Full Version: Strongest 11
The Pie Shop > SPL and SFL Football > 1st Division General Chatter
Pages: 1, 2
mighdee
Who is your strongest 11 made up of players past and present.

Dorado
Broto

Mackay Mcpake Andrews Santini

Wilson Amor Quino Aurellio

Pesir Fernandez

Kirky_Clyde
Since I've started supporting Clyde. My best XI would be along the lines of;

Halliwell

Mensing Higgins Potter Malone

Kerkar Ross Bryson Imrie

Harty Keogh

People might question my inclusion of Kerkar as he only played about 3 games, but he did look like a very good player.

PTFC27
Since I've started supporting Thistle it would be:

Tuffey
Lilley Charini Paterson Archibald
Hardie Rowson Lennon
Burns Britton McLean

alberto
Julian Speroni

Zura Khzanishvili, Jim Duffy, Brian Irvine , Tosh McKinlay

Javier Artero , John Brown, Georgi Nemsadze, Neil McCann

Tommy Coyne , Claudio Cannigia

Subbies

Fabian Caballero, Temuri Ketsbaia, Dariusz Adamczuk, Morten Weighorst, Rab Douglas
nelsjfc
In my lifetime:

Main
Sylla Kernaghan Baltacha Stanic
O'Neil Dasovic Hartley Simao
O'Boyle Wright

Subs: Rhodes (!), McQuillan, Weir, Kane, Grant, Scotland, Jenkinson
Kyle
Think I'll go 3-5-2.

Main

Dods Baltacha Kernaghan

McQuillan O'Neil Sylla Dasovic Stanic

Grant Wright

A few very unfortunate to miss out.
GypsyTillIDie
Currently, with all out player fit, I'd like to see:

Hutton
Gibson McGregor Higgins Ohnesorge
McKay Kettlewell McLaren
Trouten
Clarke McSwegan

I'd have Kettlewell sitting deep to mop up loose balls and Trouten helping out the front two. It'll probably never happen with Brown in charge, but I think we'd be capable of winning some games with that team under a new manager that has some level of tactical knowledge.
Tonsilitis
Here's my Morton all time 11 based on who I saw at Morton and what the achieved in the game. I'm excluding players before my time so Jimmy Cowan who was probably Morton's greatest keeper is not there:

Roy Baines

Kaj Johansen George Anderson Neil Orr Jim Holmes

Andy Ritchie Neil McNab Derek McInnes Tommy Turner

Joe Harper Joe Jordan

Subs: Erik Sorensen, Allan McGraw, Janne Lindberg, Davie Hopkin, Morris Stevenson

Gibraltar Dees
Liney, Hamilton, Cox, Sieth, Ure, Wishart, Smith, Penman, Cousin, Gilzean and Robertson.

I feel a song coming on..........
wee-dude
only been following airdrie for about 3 seasons so with the players ive seen id go with

robertson

smyth , donnelly , mcmanus , hazley

mckeown (possibly) , mclaughlin , hardie , mclaren

mcphee , prunty
silvery tay
QUOTE (Tonsilitis @ Nov 9 2008, 14:39) *
Here's my Morton all time 11 based on who I saw at Morton and what the achieved in the game. I'm excluding players before my time so Jimmy Cowan who was probably Morton's greatest keeper is not there:

Roy Baines

Kaj Johansen George Anderson Neil Orr Jim Holmes

Andy Ritchie Neil McNab Derek McInnes Tommy Turner

Joe Harper Joe Jordan

Subs: Erik Sorensen, Allan McGraw, Janne Lindberg, Davie Hopkin, Morris Stevenson

speaking as a Dee you have a few cracking players in there Allan McGraw was a cracker and Kaj Johansen oozed class cant remember Baines but Sorensen was a great goalkeeper
vikingTON
From my somewhat limited experience of vastly limited Morton sides:
Erm, Cuthbert?
Collins Shimmin Greacen McGregor
McLaren Jenkins McAllister
McGowan Hawke Weatherson

Bench: Millar, Harding, McGurn, Lilley, Williams

Of course it ought not to work as an actual starting XI, although Shimmin would likely mop up anything that came from a John Mccoramck styled cavalier approach. Williams in particular was very close to making the starting 11.
Craigus_Maximus
Been following airdrie since I was 5 years old so think that my team would look like this

Johnny Martin

Paul Jack
Jimmy Sandison
Kevin James
Paul Armstrong

Antonio Calderon
Fabrice Moreau
Paul Harvey

Alan Gow

Owen Coyle
Alan Lawrence

Subs:

Javier Broto

Stephen Docherty
Allan McManus

David Fernandez
Andy Smith

Going with a 4-3-1-2 think it would produce some tasty games to be honest!!! Can see where a few goals would come from!

Dunning1874
QUOTE (vikingTON @ Nov 9 2008, 15:20) *
From my somewhat limited experience of vastly limited Morton sides:
Erm, Cuthbert?
Collins Shimmin Greacen McGregor
McLaren Jenkins McAllister
McGowan Hawke Weatherson

Bench: Millar, Harding, McGurn, Lilley, Williams

Of course it ought not to work as an actual starting XI, although Shimmin would likely mop up anything that came from a John Mccoramck styled cavalier approach. Williams in particular was very close to making the starting 11.

Looking at the line-up you can't have been a Morton fan in his first spell, so do you have Lilley in on the basis of his time here under McInally? Just that he was rank rotten then IMO.

David Wylie

Derek Collins - John Anderson - Paul Fenwick - Craig McPherson

Marko Rajamaki - Janne Lindberg - Alan Mahood

Kevin Thomas - Peter Duffield - Kevin Twaddle

Subs:
Ally Maxwell
Parfait Medou-Oyte
Dominic Shimmin
Chris Millar
Paul Hartley
Harry Curran
Warren Hawke
Derek Lilley
Robert Earnshaw

Yes, I know the bench is far too big, but these guys all deserve a mention. Earnshaw and Hartley would obviously get a game and they did both look a different class with us, but they weren't here long enough to displace the other guys. Strangely I can't really remember McInnes even though I quite clearly remember Mahood, Lindberg et al, so that's why he's not there.

I know that Rajamaki would probably be better further forward, but fitting everyone in is a problem. Lilley and Collins are there purely on their first spells, as Lilley was mince in his second and while Collins was still good, he was nowhere near the quality he was at first and had no pace so was played at sweeper in a 3-5-2. Mahood purely on his second spell as I can't remember his first and he was crap third time round.

If Kevin Cuthbert keeps up the way he's playing he could well work his way into that group, and if Jenkins can consistently play the way he did on Saturday over the course of a season, he'll be up there.

What's upsetting is that five of that starting eleven - Wylie, Collins, Anderson, McPherson and Mahood - came from our youth system, as did Lilley, and the likes of Derek McInnes and David Hopkin, guys who aren't in my team but went on to better things from Morton and ended up with Scotland caps. Now who are we producing? McAlister and McGregor, and that's it.
vikingTON
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Nov 9 2008, 16:46) *
Looking at the line-up you can't have been a Morton fan in his first spell, so do you have Lilley in on the basis of his time here under McInally? Just that he was rank rotten then IMO.

What's upsetting is that five of that starting eleven - Wylie, Collins, Anderson, McPherson and Mahood - came from our youth system, as did Lilley, and the likes of Derek McInnes and David Hopkin, guys who aren't in my team but went on to better things from Morton and ended up with Scotland caps. Now who are we producing? McAlister and McGregor, and that's it.

Lilley did a very good job in his first year back and only after that did the goals start to dry up. It was more than obvious that the ability was there previously, but he was clearly in decline.

Your second point is somewhat sketchy - the Morton youth system is bringing through a whole host of young talent as we speak. The likes of Lee Mithcell and Ryan McWilliams will become household names.
David W
Going on a strongest eleven (not the one with performers that played well at a particular level), I'd pick the following:

Halliwell
Mensing Greer McLaughlin Malone
Kerkar Ross Gibson Imrie
Proudlock Carrigan

As for our current eleven:

Hutton
Lowing Gibson Higgins Ohnesorge
Trouten Kettlewell McGregor McLaren
Clarke
Gemmill

The difference between those two is startling, with only really Hutton and Higgins getting near the strongest side.
PTFC27
Strongest the season would be:
Tuffey
Robertson Storey Archibald
Paton.........................Twaddle
Rowson McKeown Harkins
Buchanan McKinley
sainteesean
is mcgregor not getting a shout over main in anyones st johnstone teams?
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (sainteesean @ Nov 9 2008, 17:29) *

Mcgregor played for us for only 20 games, albeit he played well in that spell. there is no way he would get in the team over a saints legend like Main.
sainteesean
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Nov 9 2008, 18:26) *
Mcgregor played for us for only 20 games, albeit he played well in that spell. there is no way he would get in the team over a saints legend like Main.

strongest 11.

not favourite 11
the_saints_are_coming
QUOTE (sainteesean @ Nov 9 2008, 18:30) *
strongest 11.

not favourite 11

Main of 98-2001 >>>>> Mcgregor 2004
Saint Geezer
QUOTE (sainteesean @ Nov 9 2008, 18:30) *
strongest 11.

not favourite 11

Main was better in the late 90's than McGregor was when he was with us.
nelsjfc

As some said, Mcgregor only played around 20 games for us. admittely he was very good towards the end of that period, but that still nothing compared to how good Alan Main was from around 97-2001. Main was terrific then and i would wager good money we would have never finished third without him (even discounting that save on the last day). Its only because he played for saints he never got capped.
sainteesean
how dare i say anything bad about main, eh? rolleyes.gif

he is and always has been my favourite player.

still surprised that no one has considered mcgregor ahead of him.
nelsjfc
QUOTE (sainteesean @ Nov 9 2008, 18:59) *

Indeed how very dare you! tongue.gif

In all seriousness though, for performances in a saints shirt I find it impossible to comprehend anyone under a certain age not picking Main! I would say that Main in those years was better than mcgregor is now. Just that Main never played for the old firm.

If we are talking about about picking favourites over strongest 11, i noticed some people left O'Boyle out........why might that be? rolleyes.gif
Tonsilitis
QUOTE (silvery tay @ Nov 9 2008, 16:06) *
speaking as a Dee you have a few cracking players in there Allan McGraw was a cracker and Kaj Johansen oozed class cant remember Baines but Sorensen was a great goalkeeper

Well thank you sir!!

And speaking as a Morton fan I would have to say that Dundee have had a few decent players over the years as well. Alan Gilzean and Jocky himself spring to mind. Trouble is, for Morton at any rate, none of our current players can even hold a candle to the guys I've picked and I guess the same is true for Dundee. I could pick a second and third team at least before I'm considering any of the current lot!
the_saints_are_coming

who had a go at you for what you said like? huh.gif awfully defensive are we not? rolleyes.gif
sainteesean
QUOTE (the_saints_are_coming @ Nov 9 2008, 19:13) *
who had a go at you for what you said like? huh.gif awfully defensive are we not? rolleyes.gif

when did i say they did.

its the fact that when i said that about main i had 3 fellow saintees yapping at my heels.

i was laughing, tis all.

as for defensive?... wacko.gif
the_saints_are_coming

I interpreted the above as you saying that we were chastising you for daring to suggest mcgregor might have got in instead of Main.
Maybe i was wrong.
chunky jag
Been watching Thistle since 1992, my best 11 since then would have to be:

Nicky Walker

David Lilley, Willie Jamieson, Stevie Craigan, Alan Archibald.

Alex Taylor, Albert Craig, Chic Charnley, Ian Cameron.

Roddy Grant, Gerry Britton.

Subs: Craig Nelson, Danny Lennon, James Grady, Alex Burns, Martin Hardie.

The bench has Grady and Burns, who we only had a season each, but they were both in unbelievable form in the SPL when we were there. Hardie wasn't a hugely talented player but was a hard worker and his contribution in the successive promotions was hard to ignore, as was captain legend Danny Lennon.
The ghost of Jim Morton
Main

Tam McNeil, Drew Rutherford,Alan Kernaghan,Sergei Baltacha

Jim Morton, Nick Dasovic, John O'Neil

Jason Scotland, Johnny Brogan, Ally McCoist

Manager, Paul Sturrock.
Dunning1874
QUOTE (Tonsilitis @ Nov 9 2008, 19:08) *
Well thank you sir!!

And speaking as a Morton fan I would have to say that Dundee have had a few decent players over the years as well. Alan Gilzean and Jocky himself spring to mind. Trouble is, for Morton at any rate, none of our current players can even hold a candle to the guys I've picked and I guess the same is true for Dundee. I could pick a second and third team at least before I'm considering any of the current lot!

Well, looking at your team and what I know of their reputations, if you were down to a third choice team Shimmin could maybe be in contention for a place on the bench.

Apart from him, aye the current team's nowhere near good enough. laugh.gif
Kyle

When Main was in his prime, I don't think the McGregor we had was as good.
Dunning1874
QUOTE (Kyle @ Nov 9 2008, 21:21) *
When Main was in his prime, I don't think the McGregor we had was as good.

To be honest, I'm not sure McGregor at the best he's been in his career so far is better than Alan Main in his prime.
sainteesean
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Nov 9 2008, 21:27) *
To be honest, I'm not sure McGregor at the best he's been in his career so far is better than Alan Main in his prime.

the lads only 26. still at least 12 years in him yet.
sainteesean
QUOTE (sainteesean @ Nov 10 2008, 00:04) *
the lads only 26. still at least 12 years in him yet.

i actually dont know why im defending mcgregor over main anyway.

(cue the your actually a bluenose comments)
Dunning1874
I did say McGregor's career so far.

You're actually a bluenose aren't you? tongue.gif
gmfc-doco-1874
My Morton Team since I started going to the games in the mid-ninety's

---------------------------Davie Wylie--------------------------------
---Derek collins--John Anderson--Paul Fenwick--Craig Mcpherson---
--------------------Janne Lindberg--Alan Mahood--------------------
----Marko Rajamaki------------------------------Kevin Twaddle------
--------------------Kevin Thomas--Warren Hawke-------------------

Kevin Thomas makes is mainly because of the hat-trick that memorable day at love street

Like Dunning1874 said alot of players who could have also made it

Ally Maxwell
Robert Earnshaw
would have been at cappielow longer if Cardiff didn't change manager and bring him back
Paul Hartley free kick against St Mirren
Harry Curran
Keith Wright
(scoring against the Paisley mob is good enough for me:D)
John Maisano the screamer in extra time against St Mirren also and performance against Airdrie the 6-1 thrashing smile.gifbiggrin.gif
Derek Lilley before he went to Leeds
Derek McInnes though only seen him play about 10 games or so before he left for rangers
Peter Duffield for that Brilliant Debut performance against St Mirren with a Superb Overhead kick
Paul Mcdonald (though some didn't like him that much)
Karim Boukkra biggrin.gif
Andy McLaren

Dunning1874 also mentioned "Parfait Medou-Oyte" was that the defender that left for Kiddersminster?

Players in the current set up which could make it into the team of morton greats could be

Jim McAlister his technical ability but this has let him down this season so far
Dominic Shimmin if we don't lose him soon to a bigger club
Kevin Cuthbert with some fine goalkeeping ability and learning from Davie Wylie can only help
Peter Weatherson on his goalscoring records
BluebirdTon
Current:

Cuthbert

McGregor Greacen Shimmin Smith

Jenkins McGuffie Partallu McAlister

Grady Weatherson

Seeing as I really only became a regular during the Hugh Scott era, there really wouldn't be any point in constructing a squad of legends, so to speak as we haven't had too many flattering players since the start of the millenium. Any squad including Alex Williams will do me. cool.gif
Dream Oak Tree
--------------------------------Leif Neilson-------------------------------

Kai Johansen-------George Anderson------Neil Orr-------Jim Holmes

Neil McNab-----Preben Arentoft-----Bobby Thomson----Andy Ritchie

--------------------Joe Harper-------Allan McGraw----------------------

Subs:

Dave Brzyk, Joe McLaughlin, Morris Stevenson, Mark McGhee, Jim Tolmie.
SavotheGreat
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Nov 9 2008, 16:46) *

David Wylie

Derek Collins - John Anderson - Paul Fenwick - Craig McPherson

Marko Rajamaki - Janne Lindberg - Alan Mahood

Kevin Thomas - Peter Duffield - Kevin Twaddle

Subs:
Ally Maxwell
Parfait Medou-Oyte
Dominic Shimmin
Chris Millar
Paul Hartley
Harry Curran
Warren Hawke
Derek Lilley
Robert Earnshaw

I think most of that list comes under the category of "average St Johnstone players" tongue.gif

Peter Duffield, there's a name I've not heard in a while. Always regarded him as a good player.

No.

No offence but don't be a fucking eejit.
Tonsilitis
QUOTE (Dream Oak Tree @ Nov 10 2008, 09:09) *
--------------------------------Leif Neilson-------------------------------

Kai Johansen-------George Anderson------Neil Orr-------Jim Holmes

Neil McNab-----Preben Arentoft-----Bobby Thomson----Andy Ritchie

--------------------Joe Harper-------Allan McGraw----------------------

Subs:

Dave Brzyk, Joe McLaughlin, Morris Stevenson, Mark McGhee, Jim Tolmie.

No arguments about the back line then! Leif Neilsen/Roy Baines even though Neilsen was an internationalist, I would still go for Baines. I thought about Arentoft who was a great wee player and left Bobby Thomson out mostly for his inability to finish 90 minutes without getting sent off.

No argument about McGraw but you can't deny that Jordan achieved more in the game than any Morton player since Jimmy Cowan.
sainteesean
QUOTE (SavotheGreat @ Nov 10 2008, 09:22) *
No offence but don't be a fucking eejit.

no offence but then i would be taking a leaf out of your book.
DAFC
================McGregor==========

G. Robertson====McCathie===Skerla===Sharp

===============Ian Ferguson=========

Allan Moore=========Kozma=======Hamill==

==========Crawford======Brewster======

Subs
Westwater
Youssef Rossi
Craig Robertson
George O'Boyle
Ross Jack
John Watson

Loads that I can't remember, who was the guy we had in the 80's that had a great shot?
Used to have a Brazilian nickname.

Edit: Just remembered it's Stevie Morrison.
Dream Oak Tree
QUOTE (Tonsilitis @ Nov 10 2008, 09:33) *
No arguments about the back line then! Leif Neilsen/Roy Baines even though Neilsen was an internationalist, I would still go for Baines. I thought about Arentoft who was a great wee player and left Bobby Thomson out mostly for his inability to finish 90 minutes without getting sent off.

No argument about McGraw but you can't deny that Jordan achieved more in the game than any Morton player since Jimmy Cowan.

I agree Baines was excellent, I just thought Neilsen was an exceptional all-round keeper who didn't have a weakness. He won the Euro 1964 or 1968 goalkeeper of the tournament ahead of the great Lev Yashin.

I didn't include Jordan as I picked players on how they played for Morton. Jordan was mainly a reserve player before Leeds signed him, built him up and changed his position.

If I was to include players who were on Morton's books at any time in their careers, based on their form at the peak of their career outwith Morton, then the likes of Stevie Chalmers, John Clark, Bobby Collins and Willie Pettigrew would all have to be considered.
Dunning1874
QUOTE (gmfc-doco-1874 @ Nov 10 2008, 02:01) *
My Morton Team since I started going to the games in the mid-ninety's

---------------------------Davie Wylie--------------------------------
---Derek collins--John Anderson--Paul Fenwick--Craig Mcpherson---
--------------------Janne Lindberg--Alan Mahood--------------------
----Marko Rajamaki------------------------------Kevin Twaddle------
--------------------Kevin Thomas--Warren Hawke-------------------

Kevin Thomas makes is mainly because of the hat-trick that memorable day at love street

Like Dunning1874 said alot of players who could have also made it

Ally Maxwell
Robert Earnshaw
would have been at cappielow longer if Cardiff didn't change manager and bring him back
Paul Hartley free kick against St Mirren
Harry Curran
Keith Wright
(scoring against the Paisley mob is good enough for me:D)
John Maisano the screamer in extra time against St Mirren also and performance against Airdrie the 6-1 thrashing smile.gif biggrin.gif
Derek Lilley before he went to Leeds
Derek McInnes though only seen him play about 10 games or so before he left for rangers
Peter Duffield for that Brilliant Debut performance against St Mirren with a Superb Overhead kick
Paul Mcdonald (though some didn't like him that much)
Karim Boukkra biggrin.gif
Andy McLaren

Dunning1874 also mentioned "Parfait Medou-Oyte" was that the defender that left for Kiddersminster?

Players in the current set up which could make it into the team of morton greats could be

Jim McAlister his technical ability but this has let him down this season so far
Dominic Shimmin if we don't lose him soon to a bigger club
Kevin Cuthbert with some fine goalkeeping ability and learning from Davie Wylie can only help
Peter Weatherson on his goalscoring records

Aye, Parfait was the guy that went to Kidderminster, signed for us at the same time as Boukraa. He was a great centre back, he just made everything look simple and was so stylish. Had to retire about a year after going to Kidderminster due to a hole in his heart.

Paul McDonald? Fair enough, but I never rated him. He was a really nice guy, but just couldn't cut it IMO. I remember one midweek game at Cappielow, could have been against Livingston? Jocky Scott was in the seat behind me, and my dad spent most of the game pleading with him to sign McDonald so we didn't have to put up with him anymore. laugh.gif

And Savo, as for the average St. Johnstone players, you got Lilley when he was past it, that was a really bizarre signing for you, seen as he was failing with us in the Second Division.
Kevin Thomas is revered here for his exploits against St. Mirren and also being the last player we had who could consistently beat the first man with a cross, obviously he's remembered at St. Johnstone for things other than football. laugh.gif
Paul Hartley, well he's gone on to better things than St. Johnstone and Morton now.
Millar, well he'll maybe be remembered as better than average for you one day. wink.gif

Aye, Duffield was a really good striker at First Division level, and that's the First Division almost ten years ago so if he came along now he'd probably be in the SPL. He'll always be fondly remembered after scoring a peach of an overhead kick against St. Mirren on his debut, his technique was superb.

ryangordon86
In my time watching Saints, My starting 11 would probably consist of

Alan Main

John McQuillan--Alan Kernaghan--Jim Weir--Callum Davidson

Momo Sylla---Nick Dasovic---Paul Hartley--Leigh Jenkinson

George O'Boyle------Roddy Grant

with a bench consisting of: John O'Neill, Allan Ferguson, Darren Dodds, Alan Preston, Jason Scotland
SavotheGreat
QUOTE (Dunning1874 @ Nov 10 2008, 13:49) *
And Savo, as for the average St. Johnstone players, you got Lilley when he was past it, that was a really bizarre signing for you, seen as he was failing with us in the Second Division.
Kevin Thomas is revered here for his exploits against St. Mirren and also being the last player we had who could consistently beat the first man with a cross, obviously he's remembered at St. Johnstone for things other than football. laugh.gif
Paul Hartley, well he's gone on to better things than St. Johnstone and Morton now.
Millar, well he'll maybe be remembered as better than average for you one day. wink.gif

Aye, you forgot Kevin Cuthbert, Allan Mahood, Kevin Twaddle, Harry Curran and Derek McInnes.

QUOTE (sainteesean @ Nov 10 2008, 09:37) *
no offence but then i would be taking a leaf out of your book.

Em, you can't be serious though? Allan McGregor anywhere near on par with an Alan Main in his prime? Son, you have been smoking the strong stuff. I would put Lindsay Hamilton and even Andy "butterfingers" Rhodes down way before even considering McGregor. Matt Glennon would fall a distant fifth.

GK: Allan McGregor

Defenders: Griffin, Davidson, McQuillan, Momo Sylla, Kernaghan, Baltacha, Weir, Stanic, the Versatile Biscuits, Paul Cherry (his son throws a mean right hook)

Midfield: McMahon, O'Neil, Sekerlioglu, Dasovic, Jenkinson, Hartley, Phillip Scott (I guess), I always liked Gary Farquhar, Allan Moore (from what I remember of him)

Strikers: Parker, Scotland, O'Boyle, Dodds, Grant, Migi Simao, Nat King Goals (purely for tearing Hibs a new one in his first start), Wright, Peter Fhyr laugh.gif

================================================

Settled line-up:

Main

Momo - Baltacha - Kernaghan - Davidson

Hartley - Dasovic/Dino (Sekerlioglu) - O'Neil - Jenkinson

Too hard. Two from Wright, Scotland, Migi Simao and O'Boyle

================================================
Larbert_Par
DAFC, 1994-Present

GK Paul Gallacher

RB Jackie McNamara
DC Norrie McCathie
DC Andrius Skerla
LB Scott McCulloch

MR Allan Moore
MC Ian Ferguson
MC Barry Nicholson
ML Stewart Petrie

ST Craig Brewster
ST Stevie Crawford

Subs: Dorus De Vries, Andy Tod, Andy Smith, Craig Robertson, Greg Shields.