Worse?
Kirky_Clyde
QUOTE (Bryan @ Nov 8 2008, 20:51) *
hes naw that bad

*not
PTFC27
He's very chubby.
Günther
Shite player aye. That shite he got MOM a few weekends ago for a superb performance against Livi. Also not forgetting single handingly keeping us up last year.
Big Col
QUOTE (Günther @ Nov 8 2008, 22:53) *
Shite player aye. That shite he got MOM a few weekends ago for a superb performance against Livi. Also not forgetting single handingly keeping us up last year.

And not forgetting his magnificent performance today - those two touches he had of the ball were sublime!!!
Sao Paulo
QUOTE (Big Col @ Nov 8 2008, 22:45) *
And not forgetting his magnificent performance today - those two touches he had of the ball were sublime!!!

Actually beat your centre halves two or three times (aerially) and played a divine through ball to David MacKay also. Had MacKay shot first time we could be talking about Thistle 2 - 1 Clyde courtesy of McSwegan largely. Pun intended.

Big Col
QUOTE (Sao Paulo @ Nov 8 2008, 23:52) *
Actually beat your centre halves two or three times (aerially) and played a divine through ball to David MacKay also. Had MacKay shot first time we could be talking about Thistle 2 - 1 Clyde courtesy of McSwegan largely. Pun intended.

Sorry - must have blinked and missed those!

Nice pun by the way.
Huck The Fibs
Never seen a bigger erse. Ever.
Kirky_Clyde
QUOTE (Huck The Fibs @ Nov 9 2008, 00:22) *

Trust you to be looking.
Günther
QUOTE (Huck The Fibs @ Nov 9 2008, 00:22) *

You've obviously never had a night out in Glasgow then...
PTFC27
QUOTE (Günther @ Nov 9 2008, 00:46) *
You've obviously never had a night out in Glasgow then...

Or seen Ryan McStay.
strathbrock
McSwegan has been a thorn in Livi's side the last twice we have been to Broadwood. He won the game for Clyde a few weeks ago. You'll not get much criticism from me.
vikingTON
Fucking abominable player. As good as playing against 9 men.
The Arch
Did he come on as a sub? I can't even remember him touching the ball.