Full Version: Nocko
The Pie Shop > International & Other Football & Other Sports > Junior Football
sconnybotland
Do you think thats Nocko been knocked on the heid by the Daily Rubbish then? No Junior predictions oan Saturday, do you think they have given up the ghost seein as he has had NO lines up all season, whits that aw aboot; is he tryin to offer tips for the punters to deliberately lose????

Even a numpty would have has 2 or 3 Junior lines up by now; whats worse, its only trebles that he has to get right; how far away from Junior football reality can he be. sad.gif
Nocko
QUOTE (sconnybotland @ Nov 10 2008, 20:44) *
Do you think thats Nocko been knocked on the heid by the Daily Rubbish then? No Junior predictions oan Saturday, do you think they have given up the ghost seein as he has had NO lines up all season, whits that aw aboot; is he tryin to offer tips for the punters to deliberately lose????

Even a numpty would have has 2 or 3 Junior lines up by now; whats worse, its only trebles that he has to get right; how far away from Junior football reality can he be. sad.gif

Sods law mate. Treble was picked on Saturday and was a winner. Technical issues meant it wasn't printed. As for your info there have been two winning lines this season both doubles may I add.

Why not post your treble here every week from now on. Rules are 2/1 minimum and at least one game from each region.

Nocko
QUOTE (Nocko @ Nov 13 2008, 12:12) *
Sods law mate. Treble was picked on Saturday and was a winner. Technical issues meant it wasn't printed. As for your info there have been two winning lines this season both doubles may I add.

Why not post your treble here every week from now on. Rules are 2/1 minimum and at least one game from each region.

Its also very nice to see over 100 views with a subject header which was my name
Nocko
QUOTE (Nocko @ Nov 13 2008, 12:15) *
Its also very nice to see over 100 views with a subject header which was my name

Also dont think the charities were too upset with the £3000 I've given them from these bets over the past two seasons
sconnybotland
QUOTE (Nocko @ Nov 13 2008, 12:18) *
Also dont think the charities were too upset with the £3000 I've given them from these bets over the past two seasons

Cheers Nocko, you know I'm only on the wynd up mate!

I'll try my best to give you a winning treble for the weekend, however I don't think you will have to worry about the 2/1 rule. Anyone with any sense would never rely on a treble when the returns were a miserly 2/1.

Good work re. the charity total by the way.
Nocko
QUOTE (sconnybotland @ Nov 13 2008, 12:42) *
Cheers Nocko, you know I'm only on the wynd up mate!

I'll try my best to give you a winning treble for the weekend, however I don't think you will have to worry about the 2/1 rule. Anyone with any sense would never rely on a treble when the returns were a miserly 2/1.

Good work re. the charity total by the way.

I know you are mate. Raging at weekend that my 'treble' duck was broken but no-one will believe me!!
sconnybotland
QUOTE (Nocko @ Nov 13 2008, 12:12) *

Well, here goes Nocko, at least if I fail I will go down fighting, in that my line pays arouns 8.5/1

Auchinleck 8/15
Bellshill 5/4
EK Thistle 7/4

Tenner pays £95.

Nae copying now just to boost your ego wi the Daily Record wink.gif

sconnybotland
QUOTE (Nocko @ Nov 13 2008, 13:11) *
I know you are mate. Raging at weekend that my 'treble' duck was broken but no-one will believe me!!

Aye yer spot on mate no-one will believe you; what did it pay anyway 21/10, 5/2? puke.gif
Nocko
QUOTE (sconnybotland @ Nov 13 2008, 13:16) *
Aye yer spot on mate no-one will believe you; what did it pay anyway 21/10, 5/2? puke.gif

5/2 biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

KILBIRNIE 4/9
NEWTONGRANGE 1/2
POLLOK 8/13

Prefer to pick them over 4/1 but pressure was getting to me and I just wanted a win
sconnybotland
QUOTE (Nocko @ Nov 13 2008, 13:23) *

KILBIRNIE 4/9
NEWTONGRANGE 1/2
POLLOK 8/13

Prefer to pick them over 4/1 but pressure was getting to me and I just wanted a win

Being serious, I simply would put a treble on at odds of only 5/2, 3 chances to bust! However I see where you are coming from.
montheba
QUOTE (Nocko @ Nov 13 2008, 13:23) *

KILBIRNIE 4/9
NEWTONGRANGE 1/2
POLLOK 8/13

Out of interest, if one of your teams don't play (Kilbirnie at home always likely to be called off) but the other two do. Does the bet become void/non runner or does it become a double/single etc?
Nocko
QUOTE (montheba @ Nov 13 2008, 18:45) *
Out of interest, if one of your teams don't play (Kilbirnie at home always likely to be called off) but the other two do. Does the bet become void/non runner or does it become a double/single etc?

Jst treated as a double or single (if 2 games off)
Nocko
World Exclusive for you Sconny

LARGS 1/2
TAYPORT 5/4
DALKEITH 4/6

Tenner pays£56.25
Nocko
QUOTE (sconnybotland @ Nov 13 2008, 13:13) *
Well, here goes Nocko, at least if I fail I will go down fighting, in that my line pays arouns 8.5/1

Auchinleck 8/15
Bellshill 5/4
EK Thistle 7/4

Tenner pays £95.

Nae copying now just to boost your ego wi the Daily Record wink.gif

Cant copy anyway ye broke the at least 1 from each region rule tongue.gif
kaiser
QUOTE (Nocko @ Nov 13 2008, 22:52) *
Cant copy anyway ye broke the at least 1 from each region rule tongue.gif

£10 on

R. Glencairn 5/4
Bo'ness 10/11
Culter 6/5
sconnybotland
Well done Nocko, unless I am mistaken I think you have had your first winner , albeit only a treble up for the season?