 play there as he owns the park.

I think we all can see why a defender wouldnt do very well playing for a club like Ardeer, diffrent for a midfielder or a winger but not a defender or a striker. My son's friend played a few trial games for East Stirling bk in the days when they were dross, he played 5 games and dnt think he managed a shot on goal. Do u see my point?????????

Not really m8. Again, just like his time at Rose I don't think it was Jordan's footballing ability that let him down. I don't know if any Ardeer fans use this forum and could tell us the facts but a lot of stories were going about at the time and it seems the Ardeer committee thought he was more trouble than he was worth. As I said I don't know the full facts as I'm not anything to do with Ardeer but it would be interesting to find out the full story.
Delboy
Yup, It was very strange that Ardeer signed him in teh first place, it would be good to know what actually took place there.
BellshillBoy
QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Nov 24 2008, 15:22) *
Not really m8. Again, just like his time at Rose I don't think it was Jordan's footballing ability that let him down. I don't know if any Ardeer fans use this forum and could tell us the facts but a lot of stories were going about at the time and it seems the Ardeer committee thought he was more trouble than he was worth. As I said I don't know the full facts as I'm not anything to do with Ardeer but it would be interesting to find out the full story.

The Ardeer situation as iv heard is that he went there because Pollok new meadow wouldnt sell for less than the 9 grand????? a deal allegedly was struck between Ryan, Jim Creaney who is his friend and who supposedly acted as agent for Ryan in the deal from Petershill - Medda and Rab Sneddon. The deal was Pollok would sign him for quarter of transfer fee meaning that they(mr Creaney and Ryan conspired to put ardeer out off buisness for the sake off few quid in there pockets. Think the deal then went sour as ardeer got wind of the situation and sacked Mr Creaney, thus Ryan ends up at Bellshill because they offered him better terms than pollok and Mr Sneddon decided he was calling it a day at Pollok. Shocking events really if that was the case
mighty meadow
QUOTE (Delboy @ Nov 24 2008, 15:27) *
Yup, It was very strange that Ardeer signed him in teh first place, it would be good to know what actually took place there.

Yeh I remember a few eyebrows being raised when he signed for Ardeer.
Delboy
QUOTE (BellshillBoy @ Nov 24 2008, 15:32) *
The Ardeer situation as iv heard is that he went there because Pollok new meadow wouldnt sell for less than the 9 grand????? a deal allegedly was struck between Ryan, Jim Creaney who is his friend and who supposedly acted as agent for Ryan in the deal from Petershill - Medda and Rab Sneddon. The deal was Pollok would sign him for quarter of transfer fee meaning that they(mr Creaney and Ryan conspired to put ardeer out off buisness for the sake off few quid in there pockets. Think the deal then went sour as ardeer got wind of the situation and sacked Mr Creaney, thus Ryan ends up at Bellshill because they offered him better terms than pollok and Mr Sneddon decided he was calling it a day at Pollok. Shocking events really if that was the case

QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Nov 24 2008, 15:35) *
Yeh I remember a few eyebrows being raised when he signed for Ardeer.

If that is what happened then that is a crazy bit of scandal ohmy.gif . What you said could be true though, as the events all fit in quite nicely. Oh my thats a fukd up situation indeed lol
sponsorsladdie
QUOTE (FuzzyBear @ Nov 24 2008, 15:15) *
Are you Ryan Jordan ? He took abuse for being a complete pr1ck. The rest of the team (Flannery and McKeown excepted) hated him for being an arrogant get. He had a habit of threatening spectators but was never quite brave enough to back himself up. i am sure sponsors laddie will be on shortly as he was particularly fond of big Ryan.

Jordan is the biggest fud i have ever seen in junior football. He even beats Graeme Love & Paul McGrillen, which takes some beating.

The amount of times Jordan offered his own supporters a go was unbelievable. He normally just threatened the old timers but when you stood up to him he shat himself pretty quick and just shouted abuse at you after threatening to kick my head in!

I was told on more than one occasion by the tit that he was waiting for his big move to Stockport to come through so he could play proper football (cant remember the exact quote but i pished myself laughing at him)!!! As i have said previously i know Jordan was removed from training one day as well for his own safety after pissing off some of the other players.

He is a cock of the highest order.

I hope we get who ever it is he is playing for in the Scottish next season
Arthurlie1981
QUOTE (sponsorsladdie @ Nov 24 2008, 18:23) *
Jordan is the biggest fud i have ever seen in junior football. He even beats Graeme Love & Paul McGrillen, which takes some beating.

The amount of times Jordan offered his own supporters a go was unbelievable. He normally just threatened the old timers but when you stood up to him he shat himself pretty quick and just shouted abuse at you after threatening to kick my head in!

I was told on more than one occasion by the tit that he was waiting for his big move to Stockport to come through so he could play proper football (cant remember the exact quote but i pished myself laughing at him)!!! As i have said previously i know Jordan was removed from training one day as well for his own safety after pissing off some of the other players.

He is a cock of the highest order.

I hope we get who ever it is he is playing for in the Scottish next season

Jordan cost himself a move to Livi when he got 3 red cards in a scottish cup tie against us almost 3 years ago. I have never seen some1 loose it as quickly as he did that day and he cost his team any chance of getting a result. I have met him off the park a couple of times at games and he seems quite a decent guy and he can be one of the better centre halves when he is on his game, but if he gets knocked off of it he can be a hindrence to his side.
drs
Meadow will sign Stevie Docherty from Bathgate and he'll be in the squad for saturday.
ARDEERTHISTLEONTHEUP

IF ITS DIRT ON THE ARDEER SITUATION YOU WANT, PLEASE READ.

As far as Im aware that statement is not true. The way I understand things were that Ardeer signed him for around £7k, £2k up front with the rest of the money paid in quarterly installments (Fairly appropriate method of payment for Hot Air). Ardeer are still paying off the money at the moment! The only tie in with Jimmy Creaney was that he was sorting out some of his wages and the Ardeer Chairman at the time Jim Boyd was raising half as well, the trouble came when they did not want to contribute to paying Jordan anymore as he was not performing and had been involved in a few unsavoury incidents (Punched an opponent off the ball at Lugar then wouldnt leave the dressing room at half time because the Lugar Players and fans were after him, never played another minute of football).

In addition to Jordan, Jimmy Creaney signed Paddy Flannery and a few other Glasgow lads who were on good dough & travel money, which to be fair Creaney was paying alot of it out of his own pocket. Creaney left as he had completely lost the dressing room only picking up two wins from about 15 games, he inherited a team that had won 4 out of 5 in their opening league games. He left Ardeer (with only 5 players from the squad of 18 he inherited as all the local boys left) as he was not prepared to fund his signings anymore. I dont think there was any malice on Creaney's part but it was an unmitigated disaster for all parties involved and only over the next few months (when the "Jordan" debt is finally cleared) will you see the club recover.

As for Jordan himself, obviously he must be decent playing at the level he does but he looked no better than the lads we had at the start of the season. His attitude is terrible and I dont think he will ever play for a big team as he just doesnt have the mental strength for it, always wants to be the big fish.

I noticed that quite a few Kilbirnie Fans write on this, this ones for you.

One week after Creaney took over we were all about to start training, Creaney pulls us all round and tells us he's accepted a bid from Kilbirnie for Big McCann, the boys were all a bit gutted as he was a Superb Goalie and a Great Guy about the club. About an hour later after he had signed for Kilbirnie the Big Man came down to training and said his goodbyes, shook everyones hand and got a round of appluase from the boys on his way out, we were all wishing him all the best but then Creaney quips to him " You's are pish anyway, we will pass you on the way down when were getting promoted and you's are getting relegated" A year later the Big Man has the West Medal in his hand and Wee Creaney couldnt have been wider of the mark! Remind him of that when you play Pollock
cmontheloknow

Glad to hear someone from Ardeer has said all of the above to be utter crap. It's potentially libellous.
cmontheloknow
QUOTE (Arthurlie1981 @ Nov 25 2008, 10:31) *
Jordan cost himself a move to Livi when he got 3 red cards in a scottish cup tie against us almost 3 years ago.

Was it not Dundee? He'd been at Livingston prior to turning Junior.
sponsorsladdie
QUOTE (cmontheloknow @ Nov 25 2008, 15:45) *

Yeah Dundee was meant to be another of his big moves!!!!!
juniornews
ha ha just shout to Jordan
"whytey is coming" and he will shit a brick and run a mile

first class w**k and doesnt even have the ability to back it up
someone dig out that picture again that Rose snapper took of him at the meadow game

best pic of last year by a mile

sponsorsladdie
QUOTE (juniornews @ Nov 25 2008, 21:57) *
ha ha just shout to Jordan
"whytey is coming" and he will shit a brick and run a mile

first class w**k and doesnt even have the ability to back it up
someone dig out that picture again that Rose snapper took of him at the meadow game

best pic of last year by a mile

I couldn't remember if Whytey got a hold of him or not. If you see Whytey in one of the boozers and mention Jordan's name the rant he goes into is brilliant. A bit like when i pointed out to Herdy that Flannery was playing for Bonnyrigg!!! biggrin.gif
Arthurlie1981
QUOTE (cmontheloknow @ Nov 25 2008, 15:45) *

Could be, I had heard Livi but when you mentioned Dundee it did ring a bell.
drs
QUOTE (Arthurlie1981 @ Nov 26 2008, 08:51) *
Could be, I had heard Livi but when you mentioned Dundee it did ring a bell.

From the ET September 07-

THE next few days seem certain to bring the curtain down on Ryan Jordan's career as a Petershill player.

The outstanding centre-back, capped for Junior Scotland only last month, is on the transfer radar of SFL First Division side Dundee after an impressive display in a recent 1-0 trial match win over East Stirling.

Dens Park No.2 Davie Farrell wanted him to play in a closed-doors match at Celtic Park this afternoon, facing the likes of Derek Riordan and Chris Killen.

But a niggling hamstring strain has sidelined the former Livingston stopper and temporarily put the blockers on any hopes of getting another crack at the senior ranks.

lyt
Click to view attachment this one? whit a fud
lyt
juniornews
sorry to the meadow boys but that pic just has me grinning from ear to ear

especially as after meadow went 2-0 up that day and Jordan threw the ball at the Rose dug out
as they celebrated the second goal and then made a get it right up you gesture to Sinnet

I know who got it right up him an hour later ;-0
mighty meadow
QUOTE (lyt @ Nov 26 2008, 18:29) *

I'm in that picture. No, I'm not Ryan Jordan but I have got a Medda top on biggrin.gif
Nocko
QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Nov 26 2008, 22:39) *
I'm in that picture. No, I'm not Ryan Jordan but I have got a Medda top on biggrin.gif

You wearing a hat or you the one who looks like Michael Stone
lyt
QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Nov 26 2008, 22:39) *

and were you one of the choobs who thought it was a good idea to spit on the young children collecting for charity
mighty meadow
QUOTE (Nocko @ Nov 27 2008, 19:52) *
You wearing a hat or you the one who looks like Michael Stone

Top left hand corner with the hat on Nocko. The guy that looks like Michael Stone actually is Michael Stone. Used to come to a few of our games. Don't think we'll be seeing him for a while though biggrin.gif
mighty meadow
QUOTE (lyt @ Nov 27 2008, 20:48) *
and were you one of the choobs who thought it was a good idea to spit on the young children collecting for charity

Completely opposite m8. While this was allegedly hapening I was in the club having a beer and like the others in the bar was actually giving money to two auld women who were collecting. Problem is, like most junior clubs when a big game (especially in the Scottish) the nutters from the town appear. Not a lot Meadow can do about it but this subject has been done to death a hundred times on the Yahoo group. Don't see much point in giving the idiots responsible any more exposure.
lyt
QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Nov 27 2008, 22:19) *
Completely opposite m8. While this was allegedly hapening I was in the club having a beer and like the others in the bar was actually giving money to two auld women who were collecting. Problem is, like most junior clubs when a big game (especially in the Scottish) the nutters from the town appear. Not a lot Meadow can do about it but this subject has been done to death a hundred times on the Yahoo group. Don't see much point in giving the idiots responsible any more exposure.

put to bed smile.gif
lyt
QUOTE (juniornews @ Nov 26 2008, 18:32) *
sorry to the meadow boys but that pic just has me grinning from ear to ear

especially as after meadow went 2-0 up that day and Jordan threw the ball at the Rose dug out
as they celebrated the second goal and then made a get it right up you gesture to Sinnet

I know who got it right up him an hour later ;-0

then the ref got it right up him aswell. laugh.gif laugh.gif
mighty meadow
QUOTE (lyt @ Nov 27 2008, 22:51) *
then the ref got it right up him aswell. laugh.gif laugh.gif

Would have done us a favour that day if it was the red card he was showing Jordan wink.gif
lyt
should have been red m8 for picking up the ball
mighty meadow
That guy BellshillBoy who started this thread seems to have disappeared so can't ask him to comment but it seems the Bellshill fans (or some of them at least) are getting pretty fed up with Ryan Jordan already. I've got a couple of mates who go to watch them now and again and they've been describing him as 'awful' to say the least. Jordan has now started getting pelters on the Yahoo Group with his abilities being questioned and a comment of 'there won't be many tears shed when he leaves Bellshill'. I wonder where I've read that before!!! It would be good to hear what 'BellshillBoy' thinks of him now but it looks like he was just another 5 minute wonder getting over excited about beating the Medda biggrin.gif
sponsorsladdie
QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Dec 23 2008, 09:57) *
That guy BellshillBoy who started this thread seems to have disappeared so can't ask him to comment but it seems the Bellshill fans (or some of them at least) are getting pretty fed up with Ryan Jordan already. I've got a couple of mates who go to watch them now and again and they've been describing him as 'awful' to say the least. Jordan has now started getting pelters on the Yahoo Group with his abilities being questioned and a comment of 'there won't be many tears shed when he leaves Bellshill'. I wonder where I've read that before!!! It would be good to hear what 'BellshillBoy' thinks of him now but it looks like he was just another 5 minute wonder getting over excited about beating the Medda biggrin.gif

Ryan jordan would probably have been a decent player if he wasn't such a cock. I think it is his mindset of im better than all around me and the sun shines out my erse that gets to everyone. At the end of the day i hope he gets punted to a team in the east this time so i can abuse him!!!!!!!
BellshillBoy
QUOTE (mighty meadow @ Dec 23 2008, 09:57) *

No mate im still here, just been bit hectic lately with all the Christmas shopping for the kids.

The latest from the Bellshill website is Ryan Jordan is on the transfer list by his own Request, quote from the website!!!!!

Plus we are no longer allowed 2 play out of our ground????? havnt been 2 football last few weeks so this has came as a surprise and i dnt know any details?? dunno if the situation is linked with Jordan on the transfer list??